Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Willie: "Oh, yeah, baby! You won't be able to shit right for a week!

-Bad Santa (the scene: a guy fucking a hooker while working as a department store Santa Claus)

Actually, I would never have seen Billy Bob Thorton's movie, Bad Santa, if Bald-O had not forced me to see what makes that bald dude cry laughing. Funny how Roger Ebert placed it quite high on his list of movies that people should see as we'll be voyeurs of an amazing acting on how it is to be drunk. Cussing in front of kids? A lot! Zero political correctness? In this movie!?! Of course. Just don't go saying words that Santa may take offence to in regards to his "fuck stick."

Well, I am back and in dire need of some sleep. Obviously, last night was a late night in which I find Sara catching my cold (or allergy attack that looked like one of the worst colds ever) and a bit of tittilation over the film, Mrs. Henderson Presents. I'm not sure what time we went to bed at but I do remember passing out only to awaken for a bit and repeat.

I do not know where I get my insane amount of energy from. A normal person that wakes up a bit early from a late night, drives 1.19 hours home, spends 30 minutes unpacking, and then playing with his dogs sure as hell wouldn't hit the gym hardcore. Or would he?

I'll put it to you in the lightest way possible. I had to peel my undies off of me due to the excess sweat from adding a 15 minute run to my workout. My whole plan has been to start running again as to rid myself of the poisons of salt and daily doings. Of course, that worked but to have your undies look like they've been laying in a sprinkler is not my thing.

Look, I truly do not know how I ended up on a treadmill run. It helped that I have my buddy, Cass (the girl with a crush on me and my workout pal), to help keep me on that damn thing. There wasn't much talking because once you crank that sucker to 6.1 rpm, you better shut the fuck up or you're gonna run outta breath faster than you realize. Either that or you'll fall off the treadmill as Cass almost did tonight.

We will refer to all falling off of workout equipment as "pulling a Sammy" as our sweet brown girl now in Texas found herself out of an elliptical machine one day. However, there will be no "pulling a Hedgehoggy" in reference to my accidently farting on the treadmill as it was not heard due to people having iPods in use. Nice try.

Want an even better way to describe me? My workout wear (sleeveless white t-shirt and red AJ shorts) are all drenched. In fact, they still are! We don't want to go into how easy my undies can fill an aquairium if wrung out so I will not mention this for now.

I've never figured out how to talk to people while running on a treadmill. Various people will come up to me while I'm having a good run but I have to pay attention so as not to fall off. Plus, it's pretty tiring to have to talk and run at the same time. Cass's joining me was nice but she was lucky I saved her from falling. As slick as her skin was from a previous aerobic activity, I was just dry enough to use this in helping her.

So, life? It's obvious I am mentioning the fact that I am trying to change my workouts by adding a little aerobic activity. Plus, I'm trying not to be such a pessimist by seeing time I spend in the gym as a waste. I'm just not the type to lay around watching movies and TV all day as I see the workouts in being personal challenges. I'm just not a zombie as a good running high is far superior than finding out how far you can sink yourself in a couch.

Immigrants! Wow! I must say that I am impressed with how these protests are going because there is no way these events can not have an effect. Employers and the government must take notice as to how illegal and legal aliens feel when it comes to being viewed in this country. Have we not forgotten how the world was found?

In only a little way, I am for some things that would keep illegal aliens out but the government is going about it all in the worst way possible. Why now? Our main problems are not gay marriage and helping George Bush pronounce "nuclear." Our issues are why the minimum wage has not increased, alternative fuels to get us off of imports and tell the Saudis to kiss our asses, education systems that truly work (hopefully, with actual science), ending government corruption, health care that is fair for everyone, and the most important issue of all..............the environment. How many hate not seeing as many Moncarch butterflies that used to flutter around all over the place each summer?

Let's hear it for thinking. While on the patio with Sara's dad, he told me about how proud he is of the lawn, not one stripe and all evenly cut. I told Sara's dad that I miss mowing the lawn since it was a time I'd spend thinking. Back when I didn't have allergies to deal with, I'd mow and dwell on things I want to do or will get done as I marched with the mower back and forth. Now, I may not be a lawn mower but I am proud to say that I am a "rug muncher."

Yes, it's obvious as to what that is.

So, seeing as to how tired I am, I really need to find myself in bed. I've got a few errands to run tomorrow, a next to last Veronica Mars episode to watch, and another run on a treadmill. My ass is doing okay since I handled Sara's need to smack it hard while watching The Sopranos. Why she likes doing this as I lay in front of her I'll never know.

Yoda: "Red, that boy's ass is."

I'll tell you this much before I sign off. We were not the first ones here so this whole "this land is our land but not your land" ideal is so stupid. What makes the U.S. pretty damn cool is meeting people of various nationalities that show respect for others. It's no surprise that I have problems with Muslims as my sensitive nose makes time spent in the gym a nasty moment. Plus, you come to this country? Learn English and not from those moronic black teenagers or rappers that think it's okay to slang every English word. I just wish the lazy Americans would stand up for America the way these immigration protesters are doing for their beliefs. There is far too much government corruption to just find yourself sitting in front of the TV watching Nacar or "rasslin'". Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures