Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered, Honey. You Just Haven't Though Of It Yet."

-Panic! At the Disco's ridiculously long song title that caught my eye


Well, according to Sammy, I should be having a massively orgasmic day due to another run to the local bookstore after a workout that left me feeling good. Not only did I run just as great as yesterday but also ran into an ex-cheerleader I went to high school with. We've seen each other off and on in the gym but never talked til now as I kind of had to. She was walking next to me while I huffed and puffed my little buns out.

Fact: I caught the college girl in back of me staring at my ass thanks to the mirrors in front of me. No farting. No shorts falling off (that happened once). Just my little ass getting eyeballed.

As for the bookstore, our Borders puts up this large cage-like thing that holds books all around. What's quite smart is how they took a mix of classics and new stuff to select, all on sale. I'm picky as to what I want to read (what will help me sleep tonight?) so I ignored the classice I've already read and tried to stay open to something new. The nice thing is that I know people that work there so I get extra percentages off. Just ask the guy working there that owns over 30,000 CDs.

Fact: I get props for wearing my AC/DC t-shirts when this guy sees me. He even commented how he wanted my Superfriends t-shirt that Sara bought me for my birthday last year.

It took a little hunting to find a book or two, as picky as I can be. I enjoy a bit of violence, horror, scares, good crafty dialogue, some sexually explicitness, and the occasional weirdness that sets the book apart. What did I get?

"The Curious Incident Of the Dog In the Night-Time" by Mark Haddon and "Pretty Little Thing" by Amanda Boyden. You know me. I like tough girls and guys that relate more to animals since humans pretty much suck. What is it about a guy that detests the color yellow?

There is nothing quite like sinking into a chair after running on the treadmill (the final part of my workout each night). Most bookstores are so cool inside that you recupperate at a high speed. Plus, the sight of various comic book heroes gets my attention as they bring on the X-Men graphic novels just in time for the sequel.

The run itself? Nice and went by quite fast. You'd be surprised how 15 minutes feels so short as you're so busy trying to keep up the pace. Of course, the TVs above are nice to distract but when your shoelace comes undone, you don't want to "pull a Sammy" by falling off. Gay Nick has many stories to tell of his own experiences on the treadmill.

Did you know there is a website for songs in which you just type in the rhythm? I'm not sure what article I got this from seeing as I'm lost on this part but it's true. Can't figure out what song is playing in your head? Just find this website, type in how it goes by using the keyboard, and voila! You just might get your song.

Fact: Someone was killed close by my house yesterday. I don't know if it's related to all these thugs coming from Chicago but it's just adding up in this town.

There was a point in my workout that I just got so angry thanks to bottling up things bothering me. Other people let them out to friends and such but I just don't feel the need to meet more people that soon leave. Plus, married people are dull as shit in that responsibilities take their life away.

Sara said a few things to me that, although true, kind of stung. Plus, it drives me nuts how she gets mad over small things to the point that I get a little fearful of doing anything. Add all that to my frustrations with myself and you've got yourself a guy that was really lifting heavy tonight.

Okay, sexually, I'm a little vanilla. It's funny how people around me thought I was crazy but I must be completely out of it when it comes to labels. Just how far do you have to go to sit at the big table these days?

1). I cannot talk dirty. One reason is that I get the giggles. Seriously. I'm sure my gym pal, Slut Watcher, can do this with amazing results since his vocabulary on describing various women in the gym as degrading. I enjoy moaning as I get close to cumming or while doing so but that's pretty much all the noise that comes out.

So, how do you talk dirty? Is it really that hot to ask a girl how your cock feels inside her? Should I turn her over and tell her I'm going to cum all over her face? They say that shy people have trouble with talking dirty in bed but I'm not shy.

2). I'm submissive. I think this comes about due to my not understanding why anyone would want me. Really. With me, you don't get much ego or a large amount of arguments due to the fact that I can pretty much blend in with everything that's placed before me.

Could being submissive come from how we first learn sex? Kristan practically raped me when I received my first of many blowjobs. After that, she led the way in various things even if I mentioned 69ing one time that brought about my first love of looking at a girlfriend's asshole (they are cute, no?).

Or is it because I've released so much tension within and become so laid back that I don't feel the need to order my girlfriend to suck my dick?

I've been going over and over in my head as to why my interest in sex has lowered. It drives me fucking nuts that I went from fucking 12 times a day to only needing it once or twice. What the hell happened to me!?!

Depression? I've got a bout of it and it aches within how things get to me so easily. My dad's health problems have taken their toll as I see his strength disappear. My hatred for my own health or body adds up as I hate my hearing problem or allergies. There are times I can barely breathe but nobody seems to notice this. At this moment, I have to visit the eye doctor due to my right eye bothering me everyday. Who knows what tomorrow brings?

It's funny how nothing could ever stop one thing that I love and will love for the rest of my life. I don't know if you know this but I am a total vagina hound. My love of pussy goes far beyond your biggest imagination because I can lick and suck on it all day. It's all about that unusually original scent and how I just cannot fathom it without my tongue licking up its wetness.

Is that a part of submissiveness? I eat pussy because I love it and enjoy seeing girlfriends in pleasure. Whatever way they want to be licked, seeing as it's possible, I'll do so. Like I said, it's the smell and look of those glistening lips. What better way to spend a morning than to lick a girlfriend wet and kiss her pussy after she cums.

The treatment of us pussy hounds is a good thing. Not only do we get our heads patted while we enjoy nature's pleasant treat for true lickers but our girlfriends can't wait to open their legs for us. My ex, Jen, would come back from music class to tell me how wet her panties were from the anticipation of sex. While said panties were given to me to run my fingers in that nicely placed panty puddle, she'd smile on the bed waiting for me to eat her out. Good grief, that girl was so soaked that you had to peal her panties off.

Sometimes, it's just fun to look at a girlfriend's vagina, see all it's little features such as pores or moles, ya know? The pubic hair placement is peculiar, too, since every girl seems to have a certain stoppage as to how much bush she is allowed. I've always thought it polite that you know all about a girl's pussy since that's pretty much what boyfriends are for, not just for catering. The funny thing is that many vaginas are quite similar while just small things making each different. Be it scent, size of the lips, or the time for her to get wet, those differences are fun.

So, depression may not stop me from wanting to lick and suck on a girl down there but it does tend to slow me down. My sex drive is totally wacked out. One day I'll want it like mad while others I'm pretty calm about it unless you throw me down on the bed and smother me with kisses. Of course, I love being unzipped and having my cock played with at moments where I wouldn't have thought of such a thing.

Do I need some form of medication to deal with depression? Is my testosterone production shitty? I don't know. First things first. I need to start liking myself more even if I found it amusing that my little ass got a gander at.

Next entry, I'll possibly list everything I love about sex, seeing as how messed up I feel. I know I love being bitten while others look at me in horror when I say that. You feel like a male lion on top of his mate, pumping away, while doing so.

So, I'm outta here, a guy that can't talk dirty and feels like complete rubbish for admitting this. Lovely day for a walk, eh? Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures