Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"It was in a specific room. I can't say. I might get the place in trouble."

-Christina Aguilera (on her enjoyment of public sex)

As much as I'd love to get into a few things bugging me, I'm just plum tuckered out thanks to the heat's getting to me. For those of you complaining about what you face outside, I get it worse. My gym has days where everyone seems to find themselves in it and all that body heat adds up. I mean, it REALLY adds up since today's walk on the treadmill (a little sleepy prior) found me near faint. And, no, it wasn't the sight of where Mel Gibson gets to serve his rehabilitation process.

Editor (doing his best Taco impression): "Puttin' on the ritz!"

Somehow, I made it through 30 minutes (yes, 30 fucking minutes) since I was able to forget about the time and stare at Ryan Seacrest talk blech about how important celebrities are. The big rumor is that Tom and Katie might be getting married thanks to some major doings at the main Scientology Center. Either that or we have made contact with aliens so maybe I'll get my socks back.

As stated above, Christina Aguilera made a statement on how much she enjoys public sex. If you can see the smile on my face, it tells you how much I enjoy this girl. Not only does she put out some of the best interviews and videos but we can rely on her not going all "Britney" on us by spiraling downward with baby(s) in towe.

There is something to be said about a woman and what type of man she takes. Christina seems to be in genuine love because I've never seen her happier in interviews and just about anything. I'll confess to missing the assless chaps and the multi-streaked hair. With Britney, it's a PBR in one hand and a baby in the other while her shit stained thong edges up her ass even more.

But public sex? It's a thrill and a half to those willing to walk this dangerous territory. While in the past, for me it would be the embarassment of being caught. Now I could care less if you watched as long as you kept quiet about it. No pointers and rooting me on.

How many of you have had public sex? It's fascinating what with all the adrenaline and hormones flying all over the place. Knowing you could get caught can rev things up. Receiving a blowjob underneath moonlight can be a romantic moment not forgotten when done while a symphony plays in the park.

Plus, the use of playground equipment just might do more for you than that good ol' bed. A slide is good for her to grip while the swings make it fun for her to ride you as you..........well......swing. A short skirt with no panties (or thong pulled to the side) can be a fun night as you live out childish fantasies along with your adult ones. I'd worry if she's a screamer.

I do draw the line at public restrooms. Yuck and I'd like everyone to go without having to bang on the doors for me to hurry up. People taking a dump next to the stall might get the giggles so the mood will dampen things.

I've only seen one event of public sex first hand. It was on my way to Indiana where a couple in a car drove by me. *It could be when I drove down south seeing as how I cannot place the type of road now* While the guy was driving, I saw a lady's head bobbing up and down that would tell you she was not bobbing for apples. I'm not sure if I would enjoy such a thing since I need to be very relaxed in order for me to cum.

I'm sure a big "whoa" would be what I'd say if I had the luck of being in the perfect place at the right time, seeing Christina give her husband a major sausage slobber. Hopefully, I'd have a camera but even better would be.....oh, I'll just let y'all come up with your own scenerios. I know for a fact that a lot of you girls are far more devilish than I. I just use more graphic terms and wicked blue eyes that embrace lust.

I know you've heard this before but I have to say it again. I miss my girlfriend. It's hard to listen to her tell me how bad things are thanks to her job while I am..........here, here typing away while cowaring from the heat. My only problems have been nightmares on my own self-hatred due to not feeling as if I am living up to my potential. Sure, work will take some of this away but I want to curl up next to Sara, even if this heat makes my hair such a mess. You want bedhead? I'll give it to her 2 ways.

Random:

-I don't care about Jello and that chihuahua guy she married nor do I care about Christie Brinkley's cheating man.

-I want Anderson Cooper to come home and the news to stop talking as if the Middle East is the only place with problems. We get it. They bomb each other all the fucking time.

-I hope Lloyd Banks's album bombs and bombs real bad. G-Unit just plain sucks as most mainstream rap playing on a seriously ignorant TV channel, BET, continues to flaunt being a thug. Either that or you have to have the luxurious clothes. Pimps still suck.

So, I'm outta here and wanting to read what others have to say. Too bad not many people are updating as it kinda makes me feel like I'm talking to myself while no one's home. Did you know I once got extremely baked way up in a tree but I've never had sex in one? True dat. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures