Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
First of all, let me set any rumors straight:

1. I am alive. Yes, very much so according to the new bottle of lube about to be tested out with Sara.

2. My mind has been all over the place. In no way was I getting all crazy-like and wanting to eat a whole box of Twinkies so that I may go on a rampage and blame it on da box o' Hostess goodness.

3. No, I did not eat a bunch of Oreos and shit all over the place. Reminds me that I need to have a talk with my dog over her accidental poopin' on my Playboy throw. Nobody shits on an icon like that. When Hugh Hefner cries, I cry, too.

4. Again, I am fine. Unfortunately, I have become a working drone, no creativity as I find myself at work for 8 hours in the back of the store talkin' to a baler and hoping a little chimpanzee will appear to take me away to a land o' mist called Hawnalee. Don't tell me that you've never been stoned. Puff the Magic Dragon only comes to good boys and girls sucking on the pipe you wish you had.

In all seriousness, I am fine. The local cable company decided it was complete genius to take away my Internet and TV all to "improve things." Well, so many days later and I aint shittin' you that nothings improved. Just me with a high definition TV that tends to call me out to say, "They're NOT here." Seen Poltergeist? Hope so or you don't get the goddamn joke.

Right now, I am at Sara's with a bottle of lube, some body butter, and a belly full of dinner. Possible watching of Veronica Mars to introduce Sara to the show and discuss. Surprised no one sent me notes wondering why the fuck I haven't updated. Yeah, we all care until the little spoiled white boy aint making funny, huh? At least, I'm not in Miami waiting 2 hours for gas.

Anyway, hope all are about to dress up and have that costume whipped off in no time as you get mounted by a gerbil or 2. Who says a girl can't think of double penetration? At least, you're guaranteed something in the sack.............as long as you're trick or treating. Halloween brings out some of the beast in us. Awoooooooooooooo! G'night, g'afternoon, and g'morning to y'all. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures