Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Jim's dad: "I never did it with baked goods but remember your uncle Mort? He's been known to pet the one-eyed snake 5-6 times a day.

-American Pie (after Dad catches son having "relations" with a pie)

So, Christmas is now dunzo and I am doing my best to get rest for once. I'm seriously worn out after working 53 hours this past week but also for 12 days straight. According to my last check stub, I worked close to 48 hours that week. No more late nights til early mornings. Hello sleeping soundly even if I continue to find myself waking up in the middle of the night with weird worries.

Just a tiny bit of depression has haunted me. Due to the hours at work and chaos that follows, it was able to be kept away. Now, I wonder if it's going to make an appearance in a big way.

So, what have I been doing? A mix of things, to be truthful. There is nothing like waking up in the morning, making breakfast (cereal and poached eggs with orange juice), and sitting there to read that spectacular "Calvin & Hobbes" bookset I purchased recently. Hopefully, some of you out there have joined me in the adventures of a boy and his stuffed tiger since a lot of what Calvin says can pertain to real life. Of course, I'll add some of his best quotes soon.

Christmas Day? Well, I had an odd one that found me at my aunt's house near Chicago. Keep in mind that I'm very much in recovery of not having much sleep as I woozily stayed awake on the drive to. I could have stayed home but I missed my cousins, the true geniuses of the family.

My dad saw Christmas Day a little different in that he brought along his new obsession in regards to movies, The 40-Year-Old Virgin. Seen this? Oh, it's a bit honest as to how guys talk but I was pleasantly shocked at the humor in regards to dealing with morning wood. Aiming a swollen penis directly down to pee in the toilet is not easy but the scene where the character, Andy, sits down to pee only to end up with it aimed at his face was hilarious. You should realize where this goes since many of you have slept with boys.

FYI: I forgot that the anniversary of when I lost my virginity came and went. Damn, I was going to do a rehash of what happened. Still possible.

My parents never censored me from sex so I guess I should have taken the fact that my dad's movie choice was a good one. I mean, here is a major Holiday and it's mostly us guys sitting on the couches laughing at obscene jokes regarding morning wood, being a virgin, vaginas, and the obsession men have with breasts. Yes, there was a lot of laughter while the girls stayed in the kitchen to talk. Could this be more stereotypical?

I guess males really bond over naughty things since we are taught to accept this side of ourselves. Most women seem to bond over discussions as I see over and over again unless you can relate to the girls in my college dorm that loved Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo. Am I the only one that cried after laughing so hard during that movie? The woman with turret's was unforgettable.

The only other thing to mention is that I am slowly finding my way back into my workouts. It's tough after disappearing for a week from the place that helps sort my mind out. I'm so going to be sore after tonight's bicep workout.

Of course, New Year's Eve is coming up so you shouldn't be surprised that this diary will be closed temporarily as Sara receives her midnight kiss. As much as I'd love to get my little fanny into bed with her now, it's dangerous for a sleep-deprived me to be on the road still.

Don't worry for I have not forgotten my traditional year end entry and that sexual one coming up. Just remember that I am highly explicit in regards to what I enjoy in sex. Along the lines to what I have to say, it's more on what I enjoy and wish to tell you my side as how a guy sees his love of it. I just love talking about cum and what happens naturally in bed since many of you have shared your thoughts of sex with me personally. I'm such an admirer of girls with a little twinkle in their twats.

FYI: Received a kinky card from Hiss. How did she know I was thinking of ass on this day? Amaxxxing!

I hope all of you had a great Christmas, got laid or kissed in intimate places, and received some cool loot from people. I'm still in need to get Sara something while I am definitely going to get a digital camera soon. Any recommendations? Is 5 megapixels a good start or should I reach higher? Can't wait to play around with a new gadget as well as show my cute little ass eventually here on D-Land. Hoar wants to see it. You, too? G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures