Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Brian: "Well, Peter, if you plan a party out of your ass, you better stand up."

-Family Guy

Have you ever had a day you feel like your life is so empty? It's like there is nothing there to make you look around and say, "Damn, I'm having the time of my life!" Do you see what I'm getting at?

No, I'm not all sad n' stuff but just one of those people that continue to look around at every hour and every minute, thinking or dwelling on how I feel, see, and taste things. Yes, I do hate ignorance but it's not completely bad due to being able to ignore things that will bring you down.

Take today's trip to the local Lowe's hardware store that I went on to help my parents. I'd sit there and look at various couples, old and young. There, I'd wonder why so many people insisted on talking into their cell phones from the lot to the car and even more talking while driving. There was, also, a small group of college students most likely getting things to cover up the latest alcohol mishaps.

My only thought coming towards those college students was to enjoy it as much as possible. Once you age, people disappear and you beging to harbor ill will towards those whose lives you wish you still had. Why did I choose a drunk and a brainwashed pothead as best friends?

But then, a woman and her little girl came forward. It wasn't just any woman but one that had to use a wheelchair. Amazing. I cannot imagine having to get around like that because I love to walk/run each day. Even more amazing was watching how she got the wheelchair into the van. First, she'd sort of crawl from the middle to the front. Next, she'd pull the wheelchair into the van all while making sure it was tightly kept thanks to a piece of rope.

Like I said, fascinating to watch someone that probably has it harder than I. Why do I constantly wish I was someone else? Ridiculous thought as I hate being down on days like these. My mind needs to be kept busy or I start to wander, wandering that leads to thinking bad about myself.

Sometimes, I worry that I say wrong things to various people, Sara, people on Diaryland, and even my own parents. Then again, I got a soft little kick when I asked my mom if she ever wanted the title of grandmother. The answer, besides the kick, was a quick no. Good, huh? I'm just not interested in kids and, yes, the topic came up over another Britney Spears discussion. Mums all over the world are possibly debating idiotic girl from Lousiana, her taste in men (Justin was perfect compared to Kevin) and child caring (At least she hasn't kicked the baby).

Obviously, you can learn a lot from parking lots and debating celebrity baby caring when you start the conversation by saying, "I'm pretty sure you dropped me when I was little." My mum's eyes were huge at that point.

Obviously, I am lost as I have tried so hard to keep my mind from thinking about all my negative points. Of course, I ran the treadmill, lifted some major poundage, talked about how great Christina Aguilera is (the guy only likes her for her looks, unfortunately), cleaned the last part of what I found dirty, and read a little. Can I get more dull with my fries?

Bizarre Magazine is fun to pass the time with when looking for topics or articles you don't find anywhere else. Be it, Nazi war criminal history, disabled people needing sex from prositution, bondage, kinky sex habits, and the usual and often impressive topic of midgets. How can you not love midgets? They bring an instant smile to my face as long as they are on paper. In real life, I am scared of the little people.

A woman by the name of Ellen Jong has a book called "Pees On Earth." It's not surprising that, from the title alone, it's basically pictures of her peeing or various large puddles where she went on a sidewalk or 2. As much as this is weird to think of, a woman that takes pictures of various places she has peed, I guess that it was only a matter of time to make money with what nature intended us to do. Man, I'd pee for a book deal.

No, I'm not going to get into the topic of urination. Why? It's not something that turns me on or I'm particularly interested in talking about even if I swear that you girls should be jealous of the power of having a penis (aiming rocks!). The 'Net is flooded with pics of various girls squatting or laying on their backs for creativity but who took them? Believe it or not, other girls. It's kind of funny how you can visit a Flicker account only to find that Melissa has at least 2 pictures of Tammy relieving herself. Oh, those girls are so funny until someone takes all the toilet paper!

Gaw, all I can think about is this new X-Men: The Last Stand movie and see for myself whether the wait was worth it. One blogger got to see an early showing in Detroit. Why not here? Damn, only less than a week to go til I find out how much damage they did to some of my favorite characters, Psylocke, Wolverine, and Kitty Pryde. Gay Nick thinks Colossus is just mighty fine with that solid steel body of his.

And so I leave you here. Of course, I saw Nelly Furtado perform last night on Saturday Night Live so it's like I said, could this year find me actually buying a new CD? Music has been nothing to me as I seem to play more older shit (like 80's) than I should. I still long for the days of Dexy's Midnight Runners and Duran Duran. Life was simpler when music was music and not big tits to get your message across. Nelly Furtado is pretty damn hot, though, but like M.I.A., she can actually put out some good shit to listen to while driving around. Hope I get out of this funk soon. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures