Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"No day but today."

-Rent

Something happened today that has not happened for many, many moons. For many of you, doing this is a typical Saturday morning or even a weekday morning but it's just different for me. My body clock is ready for action around 9am but today I woke up at 12:30 today after a long night of work.

At first, I was a little angry with myself for allowing such a late hour to awaken. But why? Why do I pressure myself into things that I do NOT have to do? Sure, it's nice to have a clean floor what without all the comic books stacked in their representative titles. It's just that I've been doing things each and every day that today I needed a break. Just laying there in bed til 12:33pm was a good thing. Let's hear it for the boy!

And I continued to do nothing! Not a goddamn fucking thing was done by me today except to see if new mags were in at the local bookstore down the road or to order an online exclusive BloodRayne comic off of Ebay. Ah, no day like today, huh?

Work? Got yelled at by a woman I call "Clown" thanks to the layers of make-up covering her face. We don't like each other at all while she thinks of herself as being a manager of the store. Doug told me to get him when Clown pulls this stunt again. Glory be but I came very close to a complete yelling fest in that parking lot while everyone of the early shift walked out. I do not take shit lying down.

Of course, I worked with Doug last night since we had to empty the baler (scrunches cardboard) and we just enjoy talking about the morons working with us. Neither of us likes Stinky, Clown, Crotch Rot, and a few others. It's funny how everyone has a certain characteristic that pertains to them so code words for who is who works so easily.

Oh, how I enjoy making Ugly laugh her ass off. As much as it is nice to hear her tell me that I am "HOT," I'd rather see her face jiggle while placing toys up on the upper shelves thanks to my ability to make her laugh.

"When girls fall down, they tend to fart a lot."

I said those words right out of the blue and Ugly just lost it. The ladder shook while both of us were on it as I explained my thoughts on girls passing gas due to simple mistake of losing control as they fall. I'm not sure what came over me but it helps Ugly forget about Stinky's stupidity.

As for Stinky, he's just the ripest of all. The night wears on and the odor gets worse so this helps in telling time. By 3am, it's so awful I feel sorry for my boss in working with Stinky to get things into storage.

I am always flirted with since 2 out of 3 black girls think I'm good for a romp. However, it's the old crush that just loves to talk to me about who we work with that we hate. Clown doesn't like it when I'm next to R as she has a huge smile on her face once I'm in the store. I'm guessing that Clown doesn't like anyone being happy so there'll be a time that if shit happens, I will make her cry. You know how women that hide behind too much make-up get.

Stand up for yourselves! No boss or co-worker has a right to make you feel awful about yourself. Always watch your back and do your job but never let anyone tell you that you suck while they kiss ass.

My sex-obsessed boss, Doug, was quite amusing so work did go by fast when it got to the 2am point. While trying to get the wires through the holes to hold the massive amount of cardboard in emptying the baler, he got into it about anal sex. Yeah, I was a little shocked but you know what? It's late at night, all of us are annoyed by the Holidays, and it's just us so why not? Doug's never done anal sex and neither have I since I'm just not obsessed with a girl's asshole.

Now, I'm not saying the asshole is ugly. Far from it, because they are quite cute. I've seen so many and, yes, they all are quite unique in how they look like a balloon's tied portion. It's just that my whole obsessive love has to do with the vagina. The fact that I've been reading how about 30% of girls here on Diaryland like a good bout of anal sex has me interested in only doing so for her while a small part is of my own curiousity. Someday.......maybe but bring lube.

Along with anal-talk, Doug and I sang the theme songs to:

-The Facts Of Life
-Mr. Wizard's World
-Small Wonder
-G.I.Joe
-Transformers
-Duck Tales (you just knew that would be here)
-Growing Pains

Yeah, it was a complete 80's fest of songs from those TV shows we all watched as kids. Doug and I loved Double Dare and You Can't Do That On Television. You have no idea how much you missed out if these shows are not familiar to you.

So, I'm off to chill with my dog, Buffy, and to prepare for tonight's work. Plus, I've got to psyche myself up to actually want to be there after getting chewed out in the parking lot by Clown. Blech! G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures