Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"If a man can't stand, he can't fight."

-Forgot what movie this line was in. Anyone? Bueller? Was it Karate Kid 3? Again, Bueller?

She didn't mean to do it but Sara just opened up a huge Pandora's Box that has since been following me home. A little argument right before I left her apartment got me feeling pretty damn bad about some things within myself.

I know many of you are comfortable about talking about your inner issues n' such. I mean, there are people that cannot believe how open I am to talking about sex since that topic is fun to me. It's just that there is 1 thing I've only talked about once here on D-Land as it makes me feel so fucking low, too low to let it all out.

Sara didn't mean to do it as I just wanted to roll myself into a ball and stay in bed once I got home. Prior to all that, I tried to pep myself up with a trip to Barnes N Noble since it is on the way home from Indiana as each visit will attest to.

Nothing. Even the sight of E getting all laughy-laughy about seeing me didn't help. I'm betting she could tell I wasn't quite the warm person I usually am. I fucking hate depression as all things once fun just make you want to either sleep or get hit by a truck. My whole motto back in the days of school that getting hit by a car meant no school tomorrow.

So, I see in catching up with the news on the 'Net that Angelina has confessed that she is pregnant. I'm not into the whole wanting kids n' shit but I will confess to being quite happy for her. The curiousity as to what kind of mom Angelina would make after seeing her kick Brad's ass in Mr. And Mrs. Smith plays in my mind. Yeah, daddy got his balls kicked in by a girl, a very tough girl.

Fact: I was kicked in the side by a girl that I had my first kiss with. I've always been heavily attracted to assertive women. Self-obsessed need not apply.

The whole trip to Indiana was some of the most fun I've ever had until the whole argument. I'm trying my best to forget my personal issues but it's hard as I want to let it all out here on D-Land. We'll see. It's just the bonding between Sara and I last night over finding dinner was amusing as we ended up at the Chinese place.

Like the new D-Land layout? I'm totally in love with it and surprised no one has commented. Due to my talking constantly of how much I admire....*cough*....and lust for Keira, it's about time I had her armed to keep me away. Wonder how many arrows I can take til I die. Makes me wonder just how tough my body is.

Sex? Not really up for discussion due to that Pandora's Box chained to my feet as I type this. I'm quite perplexed to find that so much good stuff is finding its way on TV while I am just not the type to sit and watch like a zombie. Rollergirls? A failed boy band member barely able to make ends meet? MTV's Cribs is back? Veronica Mars is almost done?

And now 1-2 inches of snow is forecasted for tomorrow!?!

Oh, whatever. I need to get my ass back in the gym to get back into fighting shape as I laugh during MTV's True Life segment on "I Am On Steroids." Ugh. These guys, pretty much all 3, were completely moronic. A gay guy wanting to win the strip off with a body that is barely interesting? 1 guy that spends his whole life just working out and eating? The final guy using steroids to help in healing training wounds was a new concept I've heard of but the guys in my gym only use 'em to "get chicks" or to be noticed. I'm lucky in that I've never had to use steroids BUT I have really damaged my right bicep.

So, I'm outta here to take in the wonders of the newest issue of "Entertainment Weekly" as it pulls me into the drooling portion of my life over March's debut of The Sopranos. Tony Soprano, mob enforcer and overally badass. What would he think if he caught me watching Bravo's Project Runway (something I did do since Sara loves it)? I don't know but that Santino guy makes for interesting drama, something I am fearful to admit. Really. I need to do an entry on the wonders of pubic hair to make y'all giddy with excitement. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures