Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Peter: "I can't believe what a bunch of nerds we are. We're looking up "money laundering" in the dictionary."

-Office Space

Do I really need to tell you where I was? After reading me for over a year, you'd probably have a good idea as to where and what I was doing and, yes, it was invevitable that I return to Indiana. It was even more sudden than the last time as I just decided right then and there on a Friday night. Sometimes, it is nice to just do things just like that.

The weird thing was returning home to find my town pretty messed up all around. There was heavy wind and rain last night. Luckily, Indiana only got the rain part as far as I know due to my being in a den watching HBO's The Sopranos and then Bill Maher's Real Time while eating shrimp. Really. That-Is-The-Life.

Well, a tummy rub is good, too.

Right now, I am just exhausted after going to bed around 3am only to wake up around 9:30am due to my need to drive home for a haircut. Sara is doing her best to catch up with The Sopranos as she is now on Season 3 while I am on the current Season 6.

And may I say that Season 6 has been a delight! We had so much to go on due to the "incident" (can't tell Sara what happened, k?) while Paulie's slowly going psychotic. He's one of my faves as we even get a little portion of The Sopranos making fun of 50 Cent. 2 words: butt shot. I love sly humor. It's one of the few shows where I can say I love all the characters..........well, except Father Phil while even Janice has grown on me just enough to not warrant a temper from me.

Plus, I started on Sylvia Plath's "The Bell Jar" as something to do while Sara's at work. Between the small amount of cleaning and making the bed after trashing it from another sudden desire to have sex in the middle of the night (Sara, you brought that on-not me), I just had to read what others were required to do in high school. Oh, we had a few of the usual classics that all high schools require like "Last Of the Mohicans," "A Seperate Place," and "Romeo And Juliet but never "The Bell Jar."

I'm not completely down on "The Bell Jar." In fact, it passes with enough interest to keep me reading as to see what happens. Some of it is a bit bland while I just know the character is insane. The problem with me is I find character labeled as "insane" to be more interesting and quite normal. It took a Cliff Notes read for me to realize that the narrator in "Catcher In the Rye" was in a mental ward. Gawd, I felt so stupid but at least I was entertained, right?

The latest thing to piss me off is just another reasong I hate the rich in how they have no clue as to how normal people live. Howard Stern went off on his fans while on the air by calling them "cheap." The reason? Only 4 million people listen to Howard after his move to Sirius, a subscriber radio station. He thinks his numbers should be at least 20 million if people would just pay to listen to him.

Okay, Howard. How would you like to go to movies while not receiving free gift baskets with $300,000 worth of stuff? Designers charging you full price in order to wear their clothes while giving all away to celebrities? Pay full price for X-Box 360s? I don't know if you realize it but us normal people have a lot to deal with in order to keep from being thrown out on the streets. Many can't even afford high speed Internet when they barely make ends meet on minimum wage and gas bills have gone up. Oh, but you wanted that million dollar payday, huh, Howard? Count this used-to-be-fan out even if you did get Wilmer to admit that he took Mandy Moore's virginity.

Yeah, Mandy Moore's cherry was popped by that moron from That 70's Show. Plus, he said that Lindsay's tits are real.

FYI: Lindsay showed a little too much ass when her dress's back end was bunched up while at an awards show. Yay, no panties! Just some wrinkles as you can expect from an anorexic hoping to recover.

Sex? I looked at Sara and asked her why she was so tired last night. There was some eye movement that hinted at something I obviously should know. My snoring? Nope. Apparently, Sara's pouncing on me in the middle of the night after all the lights were out and I thought we were going to actually sleep caused a stir. A little tongue from me and a handjob from her settled things as I just passed out completely. I hate being too tired to climax at a faster speed but that could be seen as a good thing.

So, I am back and, yes, there is more to come as I got attacked by a cat that thinks all shrimp should be hers. Parents that enjoy taking a trip down memory lane to show what their daughter was up to in high school and college. Somewhere in there is a girlfriend's mom that loves to cook homemade mac n' cheese for the boyfriend. I tell ya, parents spoil me and I deserve it due to all the bites I received on my neck from their daughter. Yes, an obvious sex entry will be coming up since I want to go into teens and sex-why the young and stupid should not be doing it. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures