Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Throwing up is hard to do............

And so I sit here all by my lonesome (well, the cat is right behind me asleep and wondering what kind of shagger I can be) due to the fact that everything got much worse. Sitting in a Super Wal-Mart for much too long all due to the fact that the only open register has a screw-up thanks to someone's credit card malfunctioning. Am I the only one this seems to happen to on night's where time is of much essence?

How else can I put it? I have the flu, the fucking goddamn flu from hell where you shiver all day and shake uncontrollably like the homeless person you call "Pistol Pete" out on the Ave. Sitting in a seat, or kitchen floor, will find me rocking my body back and forth while holding a cold Sprite (I had to send Sara out for 2 1-liter bottles). In all, a total of 6 grand moments were spent hurling til tears were forced out of my eyes. The first one came while Sara was in bed with me watching The Sopranos Second Season. I'll admit to it being funny when I felt her body react to my now loud retching I only reserve for when Bush tells us to stay the course in Iraq.

Hmmmmm? Throwing up in front of a girlfriend? Good thing I just hung my head over the side of the bed to find out what was still swimming within me. 2 times last night and 4 in this late afternoon. Funny how Sara tells me I am still cute. Bad breath, hair a mess, smelly, and shaking all over? Almost sounds like I could give Nick Nolte a run for his money because his mug shot is how I feel. That walk of shame as I carry the waste basket to dump a 1/4 full is just begging for jokes. Luckily, no peas and carrots as they always seem to end up in a pile. Am I the only one that seems to have this happen?


As for the issue when it came to Sara's hogging the blankets? Just fine and dandy as I did not take part in her complaint how I hog the bed. See? Diaryland helps bring people together.

Being sick makes me embarassed. I've puked 6 times and don't feel any energy to provide myself in looking just spiffy. Homeless and proud as I've had to call my dad to tell him I just aint in a state to drive home. My look could frighten small children and possibly help young girls to consider their fathers' no dating rule. Come hither beauty I aint.

Sara's been taking care of me by providing me with Sprite bottles. I am not one to partake in the drinking of soda but when sick? Sprite or 7 Up is delicious as you will not be allowed to bogart my bottle. Plus, this is the only liquid I have been able to hold down.

It's truly scary being sick while away from home. Bald-O had a whole other dilemma with his heart attack in the Domonican Republic while I'm just 1.19 hours away. I know I shouldn't feel bad but I do at sleeping in Sara's bed while she's only got a cold. I enjoy sharing but not my sicknesses.

And so I am outta here as sitting here while not getting rest is a big no-no. The cat behind me has it right in just drifting away into dreamland while immitating the moon. Before I go, I would like to say that the DVDs, Where the Truth Lies (Kevin Bacon) and A History Of Violence (Viggo Mortensen) are all quite good. Where the Truth Lies is like a movie version of Veronica Mars so how could I say no? Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures