Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ginger: "I got this ache..........and I used to think it was for sex but it's to tear everything to fucking pieces!

-Ginger Snaps

Well, you just know that Valentine's Day is coming up thanks to the amazing sales at grocery stores on the loveliest of condoms and personal female lubricant. I'm sure sex toys will be marked down at seedy shops found in the middle of nowhere. Funny how I'd rather have them nearby a school than a church. You, too?

So, Coretta Scott King has been laid to rest. You should all know her as the wife of Martin Luthor King Jr., the civil rights pioneer and a great man. Many people speak highly of the dead but not I...........not I.

I have a problem with Coretta and it has to do with money. What you may or may not know is that she charged thousands of dollars for interviews according a reliable writer I read. Isn't that sad? I mean, you are out there crusading for the rights of people but making hella money off of your thoughts? Not for charity but for a woman's own pocket books? I know things are generally swept under the rug but...........man, that's low.

As of right now, the 2 main relatives are in a fight as to who will lead the 6-figure job that is based on keeping MLK's legacy alive. Isn't there something better for these people to do, like say.........help those in need? I don't know about you but all those rap videos showing black guys dressed in Gucci or Prada is a myth. Not 1 black guy I know can afford such extravagances. Not even my thugs can. Yes, I've known gangbangers thanks to their love of working out even after prison. All kinds of people got love for Hedgehoggy.

I don't know about you but Coretta's greediness kind of reminds me of the times we live in. You can say all you want about how our oil and natural gases being so rare but when it comes down to it, do you really believe it? Take all those gas company commercials in how they say they are helping the environment, this after they rape and pillage without a care as they rip you off with prices. But, hey, what do I know? Well-known black women need that Luis Vuitton purse after a hard day of crusading for the poor.

Kind of hurts to read the truth in heroes, no?

Damn arctic cold has found its way south, to us. Sammy, you aren't the only 1 in layers as I had on a white t-shirt, my Guns N Roses half sleeved, a DKNY grey hoodie, and a coat all at once while walking around in jeans that flatter my cute lil' bootie. Yes, there are some pants that I feel really good in and want my ass to be noticed.

Ah, but I have bad days in which I look in the mirror and wonder what the fuck I am doing. Sara says I am so toned but I don't see it when I'm feeling so down. Eyes can play tricks on me.

Ran into a few of my friends here and there but nothing special to discuss as Joe, yes, that Joe, seems to be in love with that Italian snot. When I last talked to him, he didn't get "any" but he's hoping she puts out soon. Yes, it is funny how guys speak about sex as they hope and pray that a date will equal such nasty behavior only a ferret in heat could understand.

Oh, speaking of animals, a big happy birthday to a 175-year-old tortoise at Queensland Zoo in Australia. Be sure to send her a card as it's late thanks to this birthday being several days ago. Stop by for tea, a discussion on kangaroo penises, and a spanking from Hiss.

In other animal news, a 10-foot shark was chasing after swimmers participating in a race. Yup, Australia again! I say keep the swimmers in the water since a good shark chase will help the people swim faster if not make the race more interesting. Again, stop by Hiss's for an education on large dildos that remind her of Jeff Stryker's schlong she gets all dreamy about in her entries.

Did you used to watch My So Called Life? Me, too! Wasn't Claire Danes scorching hot with that red hair? Well, it wasn't this Angela Chase character that got to me as much as the character, Rayanne Graft played by A.J. Langer. Wish I had the DVD set of the only season of My So Called Life because of the storylines and Rayanne but did you know she married a real-life prince? I've always loved finding out little tid bits about my favorite teen stars.

What!?! Chad Allen was gay!?! No way!

Want more? Bring it on, you say?

1. Just how hard was it to ask your parents what "panty dropping" meant when Tweeder explained how he got laid? Did you like Billy Bob's pig, Bacon, and laugh as he threw up in the washing machine after a drinking game? Wouldn't it be great to go to a strip joint and see your sex ed. teacher? (Varsity Blues)

2. Did you cry like I did after Jenny died because the 2 of you really were 2 peas in a pod? Drinking a lot of Dr. Pepper does make you have to pee but try not to do it before you meet President Kennedy. It was either you loved him or you hated him. I loved him as did Lt. Dan who invested in that "fruit company" called Apple. Dammit, run, Forrest, run! (Forrest Gump)

3. The highlight of your day is to masturbate in the shower? Wife not giving you any of that horizontal mambo since she's busy fucking the other realtor? Would you expose your breasts to the neighbor across the street that seems to have a weird fixation on a paper bag? A naked Kevin Spacey working out while thinking of the daughter's sexy friend while the eerie but nice melody plays in the background? (American Beauty)

4. Oh, those Brits! I love their sauciness and their weird feelings towards sex. Reuse a condom you threw away after sex with a different girl previously? Do you think she'd notice? Coming from a very prestigous school that studied the great authors and you find yourself studying the poo stains in a girl's underpants? I blame it on the parents allowing wine at such a young age. (The Rachel Papers)

5. Got your period? Think you can handle it at a full moon after something in the woods bit you last night after following your blood stained panties thanks to not having a pad or tampon? Good thing your sister's stoner boyfriend knows where to score some of that wolf's bane plant since it's time to stop her from eating the neighborhood pets. Classic in Hedgehoggy's DVD collection because the chase underneath the house is very, very scary. Please, don't eat the janitor. (Ginger Snaps)

Must say I enjoyed a fellow reader's entry on pussy farts. Aren't they amusing? In America, we call them "queefs" as it's just air that gets trapped in the vagina during sex and only gets let out during thrusts. Cute sound, no? Makes for a very funny entry as I love all the different qualities of a woman's anatomy. You can always count on me to shout out my love for the vagina.

And so I will let you all know that I will be heading on out to Indiana on Saturday. Of course, that means no entries as I will be snug in the bed Sara and I seem to find ourselves in for long periods of time. Warm skin, debates on whose breath is worse, and our lusty desires for sex. A boy should never leave his girlfriend alone on Valentine's Day even if he hates the ridiculous holiday.

Why does it work between Sara and I? It just does and I'll explain a bit more later on as I still have something I have to do. My mind is on a spin as this was the first Veronica Mars episode that I figured everything out before the ending's summary. *takes a bow* Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures