Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Today, I asked my mother if she ever dropped me when I was a baby. Her answer? A quick "no" but I kinda think she's lying. Considering the way my mind works, I think she dropped me once.........no, mabye twice."

-Hedgehoggy

Some people out there may be able to avoid discussing what Britney Spears did yesterday but not I. It's weird because I'm just not for kids and have no interest in having kids. People tell me that I'd make a great dad, what with this personality and way of being able to talk to "little people." If only they knew of my fear of midgets.

In case you were one of the few people not presented with the image(s) of Britney Spears nearly dropping her son, Sean Preston, consider yourself ready to be onslaughted with many, many images soon. I'm sure Saturday Night Live is going to do something with this since Britney, with a cup of something (moonshine?) in one hand and the baby in another, nearly dropped him while walking through a mob of paparazzi.

The clear culprit is that when a mother holds onto her baby, she does so with much effort, a protective stance, if you will while Britney did not. Britney, as idiotic as can be, does not understand this and seems to present the child as a toy, something to gain more attention (also see Tom Cruise).

"Hey, look, y'all! Ah can drink and hold a kid at the same.........time. Oops! I did it again! That is so gonna leave a mark."

Sammy, you may defend Britney in how she is nice enough to be so family oriented but I wish she had enough sense to actually be able to have a child. Britney is dumb. So, so dumb is this girl that I wonder what would have happened if she didn't have all this money or fame. Working at the local titty bar? Dairy Queen? Britney should have been given more sense instead of applauded in how sexy she once was.

Feels like so long ago when Britney came onto the scene, eh? I'll admit to liking her until things took a dark turn. Without people to tell her what to say, Britney was shown as dumb as was hinted at early on. Nice marketing but she's so lost that she makes Anna Nicole Smith forgiveable.

While everyone around me oohed and ahhhed over Britney Spears, I was having nothing of it thanks to a gorgeous blonde girl with some spunk, Christina Aguilera. Bald-O would make fun of me as would everyone else while I told them that Christina was the real thing. She could sing and much of her music was her own. Sure, Christina had a few problems but wouldn't you if your father was abusive? Britney's just trailer trash to the core.

Brains, sometimes a girl just needs one.

So, I get all happy n' stuff thanks to Christina Aguilera appearing nude in next week's GQ. In it, she mimics Marilyn Monroe's old poses while wearing nothing. I've seen the pictures and they are quite tastefully done, just some ass and a smile.

Of course, Christina doesn't take her kit off for nothing! While her lucky husband gets to see her in nothing but assless chaps, Christina's got an album! How many miss her besides me? I liked her creativity as I do with Nelly Furtado (now, that's a real mama!). Christina's new video debuts at some MTV awards thing coming up. I've seen a little of it already thanks to knowing where the best stuff is found here on the 'Net.


"I want to see naked guys an their weiners."

I love to see what I'm Google'd under each day. Isn't that a nice one? Someone, most likely a very special little lady, decides to look for pictures of penises at around 9pm. I'm guessing that this is a special time. Parents are at the gun club while the older sis is out getting knocked up in the tool shed out back. Why not look for pictures of penises all lined up?

Sorry to go all geek'd out on ya but I am wearing my Superman t-shirt as I am on a break. A break from what? I'm now sorting through 5 long boxes full of comic books that are quite valuable. My tendency to need order has me wanting to place everything where it should be for easy reference. The temptation to sell all my comics is there, very much there as they are worth at least $10,000 for a starting point. Is it any wonder I am going nuts for this new X-Men movie?

Of course, I did my usual run on the treadmill. 15 minutes might not seem like much but tell that to me after I walk off all drenched. My body may be in much better shape since I recover quite fast after a drink from the water fountain but 15 minutes is more than most people can do.

This whole running thing is a test for me due to my love of seeing how far I can take things. Plus, I want to tone up my body to the point that I don't need XX-Large shirts thanks to my thick arms and shoulders that seem to go on forever. Running is known to tone the body all over when done right.

The whole concept is easy. I'll do my usual weight lifting for a good 45 minutes or slightly more depending who I talk to. Once that's all over, I hit the treadmill that goes like this:

1). Walk for 1 minute at 5.1rpm.

2). Run for 1.15-1.45 minutes.

3). Walk for 15-30 seconds.

4). Repeat all this til you get to 10 minutes. You should be drenched in sweat as it is hard due to the confusion the slow/fast repetition has. At the 10 minute mark, you walk at a rate of 5.1rpm like you started but slow down to 4.5rpm on the last minute. Voila! 15 minutes and you'll be feeling pretty damn good as my body seems to be thanking me each day.

Of course, everyone has their own pace. 5.1 is kind of fast for some but I'm used to fast walking. My body's already kind of warmed up from my weight-lifting session. I'd like to see you lift over 200 pounds for many repetitions and then just go run like a fool. If I had a treadmill at home, I'd do more but I like to keep myself busy with other things. My friend, Cass, is the person that helped motivate my lazy ass (when it comes to cardio).

And so I leave you here. No sex talk or anything of the like tonight since my sitemeter shows how a lot of you seem to flock to me in what looks to be a murder (a large amount of crows are called this). Yeah, we all love to talk about sex as I certainly will after reviewing my list of things that I enjoy about it. Let's hope Britney Spears starts making her kid wear a sumo suit and a helmet 24 hours a day. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures