Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I just wanted to post an entry before I leave in the late afternoon. I have not seen my girlfriend since the very early days of December so there is much to catch up on. It's funny how it almost always starts with Sara being at work while I unpack my things, catch up with her cat (it follows me all over the apartment), and anticipate her arrival. It's then that Sara pounces on me, kisses me, undresses to get rid of the nasty work clothes she is forced to wear, and then we go out to eat. Life is good and gets even better since you know where I am going with that.

What I am doing is thinking up my year end entry that could just be a list of things that mattered to me this year or what I mentioned the most. It's even possible that I'll mention a few celebrities or bands that had me irritated a bit too much. This will be thought of more in depth at Sara's as I jot down notes while she is at work or away from me in some form.

I wish that all of you could be with someone if that is your desire. In many ways, Sara has been very good for me in that I see things all while being less cynical. Don't worry for I will always be aware and angry at the world but my energy is more with her. Scary how much I have grown up, huh? Is that what we're supposed to be doing in relationships? Learning more about ourselves? I'm totally against that quote from Jerry Maguire:

"You complete me."

Bullshit! No one completes you but yourself. I've always seen it in a way that all we are doing in life is finding ourselves. Is it ever done? Hardly and can last til yo' an old fool with a bedpan thinking a car ride is a spaceship and Christmas lights just mean the aliens are out to get you with anal probes.

And sexually? I'm so much more into exploring what I can do. I've done things I never thought I'd be open to doing as more bite marks will find their way into my skin. Women with orgasms that could be described as "fire underneath the skin" are deadly with their fingernails. Maybe I'm just super-dee-dooper in bed. I was taught well.

I'll miss you guys as it's obvious this will be my next to last entry this year. Sara has to work so I just might pop on by if I've done some major work on the year end entry. I'll give some major shout outs to the crew that stood by me through even the weirdest of entries.

So, if I haven't already, I'd drop on by to kiss all you girls on the cheeks. Mmmmmm.....Sammy, Jenn, Hoar, Hiss, Summer, Slow-Poke, and all the girls who read this moronic diary, mean a lot to me by listening to the crap that comes out of this mouth and then telling me their opinions. Get those vibrators out and straight to work in reaching liberating releases of such magnitude that could make a tsunami jealous. Happy twats all around. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures