Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am..........

I'll give it up to this strawberry cream oatmeal, folks. It's pretty damn tasty as I've had only raisin/date plus cinnamon swirl prior to this. Nice change as it feels like a piece of candy in my mouth.

I'd like to bring up the stupidity in America as it seems to get more and more obvious. Depending on how you see it, there is a major disturbance in my town thanks to a college student's recent death by bus. Every week I am subjected to this story as the most obvious thing keeps eluding the reporters.

Common sense. Where has it gone? The young female college student was hit by a bus about a month ago. Obviously, the busing service has to be sued by the dead girl's parents. Fine. But you know what? I've got a little gripe I'd like to air that seems to be missing. The girl in question was talking on a cell phone and, according to many students there that day, she just walked out in front of the bus without even looking. Hence, run over by bus.

How is this our busing system's fault? Should the driver just swerve to avoid this, our future, and decide to kill the many students walking on the sidewalk nearby as a deterrent? What makes this dead girl so much better than us? Am I the only one that wishes the parents to just let it go and realize their daughter is an idiot and life is basically a time of the strong survive but the really smart ones put down their phones?

I'm sick of cell phones. There is a right time to talk on one and a wrong time. Right time is emergencies and things in which you find the time to be at a standstill for emotions to be poured out. What do I see? People on treadmills walking while talking. People lifting weights or using the elliptical while using one. College students or high school students, like the one above, that just walk into a busy intersection without looking.

It's time to move on and know that your phone conversations are not that important. When entering a movie theater or restaurant, unless you are on call for emergencies, shut the fuck up or I will rip off your goddamn head and shit down your neck like the moronic embecile you have made yourself to be. I'm trying to listen to what my girlfriend, parents, or anyone has to tell me instead of the story of how your kitty cat makes the raisins.

I'm not perfect because I am known to send weird IM messages to my adolescent friends. Bald-O sent me one that said: "Happy Turkey Day." Okay, but knowing me you should look out in that I will most definitely say something stupid off the top of my head and then close my T-Mobile phone. My choice this time was: "Why? Did you fuck the bird?"

Oh, how I love the low brow of the south as I get Bald-O's response: "Yes, I fucked it analy." Notice his misspelling of "anally?" I almost took it for another form of analyzing.

This Victoria's Secret Fashion Show reminded me of a gripe I have against the company. Don't get me wrong. I love panties and enjoy sliding them off or seeing the latest designs cleverly placed on a girl's naughtiest of parts. Plus, they do accentuate little things as the clinginess brings about the obviously swollen lips that need to be parted.

It's this that I'm having a hard time with. Every girl it seems has Victoria's Secret panties. Just look at the rims of everyone's as they bend down or whatever while their low riding jeans tell the obvious.

I don't like conformity, okay? So, I'm sure there will be many of you Victoria's Secret addicts that would like to burn down my house as I state my case. I truly love panties but when seeing how just about every female out there has something similar..........it gets a little old.

Thongs suck. I hate thongs on girls unless the ass can really work with it. It's so rare that a girl can really pull off the thong wearing well since it's really just a thin piece of fabric wedged way up there. Plus, I'm sure the skid marks are amazing!

I am pleased to report that Victoria's Secret has done the one thing I never thought I'd ever see. Each time Sara and I have visited it to see the latest in the panty troughs, guys are in there. The male sex holding up little pieces of fabric and inspecting each as another sale is going on!?! The next thing you know, we'll start wearing designer underpants!

Oh, we do? *checks undies* Yep, I can attest to owning Calvins, my choice to support my "boys" as they flop all about. To defend myself, I've rarely found many guys owning this kind of underwear as I've seen in my locker room. Plus, we just don't bend down to show off the rims of our undies the way girls do so often.

Hank: "Hey, Bob, I see you've got the new Xtros underwear! How is the support on your balls? I'm not getting the support I need from these Billyclubs."

Well, I'm off to dance around the land of mischief as Ugly is back. Cell phones and undies and, yes, I'm just itching to see what Sammy has to say about these topics. Of course, I'm curious if my thoughts have any merit since I am, after all, only one male within the wonderful land of estrogen. Talk panty to me. Oh, and can I say that I just wanna curl up in Sara's lap? G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures