Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Brendan: "Throw one at me if you want, hash head. I've got all five senses and I slept last night. That puts me six up on the lot of you."

-Brick

Well, I must be back in town if a guy watching me lift weights in the gym comes up to say, "That's a lot." Just a typical day in my life that makes you stop and stare.

Parts of my time were spent talking about that Muay Thai kickboxer that got a sex change while he was a champion. The rulings have no idea as to what to do with him in his eagerness to fight as a girl now. You know that this might change sports as we know it since contracts may tell guys not to come back as girls when visiting doctors' offices. Wonder what Ricky Bobby (Tallegeda Nights) would do............

If it's not beer with Bald-O, it's going to be drinking lemonade (plus, some limeade) all weekend. Normally, a person would think of doing this on a scorcher of a day but the excuse is that it's still summer. We must experience certain things as much as possible. Summer brings about the thoughts of ice cream and lemonade.

Did you know your pee can turn a little green if you drink limeade all day? Mine did and it was so cool!

So, how am I feeling here? Pretty worn out from a certain someone tossing in the bed all night. She tells me I snore while I don't remember sleeping.......much all thanks to being slapped, smacked, and smashed at various hours. I have an abusive girlfriend that enjoys beating the shit out of me while she sleeps.

My 2,000th entry is coming up fast yet I lost what I wanted to do with it. Due to being so fucking tired, all my ideas towards a format are long gone. There was a moment where I had something only to be too stupid to write it down. I was hoping I'd come up with something this weekend but alas...........I got beaten up while I slept.

Plus, I've had somewhat of a shitty start to getting home. The first thing I do is ram my left knee into the garage door's opening to the house. Not hard but real HARD. I even had to forget about my usual run on the treadmill in the gym seeing as there is pain while walking. All I have is strength of a bear but no ability to chase the gazelle.

Besides my sudden interest in fights that take place in an octagon (Spike TV loves to show violence) and Blade: The Television Series, my need for feminine closure comes forth in the form of Christina Aguilera. With my knee as it is, I lay there while watching the most professional woman I've ever seen in a while talk about a real love of music and marriage. Her August 15th CD release will find Sara in the store but what about you? I've told people that Christina was far more talented than Britney and only now are they seeing things my way.

With all that in mind, I'm back and soon to be cranking out my usual usless blabber on the world. I'm just waiting for the creativity to flow back in even if a certain new flick brings back a slight hope. Tomorrow, we talk baseball and hope for the forces of darkness to bring back my need to express. Either that or they can make my pee green again. Kermit always said, "It's not easy peein' green," but I disagree. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures