Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Sergeant Harry Wells: "We are now up against live hostile targets. So, if Little Red Riding Hood should show up with a bazooka and a bad attitude, I expect you to chin the bitch."

-Dog Soldiers

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the notes on my entry on what I have been trying to let out for so long! It means a lot to me that there are others that question how far black culture has come as it seemed to me that it's going downhill so fast. No one wants to raise their hand to voice a concern since those people will be labeled as racist or seen as "not keeping it real." I'm sorry but if your idea of "keeping it real" is little black boys dreaming about jewelry, expensive clothes, and looking up the teachers' dresses at the age of 6, you've let them turn into people with no future.

One of the main reasons all this concerns me is something I stated a while back in my diary. Our school system is completely wrecked thanks to a civil rights case that resulted in all black students being given free passes. To put it mildly, if you are black and have flunked all your classes, you will be moved to the next grade. It doesn't matter if you can't read or understand math since that's just too "white."

However, I cannot go into details as it is extremely complicated in this conservative town that has white people so scared to stand up to those that think civil rights is allowing anyone to do what they want. My town is full of black teenagers wearing the most expensive clothes but smallest of ignorant minds as you watch many of them harass girls in the mall.

It's not just black teens but also some whites that are just as bad. The midwest is being rocked with so many crystal meth addicts that we are now required to show I.D. and sign for cold medicine. 2 bottles per person thanks to the ingredients for meth being in there. I'm not sure how bad it is out there but meth making houses are found all the time since you can't go through the news channels without mention of 1 or 2 busts.

So, those are our 2 amazing issues in our Land Of Lincoln. I'm sure your state or country has different issues as it's cold here while you just might be hot as hell. I just got so tired of going through high school where 90% of the black students would walk around in clothes valued at $500 but no car or job while many of the spoiled white kids would harass the teachers when I was trying so fucking hard to get my math problems down right.

That's not to say that I was a perfect lil' student. In school, I was wonderful but outside.............well, I did get in trouble here and there. Crashed my car and had to have my high school sweetheart drive us to the prom. Ended up being questioned over a break-in (not me but I know who did it) thanks to wearing the exact same clothes (doesn't every teen wear black shirts?). Felt up a girl for the first time (well, sorta because she was on top of me and I was doing my best to avoid her asshole). Life? It doesn't get much better than that!

College, on the other hand...........oh, boy.....that's a whole other story of Hedgehoggy gone wild. Ended up nude on the 'Net and drunk with FBI agents (off duty, of course) and so much more.

Okay, I've mentioned my lil' obsession with horror movies. Anything that can scare me will get my attention as I get freaked out over ghost stories and werewolves. It's pretty much a given that those 2 things are gonna give me the heebie-jeebies.

I just saw an uber cool flick I've gotta give a shout out to even if you cannot obtain it but first a little history.......

Dog Soldiers is a flick I am obsessed about since it carries the impressive question I've always wondered: what would happen if a group of British soldiers on a practice run suddenly end up being hunted by a pack of werewolves only to end up making a last stand in a farmhouse? Okay, maybe I'm the only 1 that asks this to himself all day but, man, was that one neat-o flick!

Neil Marshall directed Dog Soldiers and for some reason I've never forgotten that name. All the really good directors get to me as Scorcese (Neil may not be in his league but.....) but I was scared! So fucking scared as the pack of werewolves did their best to pick off the soldiers one by one. It didn't hurt to have amusing dialogue but it's only good if you understand British slang, something I know because I am part British.

So, Neil Marshall has done it again thanks to my viewing of the UK hit, The Descent. I had heard a lot of impressive reviews on how scary it is but I noticed something else. Neil loves women. I mean, he is in the category of how much James Cameron puts all his female characters as strong willed fight to the death gals that I'd love to make a last stand with.

If you love horror movies with twists and surprises, The Descent is something you can live with as you take 6 women that enjoy extreme sports whom have been friends for a long time as they pursued them together. Spend 30 minutes getting to know them, 15 minutes seeing the cave that they have now entered, and watch as they are hunted by something that I really cannot say since it'll be given away. It's no wonder the pickiest of databases on movies gave The Descent high reviews.

I am absolutely all for girl power. Seriously! There was a moment where I just about stood up and cheered when one of those things tried to take a girl's dead friend down deeper into the cave BUT the friend fought big time. This wasn't a take off the high heels and hit 'em with it but grab an axe and use your strength, baby. I loves me some girls that can weild weapons! Again, Neil Marshall loves women and it shows.

Funny how Sara told me I'm a butch feminist lesbian while I swear I am all male. I have no clue as to why I get a rush at seeing women being able to weild weapons, defend themselves, and be as they are instead of being something like Paris Hilton (her mom was pictured at a party with a see-through top). I swear that I have a very thick penis but just adore women and will admit to wanting to see Pride & Prejudice.

Editor: "Is that because a certain woman on your diary's layout just so happens to be in there?"

Damn, that is true! Sometimes, I feel like I was supposed to be a girl but I can still play football, baseball, and soccer. What the hell happened to me!?! College found me getting a reputation for being good in bed with my tongue and being made fun of by the roommates for taking Female Sexuality plus Women In Society. I hate it! I hate how comfortable I am in discussing these things while the ol' cock gets hard as a chick puts a pickaxe up a rapist's ass.

Well, I think I need to stop here as I need a rest from The Descent. Too bad, it's only available in the UK and will be released into the theaters for the U.S. in April or so. That's one thing I hate, how Hollywood puts out so much shit that has no value but to those that cannot think for themselves while we must wait and hope for anything that makes the mind move. Can you believe that no titties were shown in The Descent yet I loved it?

Oh, I'm debating the whole entry on my feelings when it comes to the topic of pubic hair. I'm still curious as to your viewpoints, if any. Funny how just the slightest hint of it can get people in trouble. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures