Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Get yo' damn hands up if you's a true playa."

-"Big Poppa" by Notorious B.I.G.

Hi, remember me? The 5"10" doofus that just so happens to be 10% bodyfat along with a tendency to look at things differently than the average boy? Oh, you do!?! That's great 'cause here we go......

I've got 2 more days of work to go along with tonight's that will feel like it will never end. All of us are tired and worn out while feeling like there is nothing worse than putting up the same shit night after night after a herd of rednecks and meth addicts rampage through our store. Some have bloodshot eyes while others (me) are just hoppin' mad at certain employees.

Yeah, Crotch Rot tried to get me in trouble but that's for another tale......

So, to catch up on what y'all missed due to my need for an absence from Diaryland:

-I told the boys I work with in the back that I have only a few days left til I'm no longer there. These guys, I work with for only a couple hours but seem to bring some kind of laughter everytime I set foot in the workplace, want me to come visit. Isn't that nice? Even Doug, my boss, wants me to come around every now and then to say hi or to shoot the shit. I've gotten this time after time where people love how my personality comes out once you get close to me. Doug, especially, is going to miss me. Crotch Rot sure won't since I've been fighting with her since Day 1.

-The Gay Mexican was fired after my last entry. The idiot wasn't really doing anything anyway but slowing us down. As much as I feel for him on having to go to school as well, the Gay Mexican got annoying even if his keychain containing an S & M teddy bear complete with leather pants was pretty funny. He even got hit on the head with a cardboard box only to walk around in a daze. Nice guy but not much of a worker.

-Doug has finally stopped annoying me to date one of my co-workers, R. She's great and all that since we just click so well in ways but I'm not interested. Girls that are far too innocent don't appeal to me since I'm not 1 to reteach bedroom tricks. I want advanced at the start since my cock wants only the best treatment. Sara knows what I'm talking about since it's only her mouth and filthy that appeals to me.

-Ugly is upset at work's finishing up. She's so obsessed with Stinky that it's almost psycho in her behavior at how desperate she wants him. Doug thinks she smells bad, too, but I disagree. No one smells as bad as Stinky. No one. I'm not one to bitch about a girl that feeds me Skittles by dropping them in my mouth during a break. Now that is a true playa!

-No, I have not been able to Christmas shop due to being asleep all day. I'll have to do so once work is finished as I hate the feeling of getting gifts that other people didn't feel worthy of giving to others, leftovers. We'll see what I can come up with since I'm dying to sleep for days straight.

-The strangest thing has happened. Remember how my sex drive was so low? Well, now that work's just about over and I'm going nuts over the anticipation of leaving, the flow of sex is all over my veins. I want my cock sucked, licked, and played with. I want to lick Sara's strawberry nestled in between those legs of hers and finger her til she screams again and again. Erotic showers, deep kissing, and running my fingers in those wet panties.........a boy can dream.

Of course, New Year's is coming up and we all have to find that someone to kiss at midnight. I should be in Indiana and if work calls for that day or Eve, I'm not showing. There is just no fucking way that this boy is going to work for the people he gave up his Holidays to. I didn't really get a Thanksgiving all thanks to having to report at 4:45am the next day only to watch the madness of Black Friday. I'm tired and deserve to spend time in bed with Sara and her cat.

Looks like a lot of you missed me as well. Funny how many people keep checking on my diary to see if I updated only to find a big fat "NO!" I've just been more than busy but much too tired after nights of chaos and egos running rampant. My boss and I mouthed the words, "I want to go home" to each other a lot last night. None of us wanted to be there.

Just to show you how weird men can be, I've grown a thin goattee while Doug has a short beard. I've never understood why men grow out their facial hair during the winter months til now. We're too damn lazy to even shave after getting home near 7am.

So, hope y'all are happy with this entry while many of you are scrambling for that someone to kiss at midnight. 11 days til you get felt up? How about going out there now to get some ass? I've been felt up by a Mexican so it's gotta be easy to get the male attention span. Just hold up your shirt and wiggle your ta-tas. Smoochies, kids! G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures