Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I know it's been great ending to a visit if I look to my right and see a large horse peeing with it's massive schlong that suddenly makes me feel a tad bit inferior. Or simply put by Sara while in the shower with her:

"I don't know how you walk around with that thing."

Girls say the darndest things when it comes to male frontal nudity when it's right in front of them, huh?

Meanwhile, back at HedgehoggyLand........

So, I am back and where did we leave off? Ah, me up in odds over all those wires I had to deal with when resetting my home theater. Did you know places charge close to $100 for what I did (or screwed up, if you wanna look at it that way) right before I took off for Indiana? Yes, my lil' ass was up in the air while connecting various things only to curse over why no sound was coming out.

Cut to the next day and voila! All done as I figured out what wire was missing. Dolby Digital surround sound with DTS Discreet all around me as I tested this out with Dumb and Dumber's Unrated new DVD. The good ol' boys can do their best farting and Harry can do his time spent on the ol' throne after 1 too many laxatives. I cried from laughing too hard when I first saw Dumb And Dumber and still cry to this day.

I'm not exactly in the most talkative mood. I'm thinking it has something to do with my right eye's contact really bothering me on the way home, not the jealousy of the horse's schlong.

*I know some of the answers to Hiss's little quiz but a lot are causing me to scratch my head. Australia is way different than the U.S. Hell, even Canada was a small bit of a culture shock.*

Have you seen John Carpenter's The Fog? I watched it before Sara's arrival from work and found it oddly settling since it's a rare horror movie that gets right to the point. No, it didn't scare me since only nasty ghosts, Margret Thatcher (she is kinda hot, though), and werewolves can do that. Oh, do add clowns since those are fucking out there, man!

I'm realizing that, yes, I am a bit drawn in to small town ghost stories as The Fog pretty much is. I had read so many stories about this film that a view was very neccesary. You'll get a ship full of sailors and a town with a possible need for an ass whooping. Just don't watch that retched remake with that dreamy guy from Smallville. I've yet to read a good review even if the girls investigate noises while wearing nothing but camis and panties.

You can chalk up this Underworld sequel as oddly inviting to me. The main reason is that I was completely surprised as to where this movie went since there was a most obvious direction that I only saw possible: Selene has both sides (werewolves and vampires) after her. There was no doubt that we'd get more of the same in various areas such as more gunfights but I do get a slight giggle at half-breed's little take off the shirt and fight a winged creature on the back of the truck while the sexy vampiress drives like a bat outta hell.

Sara has this little thing that she likes to do in the movie theater and that is to see if my cock is hard while scenes of women holding large guns that spit out massive amounts of ammunition. This involves me signaling that I am so enjoying the sight of Mila Jovovich fighting various males in the theatrical trailer for Ultraviolet (has to be seen to be believed!) and Sara with what would seem to her holding my crotch down. I'm sure the pupils in my eyes widen but nothing gets engorged. Get it? Engorged? Why am I cursed with the love of seeing women kick ass so much?

Margaret Thatcher on a cold day....Margaret Thatcher on a cold day.... Margaret Thatcher on a cold day.

I'm guessing a lot of you do not understand British jokes. Oh, don't be such a tosser and do your best to learn another language. Did you know I love quim? Try and figure out what that word means since it is something I enjoy licking. Good luck. 30 seconds and off you go!

Since I'm on a roll here discussing flicks, I'll tell of a new one that you have most likely seen, Dead Poet's Society. Sara insisted I watch it after never having seen it. You don't know how many people have told me what a complete fool I am for never having seen Robin William's role as Keating. The amount of ridicule and rock throwing I took was just awful! Bloody awful!

Of course, I liked Dead Poet's Society. I'm not saying it was perfect since I wanted more on certain characters. It's just that the whole distancing oneself from conformity and truly being what YOU want to be was nice. Sometimes, I do forget to stand up on my desk to see things differently. You all know I went to private Catholic school and forever have complete war with the nuns.

Editor: "Survey says! Almost expelled! Hedgehoggy fights for your right to party!"

There's a lot to be said about the goodness found in the film, Dead Poet's Society. Those also as idiotic as I am for having missed a showing in high school should give the DVD a spin. There's a new special edition that takes a look back. I'm not saying it's perfect as 30something viewings of Jaws and Aliens does for me but I'm such a lover of writers that are so honest in their words and how we must protect what others may not want us to say.

Well, I think that tomorrow I will discuss a few things I picked up my little trip to Indiana, a discussion on sleeping with someone and making a roommate nearly cry laughing at how she may have the cat shit in my shoe. I don't feel so inferior cuz no horse can make me feel that way with the kind of balls I got, yo. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures