Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There is nothing like a woman that means business as I love the Keira picture! Whoo! Shot through the heart and she's to blame. Keira gives love a bad name. BAD NAME!

Like it? Sara's asleep right now after an appointment. I'm pretty much awake while sitting here in nothing but Tony the Tiger PJ bottoms. No undies. Yes, I know it's not cool when guys go commando but I'm about to get back into bed.

As for the weirdest stuff I've recently seen on the Net......Hilary Swank is divorcing. If there was one celebrity couple destined, I thought that was it. Plus, the pic of Mischa Barton wearing tight white sweats while on the rag was just awful. Who knew period stains were the new thing. Poor Mischa. She's been photographed picking her nose and now the most embarassing of all. Fergie is gonna be so happy that this will have many forgetting about her peeing in da pants mishap.

So, I'm off to bed as I enjoy a good spooning. When I get home, it will be time to play around with the new digital camera. I'll be more comfortable once I've gotten my workout groove back on but ya know what? I wish some of you would flash the camera. I wanna see some ass! Miss those days of D-Land when I'd come across some major show-offs. Smoochies. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures