Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ghost: "When you close your eyes, is it hell you see?"

-Ginger Snaps: Unleashed

Our town has an interesting problem arise ever since Chicago kicked out its scummiest to now live here. Not only has crime gone up but our schools (not just high schools) have become extremely dangerous. You can see this in how many times the police have had to visit my old high school, once known for only a small amount of gang activity (guess who was friends with some of them) with a little dash of violence. It's just fucking nuts now, yo!

There have been no easy answers since no one likes to see armed personnel patrol the halls. My old high school now has security cameras so I'd feel a bit weird knowing someone is watching me.

What I find interesting is that the people against armed police are the black population while the whites are just the opposite. A lot of white kids feel extremely intimidated by these kids shipped from Chicago's mean streets as they should be. 13-year-olds up for armed robbery? 15-year-old gangbangers, with enough muscle, can scare anyone. Most are black as it's now a town divided.

School used to be okay. You'd have your problems here and there as I was in the high math classes only to get annoyed by the spoiled white kids that gave the teacher a hard time. Believe it or not, I tried while in school while having a great time being the ignorant kind of religious person (well, we all know how that went downhill once I met Kristan). I'm all for armed police walking the halls if it makes a kid feel safer. Black parents think that all this will cause racial profiling as teachers hate the fact that kids can really fight back.

I don't care what color you are. If you point a gun in my direction, you are gonna have 2 broken arms as I hold your balls in my hands while you crawl away. Nobody puts Hedgie in a corner.

Today, Best Buy held their demonstration on what this new High Definition is all about as the new players make their debut tomorrow. Of course, I just had to look as a 50-inch Plasma (insert drool) was used to show the amazing power about to be forced upon us after our already amazing DVD collections. As much as this picture being nice, am I the only one that sees how silly it is since I already like what I have?

Technology change is a bitch. These new high definition Toshiba players talk all this and that about how amazing they are but don't even have complete 1080i that they boast about on the boxes. Those come out later while idiots dying to get new equipment will be stuck with these giant dinosaurs (yes, the players are larger than regular DVD players). The picture may be great (just a tad bit better than regular DVD) but it's all such a waste.

How many DVDs do you own? The average household in Europe has 400. I'm completely surprised on this as I always thought of Americans as the gluttons of what Hollywood puts out. You may be able to play these DVDs on the new players but you won't get the little things that HD-DVD does so I hate to see people just toss them in the garbage in order to experience this.

Okay, if you are a complete movie maniac, HD-DVD just might be what you are looking for in terms of little adjustments. Think of it this way. Love Batman Begins? You'll get The Bale interviewed in a little corner of the film that is anamorphed (no black bars) as you watch. Nice! Love Lord Of the Rings? Those 4 discs will now be only 1 as you'll see it all from there. Watch a lot of TV seasons? Who doesn't!?! A full season of Full House on 1 disc! Just don't tell anyone you still have a thing for Joey and his amazing voices.

Of course, every season of Saved By the Bell will be hand delivered to my dear Sammy all on one disc. Isn't technology great!?!

All I'm saying is that it is a weird world how technology keeps changing while I kind of see it as a waste. Do were really need better picture when DVDs are as good as they are? Who pays attention to all the special features on a DVD as actors are paid quite a bit to do? A high definition TV with DLP (digital light processing) and a powerfully lensed DVD player is all you need. When I start hearing that Debbie Does Dallas is now in high definition, I'll start to think about converting but Tom Cruise's The Last Samurai (1 of 4 HD-DVDs that came out) aint gonna do it.

Ah, life's drama. Of course, I wouldn't leave without mentioning the girl that shed a small tear over my idiotic existence. Somehow, I am sumthin' special...........

I've never been nervous about entering my gym but today I sure was. She was there as always at that time working on her cardio that starts things off for her. Of course, she saw me but I didn't get my usual waves and smiles.

We're cool. I'm so happy that I sat down to talk to her as she stretched to tell her that I'm sorry if I accidently led her on in any way. My whole personality is of friendliness as I like this girl's toughness and independance. People that I admire for inner things help me grow so how can I not be friends with her.

My guess is that it must be rare for her to have a guy apologize. We laughed and discussed our usual topics, being teased on how much I love Garbage (she says only 1 song is good) and her thinking it's weird how I hide my body with oversized clothes.

Yes, it's obvious this girl still has a crush as she seems to enjoy touching me by grabbing my shorts to tell me I need to do away with the bagginess. I like lots of large pockets, okay? My body hates the feeling of restriction as I witnessed when sitting across from her the effects. It's pretty fucking obvious when a girl looks (trying to just glance, of course) at my arms. Okay, now I sound like I'm full of myself but it's true.

My guess is that it's gonna be hard having a friend that has a crush on me. I'm fine where I am with Sara even if I have some of the lowest self esteem around. You know you're right, Sammy. Why do I ask what it is about me that makes people like me while ignoring the fact that I should just enjoy it. In my gym, I talk to all types. Gay people find they can talk easily with me around. Sports freaks help me keep up to date on the latest useless crap. Girls tell me more problems that boys bring. Yes, I've heard some of the most filthy sex talk around but that's more from girls than Slut Watcher's usual patrolling for camel toe.

Tomorrow brings another horror movie to my attention as only they can in helping me escape our government's constant stupidity. The Sopranos helps as well but I don't have HBO (or the Sci-Fi Channel-boo fucking hoo) so Hostel will do. Loved this little nasty flick as 3 guys find easy sex only to be chopped up by people willing to pay lots of money for the chance to kill someone. Sounds false? It was done in Thailand since some people sold their bodies in order to get themselves out of debt. Of course, the Internet helped in being the advertiser.

So, how are you? I'm finding out that more and more people are single in my gym. Seriously, this is weird because my old gym had a lot of the opposite. Girls can be so naughty by telling me they need some swollen cock. Well, that's just my friend, Kim, with her need to have her loins rubbed the right way. Might I suggest some Monty Python and a vibrator that never dies? Some guys I know have golf to take their minds off the no-sex thing.

So, I am off and relieved that I am doing just fine and dandy. No eyes clawed out but I do have to get rid of 2 pairs of undies with holes. I'll have to play some Taps and start a small fire since my dog, Ellie-Mae, has been known to tell it to the mountain that my balls smell nice. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures