Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
No funnies this time. I'm just completely down after spending an hour staring up at the ceiling wondering what the fuck is wrong with me. I mean, there has to be something that warns a place that I am extremely independent in my way of thinking, right?

I didn't get the job and was notified by mail with no signature from the company. Some people, like one of my friends in college, would take her nays and put them up on her door. Not me. I want to burn mine.

There are, of course, little things that are a result of how I feel. I'm going to Bald-O's but I don't want it known that I feel like complete shit. No matter what it comes to in life, you should be able to drink the night away with your best friend, right? I've been through so much in college thanks to living with him. Jen, arguments, pranks, and whatever made us a close bunch, The Boys Of Company C.

I'm possibly going to lock my diary again. Remember your old passwords? Good because that's what I'm using as my need to be away from morons looking me up has gotten to be. It's a cold bitter day and I can't deny the anger in me that keeps me warm. A locking we will go before I head down south tomorrow. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures