Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am..........

Yes, Sara, I am back home after running around catching up on things as soon as I came in the door. My time spent catching up on people's diaries warrants a quick entry as you just saw me about 7 hours ago. Aren't girlfriends such a kick in kissing us goodbye before they go off to work?

So, I am back at home while freezing rain pounds the ground. There's loads to talk about since a visit to Sara's usually amounts to a 2 or 3 entry in order to explain myself.

Editor: "Well, you really should explain that smell that came from your socks as they haven't been changed in almost 3 days. Good grief, the dogs have started to love those feet!"

Good point. Due to being so busy with Sara all over the place along with wanting to just curl up under the covers while the cold air is kept from us, I forgot to change my socks. Can my little blunder be overlooked as I am still fondly loved by all?

A Teaser as to what will come:

-Words girls can say to their boyfriends to help put a permanent smile right before sleep. Sara knows what she said.

-Harry Potter sequel. Was it rubbish or super-dee-duper?

-Boondock Saints. Seen this movie? Pretty freakin' cool but not for the cat obsessed as felines end up on the walls after drunken guys with guns talk shit.

-Ugly. How is she? What happened after the recent note passing? What? 32-year-old women don't pass notes, ya say? This one does as she's as confused like an antelope wondering what's on the menu while having dinner with a lion.

Well, I must prepare for work as dogs' butts shook once I walked in the door. Good ol' me getting down on the floor to receive all kinds of licks and attention from confused the confused furry folk as I seem to disappear from their time zone temporarily. Poor Bonnie has to have surgery on Decemeber 14th.

Before I go, I'll admit to getting a little teary-eyed as the DC Comics logo came on in the movie theater. I knew exactly what was sent to tease us as I heard over the 'Net from all the fan boys. Superman Returns will be out next year and while the movie's theatrical teaser was just okay, I got all emotional. Yeah, I grew up on Christopher Reeve's Superman (Part 2 is my fave since "Kneel before Zod" is quite catchy) but I'm awfully curious as to what they do with this one. Kevin Spacey as Lex Luthor? Count me in to see that! G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures