Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Penises can be distracting."

-Veronica Mars

Right now, I'm sitting here typing away on Diaryland and watching a show on the sneaker history that many do not realize how fascinating it is. As much as I hate to admit it, I only lightly went through Run DMC's "My Adidas" but I sure as hell know my Air Jordans. Started with #6 as they were silently released in JCPenney only to find people obsessing over the fact that I had some of the best looking black/red sneakers ever made. However, I wished I had the #4's so bad and STILL wish to get a pair to this day.

That day: August is the official release date of the Air Jordan #4, in the exact color and model design as I couldn't get long ago due to being so young. Why not? Shoe size changes when you are a little kid. Well, I aint a little kid anymore.

It's funny how I get shit for my choice in sneakers. Sara doesn't like the Air Jordan designs as I do. For me, it's the look and how I add a little flavor to what I call a "white boy syndrome." By that, most white kids dress far too bland in various angles while what's on my feet is so important that I cannot fathom owning a different brand of shoe. Ever.

Isn't hip-hop great? You take the old rap shit from long ago in which they'd talk about so much more than materialistic shit rappers talk about nowadays. Sure, Adidas was discussed and how a rapper cannot live without but Run DMC and Beastie Boys had more on their minds with a smooth flow. Music today is just ads and borrowed rhymes. If anyone told me 50 Cent was original, I'd show them a list of how many rappers he stole from.

So, go ahead and make fun of me. I love my Air Jordans and my desire to avoid dressing in flannel shirts with that grunge period that everyone looked awful in. Plus, I miss hip-hop when it was fun.

It's rare for me to come across people with actual personality. I'm not sure what happened in this day and age where so many people suddenly lost that love of wanting to meet people and not take it so seriously. There are so many that are afraid of being goofy or showing a side of them that has actual personality.

Today, I met a girl that was fun to talk to. I mean, she was hilarious to let loose with due to the fact that I noticed she had a retainer in her mouth. Would you believe this girl had the nerve to open her mouth as wide as possible to show me the underside and not be afraid to laugh about it? Personality is just so hard to come by these days after working in offices or just work in general zapping the life away.

And then there is my favorite annoyance, Slut Watcher. Where would I be without the guy in my gym that insists I look at every pretty girl that is bent over during a workout? When I was talking to this girl that had me laughing about her retainer, Slut Watcher keeps giving me this look that he'd........uh.....fuck her.

I don't know about you but people just make me laugh at how the behave and act. As much as Slut Watcher is annoying (sometimes, a bit too much), he does make working out at my gym a little better. It's just when he calls any hot looking girl a "slut" or "whore" that I start to want to walk away. Is it any wonder why he is single?

I'm not sure if it's the hype or my old love of Kong but Peter Jackson's King Kong is looking mighty interesting to get my hands on. My history, when it comes to the story, goes way back to why I have a fear of water. Long ago, we were sent to the local library to rent movies for our day care's sleepover. What you've got to remember is that this is a huge deal for a kid. I mean, no parents and you'll be with your little buddies for a longer period of time.

What I insisted on renting, thanks to kissing the right ass, was Jaws and King Kong. I had no clue as to anything about Jaws but I knew for a fact that I wanted a giant ape to lose myself with. Isn't Kong dreamy n' stuff? Well, if he was actually a she? Oh, how I'd love to be laid out on a bed of flowers and ridden til my dick couldn't hold back that enjoyable orgasm. Plus, I was totally into Donkey Kong, yo!

As for Jaws..........let's just say that seeing that movie at the age of 7 or 8 did horrible maneuvers to my psyche as I had nightmares constantly. Swimming was impossible as that music would play in my ears everytime my feet touched water.

There's also my curiousity in Memoirs Of A Geisha due to my love of Japanese history or just about anything Asian. I, seriously, enjoy seeing strong images that can tell mood like they did with Hero and House Of Flying Daggers. If you have not seen these, you must for the scene where the "blind" girl must mimic the drums with pebbles is jaw dropping unbelievable!

And last but not least, I just want to see Joy Bryant's tits. Is that so bad? 50 Cent's Get Rich Or Die Tryin' came out on DVD today but I just cannot stand this guy. How can you go out there everyday preaching how you have to stay hard, not show any emotion, and make black teenagers think that violence is the complete answer to everything? It's not about being a role model but this "real" shit that rappers keep talking about is completely false. What makes it so much worse is how incredibly naive many black kids are these days in thinking, that life should be lived with a bullet proof vest.

Oh, Joy Bryant? She plays 50's girlfriend in Get Rich Or Die Tryin'. At least, she isn't afraid to know where her priorities are in movies, act and show that body. Too bad Jessica Alba has gone so loopy in her thinking that guys want to watch her movies for the acting.

You know what's funny? I should get into my whole thing on black women and how I'm rarely attracted to them. They make the best of friends due to my insane need to lay it down on how much I hate rap today. Nothing makes a black woman laugh more than a white boy that immitates rappers. Nothing. It's like ice cream and a fat kid. You know it's gonna be all over the fat kid because black women will come over from different areas of the gym to see me make a fool of myself. I love it as a discussion is started on how much people agree with me, especially those that grew up on the old hip-hop.

So, I hope you understand that I am a bit distracted as I type this. I'm such a dipshit when it comes to sneaker history, especially my love of Air Jordans (witness Sara rolling her eyes). Call it what you want but everyone knows or remembers a certain pair. Be it #3 or #8, you know an Air Jordan thanks to setting foot in the streets somewhere as a pair walked by.

I also hope y'all had a good day. It's been nothing but frustration. Sara's sick while I've got tummy troubles. The rain never seems to end and all I can think about is a large monkey on top of a tall building. I wish Kong didn't have to die. Am I the only one that has this filthy side that wonders if people living in that building had part of his schlong in the living room? I can think of a few Diarylanders that would be in love. Let's get kinky tomorrow and talk sex. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures