Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Betcha don't see that up north."

-Bald-O (a small fawn ran through his backyard while we were out there talking on his wooden patio)

Actually, we northerners do see deer and the occasional little fawn. It's more on the sad side as one even broke into the nearby university and caused havoc by trying to take down anyone that tried to get near it. Deer, from my experience, is around but I see more dead than alive. 75% of the time, I'd see them lying on the side of the road thanks to a car or truck.

Fact: I've always wished I could make animals smarter when it comes to their need to cross the street or interstate. Wouldn't it be great if they, especially opossums, could use the buddy system? Or at least to carry a flashlight?

Obviously, I am back, seeing as you've clicked on my diary after the red indicated I've updated. *Almost 2,000 entries!* The normally 2 hours and 45 minutes of driving got narrowed down 8 minutes but that damn Wal-Mart truck got in front of me. I hate them! It's always a fucking Wal-Mart truck that makes me slower at certain spot.

One thing I can tell you is that I am just sick of driving, for now. Gas prices just went up to $3.12 in my town so I'm quite the stickler as to where I am going. I'm already in need to be filled up again but was too tired to do so. Driving home on an empty stomach at close to 11am after another one of those male bonding experiences does that.

As much as I tell you the humorous occasions when it comes to Bald-O's, I never get into the points of time where we can actually present ourselves as "responsible adults." I hence those words because I'm still a kid at heart and Bald-O is still infatuated by titties.

At some point after the small fawn ran through Bald-O's backyard, Bald-O and I got into a discussion over our dads. Both of us are pretty concerned thanks to the failing healths of them. It was right there on those wooden steps that I saw Bald-O's dad have a hard time walking up while, my dad, needs to learn to stop letting his body go. Yup, for once, there was a moment where we guys stopped talking about sex and sports.

Hell, we even had to kid-proof the trailer. Bald-O's sister and her husband brought their little girl that I met the day after she was born. Not long ago, another little girl was born so this was my first time seeing her. A lot of things had to be put away since everything is mysterious to a 2-year-old.

And it happened again! People find it so amazing that I am scared of kids. Bald-O's sister knows this so I was presented with a little girl to sit on my thigh. I cannot deny how amusing it is when very young eyes look at you like that. It took only seconds til she was completely comfortable and wanting to play with my fingers.

As much as the place was kid-proof, the vocabulary certainly was not. The usual 4-letter discussions on my past (I'll discuss later) and how we feel come up. It is, after all, the way we talk. "Shit," "fuck," "damn," "asshole," and whatever else you wanna put in, it's all there. The little girl joined in by babbling, babbling about who knows what since she insisted on me holding toys from the fair.

How close am I to Bald-O's family? Everyone came to see me. Everyone. It was one big cookout with 2 little girls and Bald-O's parents coming by. Isn't that nice? I haven't seen Bald-O's mom since.............very early this year. Much of my time has been spent in Indiana and that brings up............

Bald-O is seriously afraid that I am going to get married. It was so funny to put aside the usual "What was the best sex you've ever had?" and hear him tell me how there is a fear of losing me. As if! Pish tosh! People may be leaving him thanks to starting families but I am so much different than that. With me, you have a friend for life. I always sacrifice certain things so that I can see the people I want to see. Gas being as expensive as it is, I just stop doing other things that cost me money.

See? Boys do grow up. Some take longer than others. I'm still puttering around thanks to that kid within that continues to try to look at things with an awe towards life. Cynical? Always since it's also caution but I still like to enjoy. I've always thought of more than just sex and sports even if they do take us out of our lives' boredom.

So, I'll get into what went on down south, especially Bald-O's new outlook on life and why he only reads while he poops. Things really have changed as I kept having to receive kisses from a little girl that liked to tell me how cute I am. Too bad I came home to find that Israel and Hezbollah are still fucking things up. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures