Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Note to self: Cats, when playfully attacking your fingers underneath their favorite blankie, can cause the whole room to reek of tuna and bad vegetables. People always blame dogs for heavy flatulence. How come cats get away with it more because I rarely come across this item of observance?

So far, I have not thrown up in over 24 hours. Doing fine? Not entirely thanks to the feeling of just wanting to sleep, sleep the days away. It seems that no matter how hard I try, I need more just as I almost fell asleep during Sara and I's watching of Elizabethtown.

Ever heard of Elizabethtown? It's a nice flick and quite close to being the same thing as Garden State (Zach Braff's amazing movie debut) in which boy loses job, comes to a funeral, and meets a girl that he is obviously going to fall in love with. Orlando Bloom and Kirsten Dunst are the leads. I'll admit to Orlando having an unforgettable look but reminds me too much of a friend I hate with a small bit of passion. He's also kind of a complete dork but will be forgiven thanks to his role as Legolas in Lord Of the Rings.

Sara asked me what I was going to do today. I told her I'd been planning on more sleep. After her watching me drift off during Elizabethtown, I'm sure there was wondering as to why. My guess is that throwing up takes a lot of energy out of me. You've got to use the forearm muscles by gripping the wastebasket in a tight grip and give your mouth muscles a good widening as you hurl. The power, the feel of losing breakfast, lunch, and dinner is only something a supermodel can look to with fondness.

So, I'd like to point out that even if I have no energy, I have spent some time cleaning the apartment. There is now a clear path into this bedroom while the kitchen has counters for room to set things on. Sara's flatmate and I spent the time working on various things before my order of fried rice came.

Yet, I still cannot eat. All I've had is a small portion of my quart of fried rice and an egg roll. That's it. Ask Sara how much I normally eat and she'd tell you I could finish off a quart in no time at all.

Plus, I did push-ups and sit-ups to test my endurance. Found out that I need a nap after overdoing things. In no way am I ready to hit the gym as I always do, hardcore and proud.

It's nice to feel that a lot of you wish me well on these no good nasty days that have been spent in moments I do not care to remember. The feeling of having to puke but you just don't know when is the worst as sitting in Super Wal-Mart that night staring at the floor or wastebaskets near the registers. Then again, I absolutely hate that place so any way I can voice my opinion is a good one.

Announcer: "Clean up on aisle 5!"

Yeah, I'm feeling better now but there is no denying that I feel like a burden. Sara's done things for me as I have had no ability to even get up at times. No sex. I'm snoring more. I did smell. I can't stay awake through a movie. I deserve to be kicked to the curb but if it's over a fart that went wrong..........that's the cat's fault. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures