Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I know I've complained about how conservative my town is but I've gotta tell ya that we've got a local weatherman that exposed himself recently, the famous steroid scandal in sports is local, and Nike just sent the FBI here to raid a store selling over $100,000 worth of fake Nike shoes. It doesn't get much better than that!

It's nice that people took the time to comment on my little secret. In some ways, it feels good to let all that out as I know so many of you complain about things you find embarassing or hard to deal with about yourselves.

In some ways, I feel it was good what happened to me because I was once a stuck up snob of a shit that made fun of a lot of people. Popularity once got to me for a short period of time. I'm not sure why I was that way because I look at it as odd now due to my enjoyment of being left alone most of the time. The good thing about that point of time was how much hell I raised with the nuns.

News: Iran says that the Holocaust did not exist. Now, how many think that Bush should have bombed them like the pathetic idiots they obviously are?

Well, when I was a kid that looked at old World War 2 books, I couldn't help but notice the pictures and images of the Holocaust. Of course, this was taken in after I giggled at the naked statues of boobies and penises and when lil' Maggie T. exposed herself to me under the table only to get caught. I wonder what kind of lecture she got about not showing her hoo-haw too early.

In all seriousness, yes, I have a hard time with Holocaust images. Over the past summer, I looked at old valuable World War 2 books thanks to my interest in Nazi history (Yeah, I hate them but am still drawn to reading about how evil begins) while Sara's local library sold old books nearby. What I cannot forget is the horror of seeing families shot only to fall in ditches with the saddest looks on their faces. Why do so many religions and nationalities hate Jews so much?

Then again, you can also add how fucked up an idiot is over homosexuality. Sara and I laughed at how guys worry that if they enjoy anal sex with their girlfriends that they might be gay. I'm not sure what to say on Bald-O's insistent need to stick a finger up a girl's butt but that's him.

Me? Oh, I'm fine. No, I'm not in the mood to talk about anal sex or anything of the like but just quietly continuing on the work in my room. Dusting, tinkering, and rearranging was today's work as I found a great thing to help get rid of the clutter on my room's floor. CDs are really looking for a new home and I found just the thing. I love keeping busy in my own little world of constantly improving things due to being a neatfreak.

Sammy: In the new Urb Magazine, there are pictures of Mike Shinoda and news on his latest projects. There is also a very odd picture of Trent Reznor standing next to the mayor of New Orleans that makes him look like a football player. Geez, this guy knows how to lift like a proud Hedgehoggy, baby.

Oh, I've been playing around with the new digital camera for short periods of time. Once I get comfortable and have spent enough time in the gym to feel like I'm back to being me, I'll use it like a mad heathon. We'll show you may weird world and a lil' of my artistic side as I make the back of my door a collage of what I like or have faced. Yeah, I put my speeding ticket up there to remind me everyday how the cops help keep lil' old ladies safe from my driving that I have since slowed down a bit.

FYI: I go 85 mph on the interstate to Indiana.

The TNT channel has been the shit this weekend! Having a 46-inch high definition TV playing Underworld and The Matrix Reloaded as I work on my room is fun. I know a lot of people didn't like the Matrix sequels but I did. Those Twins, that chase down the tunnel, Monica Belucci in that transparent white dress (that bush was definitely viewable on the DVD), and some weird conversations all make for some fucked up nonsense of a movie that just so happened to be fun. I still don't know if I've seen Matrix Revolutions.

Fact: You need to wish Summer a happy birthday tomorrow. The girl got drunk last night and needs mucho happiness her way.

It's not the most comfortable situation, lifting weights while a bunch of overweight ex-football players stand behind you to watch the NFL Playoffs playing on the TV. At least, Old Nick was there to talk to as the Pittsburgh Steelers beat the Indianapolis Colts.

So, I've just got to laugh at the latest slang term for "vagina." Rappers are calling it "laffy taffy." The only resemblence I could see is in refering this candy to the labia majora, those luscious lips that I just so happen to enjoy licking. If R. Kelly can call his dick a "key" while girls have an ignition, anything's possible these days. More on this later.

Possible topics in my diary soon:

-Sex (you know it was inevitable because we all love it)

-Pubic hair (the controversy continues)

-Being tied up (it happens and don't you deny it)

-Why I have a problem with black leaders again.

So, I'm outta here as I hope y'all are nursing hangovers or a tingle has been going on in between those legs of yours. C'mon, I know that it's just girls that read this fucking diary. Boys wouldn't email me to offer me their underpants. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures