Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Narrator: "They looked at me as if I had lobsters crawling out of my ears."

-A Christmas Story

It's gotten to the point that I am slowly looking at myself in the mirror. Ah, the vanity of hating oneself after not attending the regular workouts that so defined him over those years and years of hard work. It's tough when a perfectionist tries to hide from the mirror that tells such tales.

I don't know how to tell you this but I enjoy a nice long soak after the gym. Day 2 in a row happened as I planned it, chest with a mix of triceps so I looked forward to my nightly lay in the tub but also with a nice graphic novel. What better than to see Batman's good ol' Batgirl, Cassandra, to pass the time while the toes get all "old-looking?"

As weird as it is to say, I let my mind wander a bit. It was here that I wished people out there wondered if I was a superhero. Concealed under a few layers of clothes was a chest made of steel and shoulders that tend to engulf women as I do enjoy hugs. Could I be a good superhero like Batgirl, by holding down her new neighborhood and keeping it safe from The Penguin? Who says my creativity and ability to talk to myself have passed?

As much as I enjoyed the pressure, it's over. Sara's Christmas gifts have been found and are now in my hands thanks to a store's smart employee. My own ability to not give in by obtaining things just caust they're gifts is so not me. I like a little thought along with the hunt. It's here that I tend to spoil girlfriends.

It's quite possible that I will be leaving on Friday in pursuit to see Sara and obtain my midnight kiss. Some of y'all will have to make due with the furry kind thanks to owning a cat or two.......or a couple thousand. I highly recommend dogs because my Yorkies are total makeout kings and queens. Just ask Ellie-Mae for a smoochie and you get a little fat Yorkie that will push you down to be licked all over.

Editor: "Hedgehoggy: Conservatives fear him. Dogs love him. Go figure."

Mmmmmmmmmm.......but kissing? I do enjoy it but there is a major issue when ya want Hedgie's fruit roll-up in your mouth. My tongue is hard to get all while playing hide and seek with yours. Drives me nuts how I have to force the damn thing out in order for Sara to massage with her own tongue.

But I truly do enjoy kissing. I like holding her head in my hands or even the back of it for added measure. Not sure if I am a great kisser but I put those thoughts away as I still remember that Asian girl pointing me out in which Sara and I were in deep kissing mode in front of Borders. Bookstores are just the ultimate in romance as witnessed by my picture of Sara holding the Kama Sutra book with a smile.

Kissing is such a sensual thing. You kiss all around the lips and eventually get deeper by exploring with your own tongue. I'm such a licker in that I'll even lick various facial features for added effect. Now, why is it my tongue hides but just pops out to lick a girl's neck?

Of course, kissing leads to biting or is it just me? I love to be bitten on the neck as it causes a really funny tickle effect that soon turns to warmth all over my body. This is not always the case but there are these types of moments as the marks tell what happened at 4am after some coffee was picked up.

Every event has something that kind of is a tandem to it. For me, kissing is also the perfect time to feel up my girlfriend as I love to do. Oh, dear me for the love of placing my right hand down Sara's panties to see just how wet she is while she is most likely rubbing her palm up against me to feel how hard I am getting. I'm not sure if anything can be more romantic than seeing how turned on the other person is can get.

The whole slipping of fingers inside a girl is an art form that only professionals should handle. For me, I always, always make sure she is wet enough to handle me as I lightly run the tips of said fingertip against the precious lips. If they're perfectly slick, my finger(s) will slowly be inserted as I am still enjoying that kiss. The moans you hear just prove how good the timing is.

So, the whole thing goes like this. I kiss slowly and work my way up to licking. Licking turns into receiving bites as I occasionally give as well. Tugging on earlobes is fun, kids. When things get hotter as evidenced by the fact that the palm of my hand feels how scorchingly hot it is between the legs of her jeans, it's time to feel a girl up. I'm pretty careful as I take my time feeling how wet she is to begin with. My reward is that the back of my hand will enjoy that extra tingle at knowing how wet her panties are. I'm such a dirty rotten foul boy that loves panty puddles as I often run my fingers in them as well. What could be better? The moment my fingers find my way inside and moans begin. Panty puddles still rule but I'll discuss them later.

So, I'm off as I need to lay down. The effects of loss of sleep are still here as I wish I could get more into a discussion on sexual matters, etc. My body has been oozing the flow of cum throughout me that needs to be released. I can't wait to see just what Sara has planned for our bedtime activities. She has been known to rip off my clothes, ya know. Girls miss their boys. Boys miss their girls. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures