Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am.............

No, seriously. Life really does begin at 3am and then I feel like I am in a slow death as I realize that I have slowly given my soul to the store. While the Black Friday incident had me realizing how tired my body has become, I've given in to coming to work even on my days I was designated off. Good gawd, have I become a total ass kisser as well!?!

I know I haven't written much about her in a while so here goes.......

I miss my girlfriend. Her name is Sara and she lives about an hour and 19 minutes away. She's a really unusual rare girl I've hardly ever come across these days in massive consumerism that makes everyone look alike. Somehow, Sara found me attractive the first time we met after exchanging sweet emails that turned intensely erotic. Me with an invite to another state with very detailed directions and soon found myself in bed with her.

That's in case you're new to this diary. Yes, I do have a girlfriend. It's just that while my soul has been eaten up by chaos of pleasing spoiled children, I haven't written as much about her. You really should meet Sara as, like me, you'll notice how oddly unmatched we appear. I'm the total jockish looking dude with large shoulders, etc. while she is the vixen with boots that can smash a man's balls to bits. Lovely couple we make, eh?

This whole entry will be a surprise to her since it's Sara's hatred that the store I work at has had its elves steal my sanity, one by one. Each night, a new little bastard creeps in as I try as hard as I can to sleep later than 4 or 5 hours.

Sara and I are just..........strange but we get each other. I love the little quirks like how she bought the same exact pair of sneakers as before. Like me, if you find something that interests, keep with it. I'm such a sneaker freak that my whole addiction to them helps me understand this. Too bad, Sara doesn't like all my Air Jordans. Does that warrant my balls being underneath her boots to be stomped?

Of course, Sara and I rarely ever agree on certain things like movies or music. She's into Nine Inch Nails but we both love Fiona Apple. Sara didn't like The Jacket with Keira Knightley while I thought it was good, not great, but good enough for me. At least, we both got a major kick out of Mr. And Mrs. Smith due out on DVD Tuesday. *Sigh* What would it take to have Angelina Jolie and Keira Knightley in a movie? Well, for me, it's a permanent erection that needs to placed on ice.

Ah, but we lose track of things in this entry as I try to tell how much I miss Sara. She and I are very erotic and fine-tuned in our sexual tastes. How I miss it as Sara will be on all 4's as I either lick her from behind or finger her til she screams. of course, I love to watch her with her toys as a vagina should always be soaked and tended to.

Many of you already know of how much I enjoy being naked. Oh, how I love it when Sara looks at my penis as I disrobe while she lays in bed. Sometimes, she grabs for it and massages it to watch it swell up for attention. I'm not sure on what Sara loves about my cock but has said that she enjoys the feeling of it in her mouth.

I'm such a distracted guy and hate how I forget things. Sara knows what I mean as I miss that wicked grin as my head slowly goes down in between those legs of hers as I lick that wetness that glistened previously. All around and the swollen pink parts get played with. Everything down there gets into my photographic memory as I enjoy seeing how her body reacts to my tongue. Plus, I just love looking at a girl's cute little asshole.

Many of you are upset about being alone. I can only relate in that I don't get to see Sara enough as I deal with incidents at work, soul stealing elves, girls that seem to want to expose themselves to me by peeing as I replace toilet paper in a stall, or girls that want my attention. What all do I do with this chaos?

My day has been spent sitting on the floor putting more pictures into that scrapbook that gets larger each day, waking up at 1 or 2pm now as the light fades away, or project after project since I just cannot sit in a room without doing something. My dad and I are complete workaholics as we both have something to do. He's in the outside garage while I look at memories and paste them to a book.

Should I feel guilty that I wish Sara's legs were wrapped around me as I am inside her slowly thrusting? Sex has always been about sharing and showing how you feel about someone just as a long walk down a bridge that lights your way on a trip that occasionally finds a kiss each step of the way. Sometimes, if I'm good, I get bitten.

Editor: "Yeah, when you're REALLY good, you get scratched."

I'm so tired as all of this just came to me. I miss Sara and hope to see her soon as the two of us have been missing each other in bed for quite some time. A guy can really go for a girl that enjoys kissing him all while holding his cock in her hands. That's all I can muster out of me tonight as I really want to sleep right now. I don't know what the fuck people see in me but I guess I am special in some insane way, holding women's lives in my hands, one toilet paper roll at a time thanks to the event of Black Friday. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures