Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life begins at 3am...........

Well, it's 6:21am as I see in front of me. Not sure why I can't sleep since I am very much wide awake. I must have spent 75% of my day at home completely at slumber.

Work has been interesting as it always is on each night I am in that hellish place. To start off, that gay Mexican has been a lot of fun to talk to even if I am not quite used to a guy that is so feminine in behaviors. The voice, mannerisms, and desire to break out in show tunes? How could I have not known he was gay?

Which is definitely a reason it took me so long to get to know my little gay Mexican. My appearance is "big jock" so he was quite the person to keep his distance. Would I make fun of him? Would I use nasty terms to describe his desire in sexual tastes? Oh, you, my audience, may know me but the gay Mexican does not.

As I said, we've become quite a talkative group. Of course, we get in trouble since we should be spending all 8 or 9 hours working. Those toys need to be stanked but ya know what? The gay Mexican has the need to tell me that he enjoys being spanked. How did I find this out? While we were across the aisle from each other, he used sign language to tell me. Like I've noticed here on Diaryland, everyone is so comfortable in telling me their sexual tastes.

*Wicked grin*

Of course, we cannot forget about Dirty Sanchez, the little chunky Mexican cleaner that could. He's up to his usual filthy language of coming up to me to ask:

"Do you like to stick your finger in the pussy?"

Lovely terms. Truly amazing how far our degradation of the vagina while most of my co-workers are women and they are working around me in aisles nearby. One of the girls made a face of, "What the fuck did this guy just ask?"

Dirty Sanchez totally made up for his nasty question by making out with a Dora the Explorer balloon. No joke. The guy just took it and had a total makeout session that caused me to laugh. Yes, somehow we do work at these odd hours while some need to release major sexual tension with the objects in front of us. I told you that life is a little too weird at 3am.

However, I am wondering if Dirty Sanchez is bi-sexual because I get these looks every now and then when the two of us are alone. Not only will he have THAT look but he'll flick his tongue as if he wants to lick my balls. Pish tosh! Only Sara gets complete ball-usage!

How is my body holding up? Ugh. I've got fresh new cuts on my hands, sleeping patterns are all over the place, my feet ache, my lips are chapped, and I swear that I can smell Stinky still even after leaving the store. He can really get to you but he's something extra special to Ugly.

Oh, but I learned a victory dance thanks to the gay Mexican. Wish I could show it to you because I like it. It was only accidental that I caught our favorite gay Mexican doing this in the aisles and then proceeded to mimic him. Imagine the shock of a straight guy being able to dance just as bad.

New things at work:

-Some of us are resorting to sign language to inform others of when managers are nearby. Due to the no talking rule, this is important. Thanks to this, we know about who likes to be spanked and how awful Stinky's smell is.

-My boss, Doug, used to subscribe to Hustler Magazine. It's funny how I just walked up to him at work and told him that he looked like their type of demographic when it comes to that magazine. I sure know how to pick out the most perverted as he was a 1-year subscriber in college thanks to living alone and no girlfriend back then.

-Just about every girl that works at the store waves at me or hugs me. I'm just so sweet.

-Tampon talk? Ugh, I'm definitely less squeamish but I can truly do without the "red strings" that tend to get stuck to others. That is all.

-When the women's restroom comes close to running out of toilet paper, that is a major emergency. Our ladies go through 3 giant rolls a day. 4 if there's a major sale. 5 if it's a long shift for everyone working there. Some tend to t-p our whole restroom just for fun. Don't you love those creative gals out there?

-Ugly is kind of grumpy because she got told to stop talking so much. This has slowed us down but not stopped her as the gay Mexican comes to visit her after the first break. Still after Stinky's love and even brought a Christmas card for him. Ugly probably wanted to let him know that the mistletoe is in his pants and she is totally on the prowl for some of those berries just dangling there.

Well, I am outta here as I see the sun is coming up slightly. Just wanted to update and help myself sleep due to all these things going through my head. Gay Mexican, Ugly, Stinky, Doug, and others all keep the hours at work feeling like I am living in a surreal life no one could possibly imagine. I'll hit you soon, Sara. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures