Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My name is Hedgehoggy but my girlfriend calls me a butch lesbian feminist. I just say that I'm all tongue with the occasional venom.

I never thought something like this would happen. I mean, who would? You sit and type out your daily thoughts or incites as to what really gets your blood moving. Whether it be anger towards cell phone users or frustration with today's incredibly stupid government, somehow it all just happens. I'm here. You're here. It's just one big party til someone's head ends up facing downward after a combination of too many thoughts or big words.

Well, somehow I ended up on Diaryland for, oh, so many years. I've got my main homies, Sammy and others that added me while riding this weird train of controversial thoughts that I welcome. Would someone have told me that I am the perfect guy to actually have a girlfriend and a relationship that would actually last? Yeah, looks like someone actually liked my drivel.

Or venom...........

But it happened. I have a girlfriend as of the 21st of last year so this is the big 1-year, huh? Someone found me sexy? Intriguing? An actual literate? Not so smelly for a male? Smooth ass that she just wants to grab? Blue eyes that reveal that gosh darn deep window to the soul? How can we forget about the muscles?

But, again, it happened. 1 year ago, I set off to see a girl that I got into debates with over email. Name a topic and we pretty much discussed it or went over various things in our lives. Of course, the inevitable happens when you take 2 people that lust for sex, hot filthy emails.

Take a girl, any girl. Look at her and tell me that she's got a mind not to mess with. Take Sara and I'll tell you that mine messes with both my heads, up top and that thing I've got in my AE jeans. What could possibly go wrong?

A drive, a 1.5 hour drive that has now been narrowed down to 1.19 (or 1.12 depending on cops). Of course, I was scared out of my mind going off to meet a girl that sent me long debates on life and telling me filthy things she wanted to do to my body at work. What's a boy to do? Fear aint gonna keep him home.

So, that's where I found myself, a big town in Indiana on the 21st. Missed my first turn into Sara's apartment area but easily found the place described. Knowing how easy I am to talk to as well as how friendly I am, I wasn't nervous for her or me. I've had people tell me everything in a matter of minutes.

Sara remembers what she was wearing when we first met. I do not. What I do have set in my mind was where we went first (Subway), where we ate dinner, what happened after (talking on the couch), and inevitable. Of course, I'm talking sex while watching X-Men 2. Geez, you'd think we were crazy all thanks to Sara's screams of pleasure and falling off the couch so many times that I had to keep picking her up.

You know what's funny? I still don't know why a girl would want me. I'm controversial in my thoughts. I don't stick to a norm. My beliefs are very strong yet I lust for life. There is no doubt that I am a fanatic when it comes to keeping my body tight as I see it being a temple. My eyes may be blue but they are quite shy since I won't always look you in the eye. Many consider me too quiet but once you get me going, prepare for a major battle. I love being a realist and having a deep love of sex.

On first look, you wouldn't guess that Sara and I are together. I'm the one with massive shoulders that can engulf you while wearing baggy jeans/cargos and Sara's the artsy fartsy girl in the occasional NIN t-shirt added to a layering of her choice. Add my spiked hair and her usual I-just-got-laid-look and you get the idea when it comes to the look on top of our heads.

So, how does this all work? Beats me but we let it. I'm not hung up on a lot of things but I sure as hell love a girl that gets mini orgasms just walking into a bookstore instead of telling me she wants to "get so wasted." I'll be the ghost haunting your local Barnes & Noble while she's the spector that makes you fearful of reading the newest "Penthouse" as we all know how shy we are when it comes to looking at naked people.

Sara and I don't agree on movies. Well, actually, I should say that we RARELY do. It's always the same as I show her things that get my heat pumping like The Lost Boys, Aliens, Ginger Snaps, The Last Of the Mohicans while she'll insist I watch The Princess And the Warrior or Josie And the Pussycats. Our only agreement has to do with Dead Poet's Society, Garden State, and Boondock Saints. If you've never seen these flicks, do so. Boondock Saints is absolutely laugh out loud hilarious. The accident where the cat ends up on the wall..........I will not lie. I laughed just about as hard as when Harry had to poop when Loyd gave him the laxative in Dumb And Dumber.

Narrator: "The genius is seeing an Oscar Award winner doing this scene and makes it even more powerful."

You can talk about life. You can talk about love but I'm not gonna be all mushy on ya. I read a lot of diaries in which people want to be in relationships so bad that it's almost daily. Well, they are work as relationships are tricky little creatures. Sara and I fight every now and then or we get into little arguments that are due to misunderstandings. How many can say that every day is smooth sailing? You are supposed to fight.

1-year? Geez, and to think that not too long ago prior to all this, I had 3 or 4 girls on Diaryland telling me how wet their panties were all while wanting to send them to me. Little ol' me? My words here on D-Land bring lustful thoughts? I've read how girls get turned on by words but that's quite an honor since I know how what underwear tends to mean at that point.

You can chalk up those that were or are still against me being with Sara. Yes, I've gotten emails telling me that they miss the words I spit out here on Diaryland or just want me to stay single. Whatever your terms are, I'm doing fine with Sara. I don't think I've changed much on this damn website, still shooting my mouth off and causing the occasional ruckus of wanting your views. A little brown girl from Texas helped keep the spark lit.

I've been pretty honest towards what goes on with Sara and I. She reads this before bed each night so something must still be right as I continue hating our government or wondering what happened with common sense in this world. Of course, I get the occasional note telling me that I'm a little off on my view. Never said I wanted a lil' woman that sat there with her mouth taped shut. I like bad girls, those that'll stand up and spit fire with my venom.

Yeah, Sara calls me a "butch lesbian feminist." Interesting. The last person to call me a feminist was my Women In Society class. 27 girls and me being the only male. Guess who got his mouth in trouble but the teacher loved how I tried so hard to bring up debate.

Sometimes, I think I give you this idea that Sara and I fuck all day and night. Not true. We take afternoons off. Those times can be where you'll find us in the local bookstore or coffee shop. Yes, my girlfriend has to have her coffee while I chat with her friends or pet the dogs waiting outside. 4-legged people are what get me all soft inside.

Well, of course, there's sex! I've talked about all those moments that I never thought I'd find myself in. Having a girlfriend that enjoys giving and receiving orgasms is the icing of life. What would be my favorite? Hard to tell ya but I can say that the one I will never forget was receiving a handjob on the interstate while Sara drove 70 mph. Me? After close to an hour, I asked her if I could cum. Those words:

"Gawd, I've been waiting for you!"

Well, it certainly was an unforgettable orgasm as it went straight up. Sara was still stroking away to get the rest out as my eyes rolled back. Believe it or not, she started this by doing what she usually does, playing around by feeling me up. Yes, there was a mess and, yes, it disappeared quite quickly as my body settled down.

Let's not forget all those times where the first night I am there, Sara gets off of work, pounces on me, and somehow we end up in her room. She's only wearing a bra while my face is licking the most sensitive parts that I am proud to admit to enjoying. Cunnilingus is an artform and I'm the pussy hound from hell that'll make you scream and thrash around.

Moments? Waiting for the latest Harry Potter comes to mind. Being in a store for hours that had us debate whether men can be multi-orgasmic or getting slapped for allowing my hands to wonder down Sara's jeans was quite the event. Plus, going to Atlanta to see nerds and geeks do what their wet dreams consist of. A whole week in which Sara and I didn't fight all while being in a different state (or 12 hours away)! Plus, almost another week at her place. Something must be going right.

I've never wanted a girl that frequents bars. Boring. I like the ones that jump up and down thanks to those mini orgasms at just the mere sight of Tolstoy or Twain. You can add King. No crying because she misses her lip gloss. Just a comfy seat while debating positions shown in the Kama Sutra or hoping everything would suddenly be 50% off in Borders.

Now, I know Sara and I have a very unique relationship in that I only see her every 2 weeks or so. Well, why not? I'm not clingy and she likes to do her thing as well. Even if it kind of stings to her how there are some girls trying to edge her out, Sara knows she can trust me. Believe it or not, there are guys that are faithful. Gawd, it sounds like I am tooting my own horn and I hate it.

*spits*

So, 1 year? Sara and I are fine. More adventures to come as I hope for another visit to Atlanta, long debates til 5am, and sex that leaves me exhausted. One of the funniest lines I ever heard from Sara was, "Well, Sammy agreed with me" in regards to why she didn't like The Jacket. Diaryland is getting to be a small world.

I hope you all enjoyed this entry since I try not to rub it in your face. Some people in relationships seem to constantly talk about what they did as a couple but not much else. It can kind of make people that are very single feel a bit left out while others cheer you for telling things that they completely understand thanks to the same issues. I got lucky, huh? Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures