Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Evey: "You're getting back at them for what they did to you."

V: "What was done to me was monstrous."

Evey: Then they created a monster."

-V For Vendetta

That was an interesting little flick Sara and I went to yesterday afternoon. Haven't seen V For Vendetta? Oh, you really should as it just came out this weekend, complete with fireworks and a quote on how the government should be afraid of the people more so than the government making people afraid of it. I mean, it is made up to serve, right? Wouldn't you want to know why thousands died in.......oh, say a war?

And so you now know where I am. Yes, it was quite sudden that I took off for Sara's. There was trouble on her end so I didn't know til late as to whether a visit was possible. Lo and behold, I'd love to clear Sara's room's floor but the cat has decided to take a nap on her favorite blankie. Cat's alway seem to have a favorite as it is not nice to disturb a white cat with green eyes.

The truly terrible issue of all came. I got sick and still am sick. It all happened right when I got here as I was fine on the drive. Once I had everything settled in at Sara's, I started to feel woozy. Just how does a guy explain to his girlfriend that she will most likely be nursing him back to health? If you are Sara.......

"Do I need to wear a nurse's outfit."

See? Any situation can be turned into a sexual question with enough creativity and filthiness in the mind. I mean, there is this little outfit that Evey wears in V For Vendetta that drove the evil priest crazy. We all know what little schoolgirl outfits do to the male mind, not something I will tell you at this very moment. Just know that although I am sick, sex still lives on. Girls just have to have their penis adventures, according to Sara.

Oh, and I have earned a key! Yes, yes, my precious! I now have a key to Sara's apartment. No more worrying that she may have forgotten to leave a key for me while at work. It's now in my bloody pocket that I can come and go as I please. Need I say it?

Sara: "You can cum and go as you please."

As far as the sickness goes, it's a weird cold where I am freezing here and there. When Sara opened the door after getting here from work, I was lying on the couch shaking a bit. Of course, I was embarassed as I hate the feeling of being physically weak. My survival rations have been oatmeal cookies because my morning and afternoon eating has been destroyed by no appettite.

The weekend has pretty much been half of Sopranos Season 2, V For Vendetta, seeing my college basketball team lose to Washington, and nursing myself back to health. Of course, I'll go into the topics I've been longing to, such as size and adventures. Penises cause so much trouble. Now, go see V For Vendetta while sneaking in some oatmeal cookies. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures