Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Why does Hedgehoggy play the organ naked? Because he can't do it clothed.

*Bing!*

I've just spent a good 45 minutes watching King Cobras mating. What's your excuse?

Of all the days I was forced to go to the mall, it was today. The place was mad packed due to the local college's Mom's Day and the Cub Scouts' need to test cars out on a track. The cheeky little buggers were pretty rude in not allowing me a chance to move through the crowds much at all. Was I that ridiculous looking in that uniform?

So, I spent some time talking to Gay Scott at his business. He's lucky to be a manager of a place where you can display your tattoos, piercings, and mohawks with ease. Obviously, if you've ever visited a mall, you know what place I am talking about as Gay Scott is quite a charmer with a total alternative look that many would be jealous of since he gets it all for 40% off.

What Gay Scott and I talked about was how Abercrombie & Fitch is dying and drastic death. No longer do I see a lot of spoiled rich college students in there shouting over the latest MTV insisted cool artist. A & F is now just a boring disgustingly overpriced fad of a store. You'll see the same type of shorts over and over for close to $70 or just a little less. What's worse is that the fabric is too thick for summer.

I'll admit to missing A & F when it was so brand new in my town, before the parents started protesting the infamous catalog of naked people (yes, they sold clothes with naked people pictured) doing some very kinky things. 1 naked woman with 5 naked guys? Just what is going on here!?! The cargo shorts were the only thing I wanted due to my love of large amounts of pockets. Yo, I even bought an orange pair that has since been destroyed by paint from when I painted a friend's grandma's condo.

Ever seen the CEO of Abercrombie? He's this older guy that dresses like a college frat boy. No kidding. Of course, he's rich and all that but he's got to realize that his company is dying by overcharging. He gave in to the reviews that the store was racist by suddenly hiring blacks but can't seem to see how stupid his marketing skills are. At least the clothes smell really, really nice due to some kind of scent they put on them.

Gay Scott doesn't shop at A & F much as he likes his store's clothes along with American Eagle. At least AE knows how to make the lighter type of cargo that I love to wear. Could use some more pockets and larger selection of t-shirts since with so few everyone seems to wear what you are wearing. Weird. I'd hate to see people wearing nothing but American Eagle clothes.

Cannot figure out what is up with this weather. Prior to meeting my former boss for a few beers with my past co-workers, it was pretty much scorching hot. By the time I walked out, it was windy and freezing. Today is kind of bad as well. Where's the warmth, yo?

Don't you love get togethers with your former co-workers? My boss, a little dumb but so nice, wanted me to be there as it was just like the old times in the breakroom. He sat next to me while the the rest of the seating was similar. Of course, the inevitable questions about my muscles (flex those arms), whether Crotch Rot made someone cry again, and The Sopranos came up. It's good to relate with so many topics as much laughter came up. One co-worker went to New York so we got to see pictures of where Late Night is taped.

I got dirty looks when I asked whether she saw the building where MTV's TRL is taped. This girl listens to real music.

Animal Planet? Great channel to watch every now and then as tonight I got to see King Cobras mate. Vicious cycle as the male becomes totally dominant of the female when she lowers her hood. Sometimes, snakes have large orgies where sperm flies all over and males accidently poke other males. Snakes are kinky.

I like snakes.

I also like spiders, kangaroos, koalas, dogs, sharks, wolves, and I could just go on, folks. Animals are what help to keep me level headed as I take real good care of my dog, Buffy.

Mom's Day at the local college had all stores packed with the obvious, parents and their kids. Bookstores were too hard to walk through as I got lucky in Borders's World War section being empty for me to lay on the floor. It was just me and an Ultimate Spiderman comic to cool down with but looking above me brought trouble.

Oh, how I hate how inticing the lovely female form is because it tends to distract. Hegre books produced another fine piece of photography as their decisions on what is erotic are made known. It was so easy to tell that the pictures were from the 80's as much pubic hair was there, sometimes full on bushes! How much do I miss those? Image-wise, a small bush is sexier than bare but bare is best when it comes to making it easier to lick her directly between her legs. Getting hair caught in your throat is awful.

My favorite pictures? Not that many got to me but 1 had a set of 2 pictures of a gorgeous naked woman from behind with her legs open. Whoa! You definitely know how to tease this boy as that sexy pink part was hanging with a small amount of hair (definitely combed) could be seen. I just love it when pussy is given good lighting and respected with every intention to accentuate it in photography. Plus, vulvas look like dangling strawberries.

Speaking of naughty stuff, a lot of you were in my last entry for a good while. Some spent a good 9 minutes on my discussion of whatever tickled you, the new masturbation technique with a cake mixing bowl (you have to see this) or my thoughts on doggie style. Isn't sex fun to talk about? Well, you sure made it known that you love to read my telling of things. I'm guessing most guys don't discuss why they enjoy certain things.

And so I am off to put away my dishes that contained a hard boild egg and a portion of cod. Protein is definitely in my blood. It takes a lot to keep this body running as my balls carry some major weight. I need sex. Is it that obvious? Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures