Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am.........

I'd like to thank the state of California for finally getting it right. After years of seeing celebrities going to court with obvious guilt, only to be allowed to tap dance out the door, one was given what he deserved.

Do you know the story of "Tookie" Williams? He's the co-founder of the Crips gang organization that just so happened to kill 4 people (Asians) in a robbery. This was years ago as Williams has awaited his fate on death row for some time. All this week, I've seen images of celebrities and other morons protesting his death. Of course, a former Crip member, Snoop, just had to show up for more overexposure.

Why was I all for Williams's death? After he killed the 4 people, he showed no signs of remorse by talking about how he enjoyed the killings. Williams told the victims' relatives by acting it all out as a form of love while in court long ago. Funny how he now talks of innocense. You just don't fuck around like that. Period.

Another thing that bugged the hell out of me was how the media expects us all to just forgive. Why? Williams decides to write books to keep kids out of gangs and little things by talking about it's just not right to kill. So, I'm supposed to just forgive 4 deaths that Williams enjoyed doing (possibly more since we are talking about a gang organization, ya know) and let him go? Aren't we supposed to be good citizens and not kill people or am I missing something?

It's funny how the media makes Williams look like some kind of hero. To me, it's like those that praise fathers for staying. Isn't that what he is supposed to do while you ignore the mother. She's working her ass off to bring up a child yet all you can talk about is how great HE is!?! You don't praise what is right but what is great.

So, last night at work, I find out that I work everyday til Christmas Eve. I'm dead and thinking that I'm a hotdog on a grill needing to be taken off. The hours are screwing with my mind as I rarely see daylight now. For instance, I woke up around 3:30pm only to see it all fade away as I have to get up. My feet ache, my head is throbbing, yet I still hit the gym (shorter workouts now).

It's funny how Doug, my boss, is happy with my long week. You see, I help majorly in doing my job as we get things done faster and better when I am there. No more of Doug asking me to come in for I must even if I can't stand the smell thanks to Stinky.

I'm okay so far as I worry how I am going to react to all this working til I can't stand up. By the end of the night, I'm pretty dehydrated just to satisfy some moronic kids' needs under a Christmas tree. Call me crazy but when you see that there are toy cell phones for 3-year-olds, things really have changed since I was a kid.

E saw me last night. Don't remember her? She's the college girl with a crush on me (but might be tapering off....) as I met her in my gym. You just cannot forget her wicked socks, folks. Anyway, I get this loud, "Mike!" as I walk through Barnes & Noble. There in front of me is a small girl with a huge grin on her face as she wipes up tables all while wearing a funky fuzzy hat. E's as miserable as I am since she, too, has to work a lot ever since she finished school.

My sex drive is back to being wonky. Every now and then, I think about that lovely image of doggie style for it's just such a wake-up to see my cock slide in slowly. Of course, I enjoy teasing prior by rubbing its head around those swollen pink lips. Other times due to exhaustion, I'd like to just lay back and enjoy the power from receiving a long slow blowjob. Isn't that what all bad boys want for Christmas?

Oh, and speaking of bad boys, our ever jolly one, Colin Farrell, has entered a rehab due to "exhaustion." In seeing all the drugs found in his system, I guess my term of "exhaustion" is far different. Cocaine? C'mon, Colin! You're a dad now. That is so 80's but then again you were working on a catch-up version of Miami Vice in Miami. Who knew Colin is such a method actor by actually working undercover.

*Oh, as for Colin's sex video, it should be available next year. Just what does this Irish fuck machine enjoy, anyway? Hoar is going to be saving up to get a copy, right?*

As for me, I'm outta here. My entries are going to be very odd so prepare for what the madness of overworked will bring to the table. Slow-Poke, I'll get to pictures as soon as I can but it won't be til after Christmas (I'll be near Chicago). G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures