Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I don't care if she's a leprechaun and has green tits, she just pissed in my food dish!"

-Pam from 'A Fistful Of Charms' by Kim Harrison

Well, if your idea of a good book contains a witch for a lead character that lives with a vampire submissive hoping she'd be a dominant all while a pissed off pixy hovers on her earring as a vampire lover seduces the hell out of her, this books for you. Rachel, our witch, cannot seem to keep herself out of trouble while somehow becoming an alpha werewolf thanks to the lower insurance rates. It's no wonder I love this series created by Kim Harrison, seeing that a demon named 'Al' keeps popping up to cause trouble.

I'm not sure why women wear such short shorts even if the obvious is there, heat, showing off freshly waxed legs, or just to make the fat chicks jealous. It's when an obvious sighting of camel toe (or "moose knuckle") comes into play that I don't know whether to tell her or continue to let her embarass herself. It was a nice looking toe that I saw in Walgreen's.

FYI: 2 days ago I walked out of my gym with my zipper completely down. Did anyone point it out to me or even stop to zip me up? NO! Everyone that took a gander at my crotch knew I had on white Calvins.

Does anyone else notice people staring at them? That blonde girl was in my gym this morning running on the treadmill about 3 down. Just as I passed her, I noticed her staring at me in the mirrors in front of her. Yes, this is the same girl that I mentioned in the past that constantly follows me with her eyes. According to the book, 'Fistful Of Charms,' I've got vampiric pheromones.

That all comes up with my discussion with the guy working at my gym this morning. I mentioned that I've had a girlfriend for almost 1.5 years. He looked at me in disgust thanks to the mere mention in time. Right now, he's had 1 for 4 days and doesn't see the need to be with a girl much longer than that. I'm not sure if it's him that does the dumping since this guy's favorite movies all involve Pauly Shore. Remember him?

Yeah, almost 1.5 years with Sara. Crazy to some. Sweet to others. I've always had this loyalty gig thing within me for so long. Be it, my choice of undies for life, Calvin Klein or my love of powerful females for movie characters, I'm loyal to the core. I'll never devote myself to the dark side by wearing Fruit Of the Loom and thinking that Jessica Simpson is an amazing actress.

I've never understood those that enjoy sleeping around or dating 3 to 4 people at a time. Too much confusion takes place and this conflicts with how laid back I am. Plus, there are periods of time where I just want to be left alone. I'm happy with Sara so anyone else's thoughts can just bugger off.

The paparazzi piss me off, sometimes. While I like it that they make celebrities' lives a little annoying since I just cannot stand how so many flaunt their wealth, there is a certain amount of meanness I cannot take. Not too long ago, there were pictures of Mischa Barton wearing white pants with an obvious period stain coming from her crotch, Fergie's peeing in concert pics flooded the 'Net, and now we get Carmen Electra's ass stains. Ugh. Do you know how many guys have suddenly stopped thinking naughty thoughts of her?

Men: "Carmen poops!?! NOOOOOOOOOO!"

As for how I am feeling, this de-salting process I go through when I come back from Sara's is getting quicker. Where it normally took 4 to 5 days, I am now at 1 or 2 thanks to getting used to eating out as much as we do. The running takes care of all this since the sweat rids the poisons.

And what a run it was! Being almost a week without a run on the treadmill only to have one 2 days ago, it's tough. I know you're supposed to get back into things slowly but fuck that. Pain is what I'm used to. Pain is what I take. Pain is what drives me and pain makes me feel alive. Give me a year and I'll be running with the wolves as I hope to while bringing up my cutely defined ass that's small but hard.

But pain............interesting subject that Sara and I touched on while on my last visit. We might attempt candles one day soon. Do you know that? It's where you drip hot wax on someone and, yes, it can be seen as sexual. I've done it once and am willing to do it again. That burn is a major bitch if you have a high pain threshold. Then again, I get all freaked out if Sara takes the bottom of her cold glass of water and lays it on my stomach.

This Tuesday, something very dear to me comes out. When I was in college, I discovered Pink Floyd's music thanks to Newman. It was in the dorm that I got to see this group's video, Pulse, play such an amazing concert. You would have wished to be there with this lucky crowd as "On the Turning Away" or my personal favorite, "Learning To Fly" played. The lights and large screen that played Pink Floyd's videos while the band played were unforgettable.

The DVD version of Pink Floyd's Pulse will be out and, yes, I've got to get myself a copy since the addition of "Learning To Fly's" video sealed the deal. 2 discs for $14.99 at Best Buy so I can remember that weird night where I lay in the middle of the floor as Pink Floyd's "A Momentary Lapse Of Reason" played, one of my favorites due to sentimental reasons.

So, I leave you here as Pirates Of the Carribean: Dead Man's Chest plays down the hall. As much as I'd love to catch sight of Keira in a pirate hat while poking Jack Sparrow with a sword, I'm promised to see it with Sara this week. It's either Wednesday or Thursday that my butt be off, possibly getting spanked since that's what Sara likes to do other than look at it. We need to talk sex, no? I'm dying to since I've spent so much time coughing and sneezing to the point that it's like I'm actually dying. I've got to tell the world what I love.............besides wishing for a foul-mouthed pixy to watch over me. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures