Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am..........

First of all, to all those that emailed me, I will get back to you. Work, life, and these fucking Holidays have me by the balls as time spent with a computer is quite limited. Kind of like my short term memory, huh? I heard you Slow-Poke!

To all those that have not emailed me back.......you get NOTHING! Ha Ha Ha Not a goddamn fucking thing is coming your way from me as I attempt evil laughter without falling out of my chair to which I just might belch. Behind these blue eyes, there is a moving-on type o' guy.

So, moving on......relationships, anyone? I'm still doing okay with Sara even if I continue to wonder why she'd want to be with such a distracted guy as I have become for almost a month. I'm serious in that I tend to look in different directions when I should be in the moment right in front of me. Why can't I just be a little kid again and grow completely crazy with the thought that Christmas is coming?

I'm coat shopping. Don't get it? Well, it's been a long time coming and a man should dress nicely when in the company of his lady. What I want is NOT what I am doing now. Sara in a nice long Calvin Klein coat while I, yes, me the pathetic dolt, in an old Air Jordan (red/black but so lovely for muscles) that just screams "young 'un." We all grow a bit somewhere so I'm just a bit behind.

Tempting. Being in a department store to try on various long coats while Sara does her best to pick 'em out. Clothes are such a complication due to my large shoulders and chest that just seem to push things out so fitting is a must. As for the coats we tried, very nice so I'm putting them down in my head for a possible owning. I tend to take change slowly. Funny how my Air Jordan coat can fetch quite a penny off of Ebay due to its fans insane for the brand.

There is something major about to happen as I emailed Sara about. NIN are coming to my town so tickets are on me, kiddo. I'm only getting to know this band at a slow rate but who doesn't know the story of Trent Renzor? Any man that can write a song about his feelings towards his dog's death is a great one.

Have you seen the new Harry Potter flick? Not bad but I felt it to be too short. Although I was fine without the Dursleys, it still felt weird without them being their disgusting selves. The blonde girl that took part in the contest was gorgeous as I feel so weird in saying so. I normally don't like blondes in that way.

Boondock Saints? Great flick that found me laughing as Sara insisted I watch that with her instead of Mr. And Mrs. Smith (a movie I absolutely love, by the way). As always, it takes some major persuasion but worth it. The explanation as to what is "shitty shooting" is detailed by a gay William Dafoe. Do watch along with Roc's trying to get himself out of the mess of accidently shooting his girlfriend's cat that ends up on the wall. I am so not for killing animals and all that but the scene was so funny I could not laugh at a man with a gun pointed to his head all while trying to find out the cat's name and color.

By the way, I'm not entirely feeling well due to waking up around 2pm after getting into bed close to 7am. We were doing the work of 12 people with only 6. 1 had to leave due to back problems, the gay Mexican. I hated that since he's so much fun to talk to. Gay Mexican even smiled in his way of telling me that I am sexy. When gay guys think a guy is sexy, he's got it goin' on. Just give him a better coat.

As for Ugly..........she wasn't at work due to her other job. I'll admit to being curious along with missing her since she is so much fun to fuck with due to her innocense. Not being able to grow up on MTV does that but is it a bad thing? Apparently, so since Ugly is highly willing to whip 'em out due to her "twins" needing to reel in Stinky.

To end this, let's just say that I went to be with a huge smile thanks to Sara. When your girlfriend talks about how she's worried that a condom will not fit due to a rather large penis being presented, that's a pretty darn tootin' nicey-nice thing. I've always been in some type of knowledge that I've got a rather large but also thick penis so to hear it...........that's special. I'm so special all over. Big everything from feet, chest, arms, to, well, everything. Why is it that I feel like my mind is small or should be smaller due to this rather large appendage?

So, there you have it. Sara asked me what I'll write about on Diaryland as I told her visits with her just write themselves. See? I didn't start out with the story on your thoughts regarding my naughty parts as I keep you in suspense while you know it's going to come up. Gotta admit to a very odd entry. Coats, cocks, and rockers. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures