Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Quint: "And the thing about a shark is he's got lifeless eyes. Black eyes. Like a doll's eyes. When he comes at ya, he doesn't even seem to be livin'.

-Jaws

Man, I'm a bit shocked at the news coming out of Northern Australia today. A woman swimming with a group of friends was killed by a shark BUT it got freakier when I read more into it. It was 3 sharks that killed her in which her arms were torn off. Why is that odd? Sharks don't necessarily attack as a group unless something provoked the ones swimming in that area. There's no way this attack could be the result of a great white since those rarely even swim together.

I'm just fascinated with sharks, kids. It's been a hobby for years and years as I always dreamed of getting into a cage while a great white swims around. You're perfectly safe but the sight of how big this animal is will have you realize that a change of shorts is very necessary.

So, how am I? I'm doing just fine as I had one hell of a busy day in which I find myself running into a friend that knows my ex-girlfriend, J. He was quite happy to see me as we were considered a little obnoxious in class together as tension was cut by our antics. Class can be fun when you sit with the right people.

It's always good to see someone that remembers your ex, namely one you don't like. J was just...........J, boring in mind and as narrow as a shark's dorsal fin. Yeah, it was fun to meet her mother, whom promptly asked whether I "ate pussy." Funny how J came into the room and shouted, "Yes!"

Ah, you can bitch about an ex with wild abandon since none of my close friends ever met J. I'm quite private in whether I will allow you to meet whom I sleep with. You'd be surprised at how much I let out since it's very little until I know you well enough. There is nothing wrong with talking about sex but I want you to share as well. The feeling out stage can be such a bitch.

My friend laughed at how much I went off on J. He didn't like her too much either even if J was asked if she wanted to go into stripping. Why not? J had the biggest boobs I've ever played with all while being quite tiny. Anyway, she's just a stupid little bisexual girl with no consideration for others that was only interested in my body.

Editor: "Plus, she loved it when you came on her tits."

Going back to the gym is like getting paddled by nuns after trying to look up their dresses (not that I did but.....). My triceps are sore as hell while my abs are tender enough to sit here for just a short while. I can't move my shoulders back as far. But you know what? I love it! Pain in certain areas after not being in the gym for so long lets me know I'm hitting the right spots. I'm such a weird boy.

Editor: "I think Sara already knows that. Tee-hee."

I'm leaving tomorrow to go see Sara. I know, I know but I put out 2 very long entries in which I took the time to go back and think about my year. 2005 was quite eventful of meeting people, seeing several states, debating politics, and exploring some much needed sexuality. You can say all that involved Sara alone.

You might think that Sara and I just have hot delcious sex all the time. Well, you are right but we also talk for long hours in bed about many things other people would find ridiculous. I love to talk politics and bash Paris Hilton any ol' day after a good sweaty romp under the sheets. When it gets warmer, you just know the playground equipment is going to be put to some use in the wee hours.

Going through my closet would make you think I am such a naughty little boy. I never realized I had that many photography books dedicated to the female form. There's certainly nothing wrong with books by Sante D' Ozario and Patrick Demarchlier as naked women hang from tree branches or standing there wearing nothing but a smile. Funny how just a patch of hair down there can cause such a stir.

Pubic hair is such a weird debate as I keep reading men for it telling guys against it how wrong they are. I am so going to go back into a discussion on this but I'm much too tired to get all dirty minded. I still have to finish my Wedding Crashers DVD. The scene where Vince Vaugn receives a handjob underneath the table while the family eats is absolutely histerical!

Oh, in case you think of me as just a naughty boy..........I have hundreds of books as well. I love photography with that perfect lighting on any type of subject. Now, I may prefer it to be on women but I'll tell you this. One of my favorite photos of all time just happens to be one of the 80's supermodel, Christy Turlington. She's clothed and smiling at the lens. Beautiful.

Then again, when the sun's shine makes it's presence known by landing on a woman's tiny whisp of pubic hair as she sleeps...............Mmmmmmmmmmm. That's beautiful as well.

Oh, and I'd like to state that I'll have a digital camera very soon. Pictures will be up one day when I figure out how to play with it a bit. I'll explain more as I'm sure that some of you really wanna see a better view of me. Moi? Oh, you girls are too much!

I'm outta here to finish Wedding Crashers and to pack. Another hour spent on the road in order to fall asleep next to Sara. You know men used to crash their ships all due to a siren's song as legends would tell you? Mermaids. It's all about the mermaids. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures