Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Lucy: "Some little children don't know when to stop pretending."

-The Chronicles Of Narnia

And so I sit for my usual moronic entries or chronic brain farts that seem to come my way each night. Every now and then, I get these little doubts in my head that I am just not that interesting or with something to say. Oh, but I try!

Editor: "On with the show, my man!"

A few randoms:

1). I'm not sure what it is about me but today I got some major looks from girls. It all started with the girl taking my dad's order at Jimmy John's. She kept glancing at me while things were being prepped.

Next, a girl hunted me down throughout the gym. Be it in the far corner or on an exercise mat doing sit-ups, I'd look up to see her smiling at me. When this girl runs on the treadmill, I always get waves and huge smiles. Wonder what she'd say if I came into the gym wearing an Ashlee Simpson t-shirt.......or anyone for that matter.

2). "The Bell Jar?" Still, I go on wondering why this book is considered such a classic. Sometimes, it reminds me of "The Great Gatsby" but not by much. I was the only one in my English class that liked that book while I feel weird in how everyone has read "The Bell Jar" but me. Of course, this book could pop out with something to get me going but I'm not counting on it due to the lack of adventure. Girls in those times were such bores. Then again, Ashlee Simpson is popular for some strange reason......

3). My next books to be read? Once I'm done with "The Bell Jar" (almost half-way done now), I'll go with Sara's recommendation, a book she got me for Christmas. Then, it's off to "The Lion, the Witch, And the Wardrobe" due to my never ever having read this or any others in the series. Yes, I am really becoming a nerd of some sorts but at least I don't wear an Ashlee Simpson t-shirt.

So, life in Indiana? It's nice as Sara's parents seem to enjoy having me over. While it is odd spending so much time with her parents without Sara (she was at work), I enjoyed sitting on the floor with her mom looking at old pictures. A few stories were told as well as my fascination with Sara's old Halloween costume, The Joker. I loved what Sara's mom did in making it look very much like Jack Nicholson's Joker from Tim Burton's Batman. Purple suit, make-up, and that flower on the left breast.

Now, I've never ever seen a cat so obsessed with shrimp. Keep in mind that she pretty much stays away from me but once I had a bowl of shrimp presented to me by Sara's mom, the cat gets very assertive in wanting what I have. Paws were slapped at me and the head stared til I finally shared little portions. Again, I was highly amused while Sara's dad made his voice known on how much he did not like the ref's calls made during the Final Four game.

So, I've been a little hyped over a few notes that were sent my way in regards to sex between teenagers. Is it something that we'd call happening naturally as sex is said to do? We're all crazy about experiencing it as well as to sleep with someone as being in a bed alone sucks. Plus, all those kids on Beverly Hills 90210 must know something! Or is it The O.C.? You just cannot keep up with what teens watch nowadays as I'm more into Veronica Mars.

I'll just come out and say it. Teens and sex are a bad mix. About 75% of this is over the STDs and transfer of AIDS in this age group. The rest is these dumb questions I see when I am forced to read women's magazines in the doctor's waiting room. I swear I gag at these:

1). "Could I get pregnant when I have sex for the first time?"

2). "Why is my underwear soaked from thinking about a boy?"

3). "What is that white fluid that comes out of my boyfriend's penis and why do his toes curl as this happens?"

4). "Is masturbation wrong?"

5). "You know what I like? I enjoy putting peanut butter all over my crotch and let the dog lick it off. Is this wrong?"

Okay, so maybe I'm joking around with the last question but it's just the plain truth. If teens continue to ask such stupid questions like these, I'd say they have no reason to be having sex. The fact that STDs are even in this age group gets to me. While the 70's and early 80's was about herpes (Yes, Zu-Zu, you get a candy bar for pointing this one out) and how it was forever, AIDS has made its way. Many teens don't even know they have it because they think they'll live forever due to the disease being somewhat manageable.

Repeat after me: "Magic Johnson is a great role model."

C'mon, what do you really think about sex, girls? Isn't it a great feeling to be with someone you feel safe with? That orgasmic glow just makes you want to hold your guy and not let go? Well, I've seen a lot of teens not giving a fuck about all this since it's just a great feeling so they'll fuck another person right after. If Oprah (I do not watch Oprah but I saw this segment) was right about teen parties that are called "Rainbow Parties" where girls wear different shades of lipstick to perform blowjobs on various boys, I'd say something is wrong.

Girls........oh, man, where do I begin with girls. Teen girls are performing more anal sex due to the fear of pregnancy. Interesting. I'd never thought of putting my dick up a girl's ass til about last year and that was just in a light thought. Pregnancy may not happen but there are diseases where little boys that should have hadtheir dicks cut off deliver up those assholes.

It took me a while to get Kristan's unforgettable quote to me. "You need to have sex with girls your own age." Keep in mind, this is the woman I lost my virginity to and, yes, she really was 29. Being 19 and experiencing sex for the first time was a hell of a thrill due to my losing it to a woman that was extremely experienced. What Kristan was telling me is that I needed to learn at a pace better suited for me because the emotional baggage that comes with sex can get to ya. Teens wouldn't understand that.

Yes, it was a thrill to watch my cock slide in and out of Kristan while finally being able to finger a girl for the first time but I became so into this 29-year-old woman that I forgot how there was a whole other world out there that I needed to experience. Kristan tried her best to get me to understand this but I thought from my private school's teaching that sex makes a couple. Nope. Na-da. That's just if the couple can see itself as one.

No, I'm not talking about how I needed to go out there and fuck for the sake of learning. It was more about emotions and how sex can really mess with your head. Kristan saw how I was, a guy that got into her head with a unique way of thinking for his age. Oh, how I loved that! It's a thrill and a half to find an older woman (and sexy as hell!) deeply into me.

You see, that's why I feel so lucky. My sexual awakening wasn't in the back seat of a car, with worries that parents would walk in, or out in the woods where deer would give us odd looks as someone accidently shoots me in the ass during a deer hunt. I'm sure buckshot hurts and would be cool to talk about as all charming stories are but I lost my virginity after high school in a large foldout couch's bed next to a roaring fire.

I've always wondered how I would have viewed sex if I had given into my high school sweetheart's definite advances. While it was nice to play with her tits and come very close to placing my finger into her vagina, I don't think many people would see how much better it was in a 29-year-old woman opening her legs for me. It was here that she explained so much about the pussy and how to please a woman by pointing out the names of places I should touch/lick/rub as well as having me spread open those pink lips to see inside.

Have you girls ever looked inside your own pussies? It's fascinating! Truly, a whole other world exists as it's no wonder boys want to see naked women.

What I'm thinking is that I would have become such a jackass in my sexuality if I had fucked too early. High school's about finding yourself as a child or more while college is learning of the world while developing sexually. I did the right thing as I see myself as appreciative of the female anatomy. C'mon, I've been proud to talk of those classes I took on Female Sexuality while the teachers enjoyed my little incites to start debate.

Plus, where's the innocense!?! Kids so young being into sex? Good grief, I'd rather the worry of blowjobs be more about running around in the backyard exploring it along with learning about the world. I remember being so into G.I.Joes and teasing the girls rather than wanting to fuck them. Kissing? Now, that's a different matter as I was kissed every now and then. Couldn't figure out why I liked that but I did. Girls are kinda cute, ya know, even if a bit annoying.

So, what do you think? Did I get my views out with fire and vigor or was I just full of shit? I just don't think teens should be having sex due to the lack of thinking about consequences not being there. Plus, we all know how common sense has left them dumber these days. Computers may have made the world more accessible but the pages telling young boys how women are so hot and wet for them for no reason at all can be confusing. Pussy is powerful but why? It took me 19 years to know that answer.

Not too long ago, I was talking to a friend about how much I miss the innocent days of running around in the backyard dreaming up what I'll be when I grow up. Of course, I'd be a virgin again but those were some fun times even if I had to dodge nuns' dirty looks and their telling us that any girl that wants sex from us is nothing but a whore. A whore!

Sara thinks the nuns' telling us boys this is funny. It's funny, dammit!

I'm outta here but before I go I have to say this. I enjoyed reading how some of you lost your virginities. Sometimes, I get all goofy if I start reading an entry and it seems to be going into the lovely territory of just that. We all know mine but some people just added me. Should I tell the full story again? I don't think anyone out there has ever not laughed at how a 29-year-old woman seduced this boy right here. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures