Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Harry: "I can't believe we drove around all day, and there's not a single job in this town. There is nothing, nada, zip!"

Lloyd: "Yeah! Unless you wanna work 40 hours a week."

-Dumb And Dumber

Oh, how those words remind me of how much I dread next week's job search. That is, once I take care of a little errand I must do in order to start. Don't you just hate reality and how much of our lives must be spent working for what most often turn out to be morons or power hungry fools? I've very rarely ever had a good boss. Rarely.

Editor: "Forget about all those glooies and put them in a great big paper bag!"

I'm just sitting here kind of fuming over the fact that I fucked up at getting my receiver hooked up to enhance my own surround sound. The picture is as fine as wine but the audio? I have no clue as to what went wrong as I cannot get the following forms of cinema surround sound: Dolby Digital EX and DTS ES. Bloody hell!

Let's see............I spent about 3 or more fucking hours on my knees unhooking wires, labeling them from the old receiver, and then hooking them up to the new receiver. The picture is guaranteed if you already have a cable hooking up the high definition (expensive, too) but I just cannot figure out what I did wrong for the audio (or bitstream).

I know that technical jargon is not your spot of tea as many girls I know do not hook-up surround sound systems to their home. It's this weird guy thing we have in which we must be working with wires, a flashlight, and our asses in the air as we hook things up. I'm sure we look cute to you girls as we get all sweaty n' stuff while trying to figure out just what wire is for where.

To put it better, it's like 2 virgins but the guy has no clue as to what to do with his electrical conductor. Has me wondering if Ugly and Stinky ever had sex since the seasonal work is done. Must see Doug.

It's pretty obvious I won't sleep well tonight so I might go back upstairs to finish. All that dust flying in the air did bring about a few sneezes. I'm allergic while confused.

I've got a mystery to solve and you sould know I love these kinds of things that just pop up. A guy was staring at me in the gym. It wasn't in the form of a lusty gay guy wondering if I play in his yard. Alarms went off in my head as I could have sworn I know him from someplace. Ever get that? The weirdest thing is that the 2 of us went up to each other at the same time.

"Dude, I know you!"

The sad part? I may know him from someplace but I have no clue as to where. He said he went to my high school as I've looked all over in my yearbook for his picture. People really change as I'm not even recognizable. I don't know where this guy is but he's a nice bad-ass type I seem to get the attention of. Just how many guys need a Superman tattoo?

I'll be back to wathing women's tennis again as Martina Hingis made the Sweet Sixteen in the Australian Open in Melbourne. At a temperature of 98 degrees, she kicked ass on that court as I continued my lust for her. Martina is so cute and she wins games of tennis. Unlike a certain blonde one named Anna who only got by on her looks.

Again, I am about a bit of integrity. Martina Hingis, although cute and feisty (the total package in a woman I adore), always played her heart out. I hated how Anna Kournikova got all the attention even while losing game after game. She never seemed to try but only cared to look good for the cameras. There were a lot of "camel toe" shots of Anna. A lot.

Yeah, I know this diary entry is dull as I'm completely perplexed as to what do when it comes to the audio portion of my surround sound system. Being a perfectionist has me cancelling out everything else til my main issue is solved. Damn, where is Scooby Doo when I need him?

I'm happy for whatever responses I got over that pubic hair entry. Some of me felt bad over doing such a weird topic but then I heard about what Isaac Mizrahi did at the Golden Globes. My jaw dropped at how he asked some of the actresses whether they had a waxing right before the awards or what kind of artistry was done down there. Gay men come up with the best stuff to talk about. Hell, Isaac even felt Scarlett Johannson's left breast on camera.

My whole point of the entry was just to tell you how a guy like me looks at pubic hair on women. A lot of girls do it for the attention of men or just to feel better about their vaginal upkeep. *laughs* Good grief, there is so much to owning one of those things these days as styles on what to do down there are talked about more openly. Did you know that some women add jewels that can be held there for weeks?

The conclusion, if you didn't get it, is that pubic hair is nice to see but has its annoyance in that a total pussy licker like me has to spit hair out constantly if there. Just keep it nicely trimmed and you'll be fine.

Oh, as you know, I am leaving tomorrow for Indiana. Sara wants me to get my little butt over yonder for some late night yodeling of the erotic kind. Plus, I'm just dying to spend a day watching vampires and werewolves duking it out over a fine lady in black rubber carrying 2 automatic handguns. It's the stuff only dreams are made of when it comes to my fantasies. You can keep your fucking Harlequins and shove 'em up your ass. Creative people like a little biting here and there.

Sara, I am bringing my digital camera so we can have fun with it. We need a picture of the 2 of us together as there are very few in my possession.

So, of course, I'll miss y'all as I'm curled up next to Sara and getting all dreamy n' shit over furry monsters with large canine teeth. Do you think werewolves should wax? Possible but I was wondering more along the lines as to whether Robert Redford would make an indecent proposal to Sara for a million dollars to spend the night with me. Would she do it? I'm sure Robert would hate it when I start singing Grease 2 songs like "Who's That Guy?" while he chases me around the room wearing nothing but oven mitts. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures