Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I've always been confused by the phrase 'birds and the bees.' Why exactly is the bird fucking the bee? How did the bee hook that up? Was he driving a Porsche? Was he handing out blow? There had to be a lot of chatter around the hive the next day between the other bees: 'Yo, you hear about Daryl? Dude........he fucked a bird. Awesome, right?'"

-Christian Finnegan

Oh, how the mighty have fallen and we, as heroes, rise to the occasion to hopefully correct all this with criticism. The whole issue of Britney Spears allowing her child to sit in the seat with her while she drove has been all over the news channels. Yo, you've got that Crocodile Hunter guy holding his baby while feeding a large croc and Michael Jackson dangling tots over the side of a hotel. What would these kids say while growing up and then seeing how fucked up their parents were as replays of said events will make themselves known? After a "Daddy, did you really do that to me?":

Thing: "It's clobberin' time!"

The one kid I was thinking about is that Blink 182's drummer's. Man, all those tattoos? It'll be hella interesting to have a dad that would accept your need to express with skin. Yes, I still am in thoughts as to when I'm going to get that damn Ashrikage tattoo on my right deltoid or right shoulder.

Be still my heart for I am going fucking nuts over the fact that Keira Knightley and Scarlet Johanson will be nude in Vanity Fair. The news has been all over the place as ET is doing a segment on all this and, yes, yours truly, will be slobbering over all this. Forget Scarlet, I wanna see some more of Keira as soon as possible. 5 copies of said Vanity Fair will be in my hands as I constantly check the newstands each day only to be forced to look at that old Lindsay Lohan cover.

And the teaser? I couldn't even download the mini-video of the making of the Vanity Fair issue. Bastards! I know I am so weird but I just go nuts over my little arrow pointing gal o' wonder. Look at that face on my layout. How can a Hedgehoggy say no?

Saw a bit of the Colin Farrell sex tape. I am happy to announce that we have a fellow pussy eater! Good boy, lad! Colin really looks like he's having a fine ol' time pleasing this Playboy Playmate. I so miss eating out Sara. Oops, am I allowed to say that? Sex is such a wonderful thing in expressing how you feel.

More movies? More!?!

1. How about the movie, now dated but still so good, that said it all in the times of growing up in high school? A masturbation fantasy gone wrong for Judge Reinhold that consisted of his sister's friend coming out of the pool topless while Spicolli dealt with Mr. Hand and in-class pizza deliveries? The feeling of dealing with an abortion while the guy just shrugs it off? (Fast Times At Ridgemont High)

2. Where were you when J.D. shot your friends, all cleverly named "Heather," while the new girl wrote all their suicide notes? Did you love your "dead gay son" like a good father? Or did you get "fucked gently with a chainsaw?" Either way, "Greetings and salutations" comes a long way. (Heathers)

3. Wanna know martial arts? Can you deal with another of those old Chinese guys making you do errands over and over only to end up wanting revenge while pursuing your enemies in The Pussy Wagon? Wiggle your big toe because you've got a girl named Go-Go Yubari and boy is she sadistic! (Kill Bill)

4. Have you ever swam in a pool only to wonder if someone poop'd in it? Those nasty kids these days with the groundskeeper wanting to blow everything up all to catch a "varmint." Snobs versus slobs as bets are taken whether a guy would eat his booger. (Caddyshack)

5. Because you've got nowhere else to go? Oh, dear. Texas is known for only 2 things? Steers and queers? Don't worry for Debra Winger is going to slowly ride your cock to extreme pleasure, baby. (An Officer And A Gentleman)

*Okay, Sammy, you need to give me a full report on the Grammys as I will be in the gym. I want all the details and info that you see presented in front of you along with the songs, etc. This is a mission only you can make me proud with. Madonna's going to open up with the Gorillaz so give me a full report as I will be in the gym.*

-Cool thing. I got majorly flirted with in the gym by a married woman. It was so strange to have her touch me a lot while talking to me. Little taps on the shoulder and stares while she was working out. All of that made me feel good since being wanted is a great thing. My friend, Kim, says it's this whole charisma thing I have in which I make girls feel like they are the only women in existence when they talk to me. Isn't being flirted with fun?

Thank you so much for the advice on males purchasing panties. I'm in total agreement that men should stay far away from doing so. It's best for girls to surprise their guys by wearing it as we all know boys enjoy knowing what type of panty his girlfriend is wearing. I always watch Sara dress in the morning since it's fun to watch.

My favorite types of panties are the bikini ones with the really thin sides. The cut on the crotch area has to be thin but not too thin since I want to keep some things more of a surprise as thongs seem to give it all away too much. By the time a girl spreads her legs for you as a hint, it's like another mouth down there that's being gagged. Not cool.

Stripes are fun along with little cute animals. Oh, why are childlike designs fun on panties? It's weird how women seem to want to go back to those days of just running around in their undies. Me, too, as I love to be naked or nearly naked. As far as animals go, there are always going to be cats and we little doggies but the goth girls go much further. You'll get Emily the Strange or Suicide Girls special undies.

*It's too bad about the Suicide Girls scandal. Good idea but wrong person to run it.*

Reminds me of how much I love being naked. That Vanity Fair wouldn't have to ask twice for me to pose with Keira Knightley as I'm sure I'll sport major wood. You're talkin' to a guy that loves to have his penis played with and his morning wood looked at. If you're good, I'll do the penis wiggle to cause us both to giggle.

Well, I'll get more into all these things that I've lightly hinted at, panties and my occasional weirdness. It's been a pretty good day due to me debating little geeky things about the X-Men while in the gym. How cool is that to know someone that will do that, talk about how Apocalypse kidnapped Angel and turned him into Archangel? Oh, then we discussed Juggernaut and his once secret identity. Oh, but you'd rather I talk about our favorite topic, sex, so I will again. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures