Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Dumbledore: "No spell can reawaken the dead, I trust you know that. Dark and difficult times lie ahead, Harry. Now is the time we must choose between what is right and what is easy."

-Harry Potter And the Goblet Of Fire

It's a funny thing to find yourself thinking how great it is that you haven't been sick all year. Pretty dumb, huh? I'm now a little sick with a weird amount of soreness all over my body, especially in the chest and shoulder portions. Having a cold sucks but I'm one of the few out there with a very efficient body on destroying germs so tomorrow looks like a great time to do my usual push-ups til I puke scenario to burn the poisons out.

Oh, don't cry for me, folks. I'm doing fine in all other areas since all I can think about is eating out my girlfriend like a fiend. There are times where my sex drive hits a roof and today (or this week) has been quite a doozy so I don't know what Dumbledore is talking about. There is something special about the taste and smell of pussy and how it drives me wild to even feel like I must discuss this with the world.

Yeah, well, this is an enironment where many females are present and I highly doubt you wish for me to discuss my love of oral sex right here and now........

Want news? Really weird fucked up news? Well, the first story is of a man that broke into a high school only to steal a girl's swimsuit to shit in but also wear. I'm not kidding as this is some fucked up shit (literally)! If you think about it, the man must have been holding it all day til the moment would come.

Another psycho, and this one is female, had her vagina sewn shut with a shoelace. Apparently, evil things were talking to her and they weren't coming out of her ass as once thought. Why the fuck would someone want to keep the most beautiful of all genitals shut? Am I the only one that wonders if the vagina just might need some actual air?

Isn't that the greatest thing about the Internet? You can feel like complete shit but come across some of the weirdest shit here to bring a smile to your face.

Then again, I could be sick because of the mold spores emitted in the air during all this rain we've been having. Up to 4 inches are predicted this week alone. I hated how I had to walk in the rain in the downtown area here. My addiction to Ultimate Spiderman came calling as it always does each month for our hero has a girlfriend. No longer does little Peter Parker only see Mary Jane but an X-Man.

Bargains are hard to turn down, no? Since I had 15 minutes to kill before the comic shop opens (no matter how many sad faces I make, the owner will not open early just for me), I found myself in a pawn shop where DVDs run for $5 each. What a selection but I have pretty much all I need until the Miami Vice theme song plays in my head. $8 for Season 2 of Miami Vice! We have a deal while the discs look they haven't even been played.

You go from Miami Vice to Dark Angel's $19 price tag. Too bad those discs had too many fingerprints all over along with smudges. Damnit, I want this lil' sci-fi show on DVD soon since I just cannot wait for Sammy to pick on me when it comes to Jessica Alba. She may be dumb but how can I resist those eyes and ass? I'm only a normal horny little devil.

Girlfriends are sprouting up all over at this time? Joe can now safely say that that little Italian is his very own. I asked him why since he had been talking about how great it was to be without a girlfriend.

"I played the field and it sucked."

Ah, that's guy talk for "I just hated playing with my dick and wish someone else would play with it instead." The words we guys say when most of our sentences fall around our private parts, huh?

I'll tell you this much. It is a thrill and a half to have a girlfriend that is fun. As a guy, we go through so many things on the ups and downs on meeting girls so there comes a time where we say, "enough!"

If you are asking why I am going into this, the reason is simple. I'm about an hour in on the new DVD, Jarhead, and I really like it. There are some portions that really show the feelings of what it is like to be taken away from your relationship with no way of enjoying what you love most, sleeping next to that someone and fucking til the morning light.

Maybe it's the curse of having a penis but it's true. When you're young, much of your enjoyment goes into sex, sex, sex and more sex. Why not? Look around you? There's not much to crow about due to our world's sudden sucking of the religious cock. Abortion looks as if it may end one day while our president talks of our need to end the oil intake while cutting funding for alternative fuels.

Good grief, fuck, people! Take the hand of your loved one and fuck til you can't squeeze anymore juice out of his dick. I'll lick Sara til I've worn out my tongue. Don't just sit there and talk but fuck some more! Your liberties are being taken away from you while the cronies continue to howl about everything being okay. This world just sucks but, hey, at least I am honest on how much I just want to tend to Sara's pussy's needs.

It's funny how I was going to do a little commentary in this entry but I realize that I'm more or less just frustrated with this world while I miss sleeping with Sara. Well, that and it sucks to feel like shit all over. Plus, I'm a little sad over Dana Reeve's death due to lung cancer. She wasn't one of those wives that seemed to be desperate for money but really loved her husband, Christopher Reeve. It feels like we'll be stuck with Paris Hilton forever while the good ones leave too soon.

Then again, Yanni was just arrested for spousal abuse. Shouldn't his wife have beaten the shit out of him instead so the whole world would cheer and elevators could sigh in relief?

Yeah, I need to go to bed now after making this really weird entry. It's almost like my brain is telling me that sex is one of the few freedoms we have left as the Republicans continue to bow down to the religious nuts. Good gawd, don't you enjoy a good orgasm or 2? I'm so glad I am going to Indiana soon. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures