Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"That's the way it's gonna be,
and that's the way that I feel.
I want lot more than the boy next door.
I want hell on wheels.
Just give me a fine motorcycle
with a nice growin' man outta the seat.
And move aside, cause I'm gonna ride.."

-"Cool Rider" from Grease 2

C'mon, you know the next line! Don't let me down, ladies!

Women: "I want a coooooooooooool rider! A coooooooooool rider!"

Man, I don't know about you but a gym workout that found me flipping through the ol' TV only to stumble onto Grease 2 is a good day. That one was way better than the first thanks to the music being hella better. Now, I know I'll get the torches being brought to my house but it was what I grew up on while many sang "Grease Lightning."

Bah! I'd rather go out with "Cool Rider" or do my lame impression of "Girl For All Seasons" as I used to be a little weirdo for all reasons. Plus, "Who's That Guy" was awesome.

Now that I have released another thrilling yet embarassing revelation that I have been known to do from time to time, I bring your dull yet somewhat action packed entry...........

As I stated in the last entry, I have been playing around with my digital camera. I'll admit to it being fun just shooting various things here and there while my dog, Buffy, is completely confused while at the same time as having lusty intentions for the cute dog next door. My dog is gay but I don't care while I figure out various little doo-dads on the camera.

What do YOU want to see? I've gotten a few requests. Yes, the most obvious one is that my ass is something 2 or 3 people want to see. I'm not exactly sure how nice it is but I do work out but I don't see it like you could. Ask Sara since I'm not sure what kind I've got. She's been known to smack it every now and then after sex just to see a reaction out of me or to tell me I have not given her the answer to a question she was asking.

Editor: "Women have been known to do that."

So, what do you want? I've taken quite a bit of pics in regards to my room but some things are going to change soon already. Hell, I'm getting rid of my old receiver to replaced by an even better one I bought myself as a Christmas present late last year.

I'm tempted to show you the back of the house and how it looks a little like Amityville Horror's famous house in Maine. Two windows look like eyes and I live in 1 of them.

The gym's kind of off limits but some things might be possible. You never know. I'd love to show you all the characters I talk to like Joe, Slut Watcher, Kim, Gay Nick, Old Nick, E, Antonio, and more but not many like their pictures being taken. Gay Nick is really shy while Kim continues to flirt with me all the time by winking. Kim's just a great person to know when you need someone to talk to as she recently got divorced. How many like to be winked at?

Ya know what? I don't have many pics of me with Sara. Do you realize that, Sara? Your friend, Bri, has the good ones so we're gonna have to play around with this camera when I get there on Sunday night.

A guy's not supposed to be sensitive, right? Well, there is a diary that I've been reading for almost 2 years and that kind of time draws you in so deeply. You begin to know a lot of people thanks to pictures and little things that matter to her.

Some of you have commented that it's nice to read a guy's opinions or views on topics since let's face it, guys don't exactly open up much. Well, I enjoy knowing what girls think and what makes them tick as I'm always curious. Whoever said the sexes have to be the same needs to be shot because I hate it when something is forced to be that way.

She got dumped. Normally, I wouldn't care so much since I don't know her personally. Almost 2 years of reading made me feel during all this. Oh, I hate to care because I fret about looking weak but it's true. She gave a good description as to the feeling after getting dumped, the denial comes first.

Yeah, you can't believe that that person you've been sleeping with for years suddenly decides to just leave. What do you do? What's next? Perfectly logical questions as there is no way I can forget my first breakup. Nope, not my high school sweetheart, Beth, but the first girl I slept with made the whole 2 years pretty bad. The first cut's the deepest.

Ah, but you learn and I so enjoyed reading this girl's account on being in a relationship. Why girls are not allowed to be this honest is a sin. You first find out what makes her happy to be around the guy, dinners together and various strolls in a foreign country that you just so inhabit. There's little jokes that we readers don't quite get while you take pictures of friends meeting up for tea.

And of course, there is the honesty as sex comes into play. In no way do I find it degrading to find that a girl tells me that she can't wait to suck off her boyfriend. Public sex? Be careful. Baths together that end up with handjobs and sleeping together ends up with a girl describing how much fun it is to play with morning wood. Watching a boy pee is funny? Girls sure are amusing when they are honest.

Just how much info do you share? It's scary when someone reads you like a mad person but at the same time.......it's comforting that someone feels the same way. Even if it's just TV shows, people can relate. If only I can get y'all to understand why I am so in love with the TV show, Veronica Mars, as UPN is such a wee little channel.

Oh, no more sharing my feelings? No problem as I promised an entry on pubic hair. Let's just say I was enlightened while reading a woman's first time getting waxed since there is a weird kind of closeness while being on all 4's as an other woman puts hot wax on the most sensitive of areas. Do you realize that I am dreaming of such scenario? Bad me.

I guess tomorrow is good day to talk about my love/hate in regards to a woman's bush. A little nose to the grindstone research as I thumb through various pictures of naked women is what I've gotta do. I'm picky as in not just any ol' pube can do. What makes me want to lick? What repulses me? Well, you're talking to a guy that has seen a lot of the female loveliness.........

So, I bid adieu all you fair ladies of Spain. My ship has called out to me as Kate Beckinsale is on Conan O' Brien. Lovely woman that peed in the cup of a director she hated so much. Heard that story? Girls do the naughtiest things with the cutest of body parts. Picture me rolling. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures