Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am..........

Where do you begin in telling old ex-college friends to just plain fuck off? Now, don't get me wrong. I'm not the kind of person completely full of anger and hatred over little things. It's just that little things do tend to add up and if that's all you remember.......well, Christmas cards just don't have all that sentimental cheer you were hoping for.

I had a great time in college, here and there. There were bad roommates (complete terrors) but I did meet a bunch that banded together to fight the good fight. It was only at the point that I realized how ignorant most of these people were that I dreaded running into them more and more.

How do you tell people that once in a while publically humiliated you they are not well thought of? Case in point. I just received this email:

Hi Mike!

I haven't heard from you in ages. What has happened to you? I've got a real job up in Chicago with helping adults with disabilities.....blah, blah.

I don't know how to explain it but ignorance (not shown in the email but what I've come across in the last few college get-togethers) has a way of making me angry. I'm the group's clown or just plain goof-ball o' fun. Not much was taken seriously in all that I did. Conversations were never more than saying nasty shit about so and so that didn't show up or contain the most forgettable misuse of scruples.

I'm trying my best to come up with an email that is nice and pleasant or just plain to the point as a response without saying anything that will lead to its own response. It's kind of been my frustration with the world if your whole ideal of things is to get married and have lots and lots of babies. Why? You tell me I am not doing anything for the environment (all while throwing out your garbage through the car window as you drive) but somehow think producing more offspring for this already overpopulated planet is good?

3 words that will scare me: Jessica Simpson pregnant!

Isn't it the most awful thing to realize your old college friends were just complete idiots and still are? Bald-O's cool with me along with Mark. The others just make me want to get into a martial arts stance and throw carrots at them or duct tape them in a Taco Bell bathroom for the free smells.

So, it's off to work in a short while as I hope to release a little tension by making Ugly laugh. In all seriousness, I enjoy talking to her as well as making her day much better than usual. It's so hard for those that lack social skills and friends to find a reason to wake up in this already shitty world. Just wish someone would remind Stinky that it's okay to take a shower. I hate me right now. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures