Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"To people living with, living with, living with....not dying from disease. Let ye without sin be the first to condem La Vie Boheme."

-Rent

And so I sit here, a little angry but in control due to my allergy attack. Parts of me have trouble breathing every now and then yet nothing like yesterday. Now, that was so nasty that I cannot go into detail enough at how my body felt like I would want to shed it all for a couple Twinkies and gummi worms.

Editor: "Let me see what I've got in these old pockets.........oops! No gummi worms."

It's not for certain but my dad and I went outside to have a look at the area I worked in while pulling out leaves. It was after we finished piling the bags into the truck when my dad pointed to the back of the house, the area where my room is in the upstairs. Lo and behold was what we allergy infected fear the most, mold. It's not all over but in little patches along the wall so I have no idea as to what my parents want to do about all this.

But I am better, just sitting here drinking a little orange juice and having a slight chuckle over a certain someone's admittance of how Backstreet Boy posters makes her horny. Funny because people laugh at how I get turned on by goth girls (eye shadow and rebellious nature), ponytails (seriously, yes), Keira Knightley (*sighs*), and various other things I'm not going to get into unless you've got a very X-Rated mind.

My anger comes from being too lazy to turn the channel on my TV (I was testing out some DVDs previously) while I read a bit of the "Abhorsen" book that Sara insisted I read. Again, I missed Arther Anderson's 360 but I'm too shitty inside to remember anyway. Forgive me for I have sinned by watching MTV's "Sweet Sixteen." Lawdy, I don't know where to begin...........

In a nutshell, MTV's Sweet Sixteen is a 30-minute (or 1 hour) segment where we lucky (or unlucky) viewers must sit through a spoiled princess (or asshole thinking he's Kanye West) as she uses her parents' wealth to further establish how everyone must worship her. At least, tonight's wasn't as bad as that little fat black bitch that loves donuts. Seriously, she forced her mother to get donuts.

Tonight's was on Chelsi and I must say that her event, as spectacular as she thought it was, was just awful. I love togas and the Roman look but there wasn't much to her party at all. One person got Kanye West and another got Ciara. This girl got a guy that stuck his head in her cake. As mean as that was, I cheered.

How much are spent at these sweet sixteen parties? A lot. One person's was around the $200,000 mark while others I'm sure were so much more. I've even enjoyed seeing the boyfriends getting annoyed how these girlfriends lose themselves in their need for power. Tonight's had the audacity to call her boyfriend a "nerd" all because he took the time to come see her while a professional photographer worked.

How many see these girls that are allowed everything they ask for as perfect for serving in Iraq? Frontlines! MTV has done a major disservice in allowing this shit to air (or maybe they want us angry) on the whole US against THEM. How awful to have a girl tell everyone to meet at a certain spot in the town to POSSIBLY receive an invitation to her sweet sixteen! It's the perfect opportunity to set her house on fire, ship her to Iraq, and have her see how the world has no place for a spoiled princess like that.

Yes, I am spoiled but I have no interest in parading around in a badass car, buying everything around me that I want, making fun of people that don't have much, or even bragging about what I have. I'd rather do things for people that matter to me. My parents taught me to see the world with open eyes and not surround my ideas with dollar signs.

One of my favorite bloggers got to meet Michael Stipe of R.E.M. C'mon, you remember him! "Losing My Religion" and "Stand?" Man, I laughed when I told Sara how we big guys used to cause people to laugh outside the high school as we blasted "Stand" while driving around and around.

However, this blogger was too shy to ask for an autograph or to say hi. Pity. I would have very easily since I don't see famous people as perfect and to be placed on pedestals. Remember when I met Mick Foley (famous wrestler)? I just went right up and shook hands with him. This guy took on some of the biggest guys I've ever seen but wasn't that much bigger than me.

Of course, we all know what would happen if I ran into Keira Knightley. First, I'd faint. Seriously, I would so I would have to have fans to keep me cool and a pillow in case I need to nap on the ground while she tramples me for being such a "weirdo." Then again, I could do just fine and ask her what color her knickers were. Oh, that slap would be worth it as I send Sammy a picture of the welt. I hope Keira wears white panties with cherries all over.

So, my little friend now in Texas is horny? Well, I have been in this situation to the extremes but only slightly hesitated thanks to my allergy attack. You know me. I'm full of sex that just oozes out of my pores.

You know what? I hate how girls can call their need for sex as being passion but with us guys it's all about her being bent over and various holes filled. Nu-uh. My balls may churn with a lot of powerful liquids that I'm sure you know the names of but I, too, love the time spent licking various body parts other than that lovely sticky pink part nestled away.

What am I talking about? When I'm in one of those moods, I want to lick the girl's spine, run the palm of my hand directly in between her legs to feel how wet she is getting and see her pussy dripping to form stains on whatever clothing comes close. I like the slick smile that forms as a girl moans about how it aches down there. Sara can tell you that I love to suck on her nipples and flick them with my tongue. Of course, the inevitable happens as my cock is flicked back and forth with a tongue's sweet taming ability.

Passionate sex? It's only possible if both individuals bed each other when bodies aren't so drained from the day's perils. That's why quickees seem to happen all too often but why? The weather is warmer and the moon's glow just call out for a trip to the park in a short skirt and panties not to be kept on for too long. It's perfect. Why not take your boyfriend/husband for a walk, don't tell him what for, and fuck him like mad where the chance of getting caught brings about a lot of adrenaline.

Blowjobs are something you can carry anywhere. Girls have the clothing and naughty part placement that doesn't quite allow for easy sex access. Penises just fall out easily while the only issue might be the sticky mess they create if you lose control of 'em. I'm sure people have seen me receive a few blowjobs as my naked butt was standing out of a doorway in 10 degree weather while she was on her knees. According to Kristan, it is a bad thing for a girl to allow her boyfriend to drive with an extra leg.

What I hope is that my lucky stars will allow me to heal from this allergy attack. As you know, I leave tomorrow to see Sara. It's been a while since we've seen each other for 2 non-workdays in a row so I expect a lot of sleeping in late, kinky showers, and the enjoyment of how she thinks my penis is a little person that just happened to land on top of me. Plus, my tongue has some major licking to do.

Oh, news? I'm still mad at how Bush has taken it upon himself to try and make it look like he has control or to even care. By allowing more pollution to make gas quicker, it just creates more hardships for those of us with allergies. Notice how more babies are born with them? This sudden outbreak of mumps is odd, no? What about how more cases of autism are being discovered? Bush has allowed more pollution in the air than any president ever. Just how long til I can't breathe?

Oh, I just need to find a happy place in these days of spoiled bitches and people taking their leadership down into the depths of greed and stupidity. Girls that dream of boy bands and Arthur Anderson make me giggle. Girls that draw pictures of themselves with large boobies do, too. We all need sex but don't even know it. I, however, am in need of a fat-free Fig Newton and Twizzlers. Let's not forget that Britney Spears is pregnant again. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures