Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Marlboro: "My old man told me, before he left this shitty world, never chase buses or women. You'll always get left behind."

-Harley Davidson And the Marlboro Man

You know the drill. My whole week has been nothing but keeping up with the spiders, Ebay, and a bout of depression..........

While channel flipping from gymnastics to 60 Minutes, I got into a nice little story on one of the relatives of Vincent Van Gogh. Remember that director that was killed by a young Muslim? 60 Minutes did a segment on him and how a woman's account of being Muslim got him to make a 12 minute movie that enraged those that follow the Koran. In this 12-minute movie, a woman is shown with the words of the Koran written all over her while another segment shows a woman beaten, also with words written around her body.

Know your history when it comes to lunatic Muslims? The words of the Koran are considered the most sacred and all that is written will not be up for any type of scrutiny. It took a very brave woman from Amsterdam to voice her anger about how she thinks Mohammad is a "perverted tyrant." It's no wonder she has to have armed guards. By the way, she grew up Muslim so she knows what she's talking about.

The relative of Van Gogh was a documentary filmmaker that had a habit of pissing off a lot of religions by making them think, possibly how ludicrous certain things are. The writer to this film is Hirsi Ali and is the lady I am talking about. She first got notice when escaping an arranged marriage by coming to the Dutch country. Working her way up from factory worker all the way to Parliament, Hirsi used her power to speak up against Muslim "honor killings."

You know "honor killings." It's, basically, where a Muslim woman speaks out against something only to find herself confronted with a knife by her mate or another male. It's okay since this is part of the Koran right? A woman should always be submissive to her husband's wishes. Hirsi didn't think so and caused a lot of flack within her old religion. I'm loving her already, to have the balls to speak out against these freaks.

I've been following this whole story of the 12-minute flick that got a lot of the Muslim community angry. The director was attacked by a Muslim angry over all this. His throat was cut and then shot in front of dozens of people. Naturally, there was a huge amount of anger towards this small Muslim community in the Dutch Colonies. It's about time some people stood up against these religious freaks and their arrogant way of thinking women are for ownership.

I did witness something weird with Stinky Pakastani last week. One of the girls was using the stretch mat to do her sit-ups. Stinky Pakastani made her move down further away. No "excuse me" or a simple asking. He simply told the girl to get her ass away while he took up enough room for him and his large ass.

Hopefully, this story is well understood, seeing as I'm just a bit poop'd to present it better. All day, I've been shuffling my feet around the house feeling sad n' shit. This morning's workout didn't do enough for me. Old Nick spent his whole workout walking on the treadmill, complete in determination mode.

Gymnastics was nice to watch, even if it kind of coincided with that 60 Minutes story. My first real reason for watching back and forth was for the interview with Michael Jordan. You know me. I just cannot get enough of one of the most amazing basketball players in the world. Damn, that man knows how to help with some of the best designs for sneakers.

Plano, Texas. As soon as I heard one of the girls performing in gymnastics was from there, I got curious if they'd have a segment showing the town. Yup, the girl, Nastia Liukien, took us around with her dad. The family is Russian seeing as the parents used to be involved in gymnastics for that country long ago. Interesting story along with watching the battle with Natasha Kelly on TV. Women's gymnastics and women's tennis are 2 of my favorite things to watch since I just have this love of watching women test their bodies' endurances.

I don't know what else to say. It's been one of those days or maybe you can just add it up as one of those weeks. I'm here but my mind is not due to too much thinking (or worrying). Sure, Ebay may have caused a little stress last week but there's so many other things that get to me. All I want to do is curl up in a ball and sleep but things must be done.

Tomorrow sees many errands and preparations prior to the possibility of leaving for the road trip to Atlanta. I need 3 disposable cameras since 2 barely got the job done. You cannot imagine how impressive it is when it comes to the costumes people wear. People put in a major effort due to their love of a character. Some, I wish, would have thought about their diets because I just hate to break it to them but Wonder Woman was nowhere near the 250 pound range.

So, you can look at this entry in many ways. I'm still willing to share my views on various things that get me started, the 12-minute flick and women's gymnastics. I'm just really out of it and not wanting to talk to anyone for now.

As for the spiders, Meathead's gone missing but that third one I couldn't find last night came back. It'a around 9pm that all the spiders start working on their enormous webs that take up large portions of my backyard. We'll call this new one Tika since she'd go up and down so many times just to make sure her web was just right. Tasselhoff was even more impressive. I'd never seen a large spider move so fast.

There was a catch when it comes to Tasselhoff. Her kids were on the lower part of the web and were helping bit by bit on making the strands of web strong. Isn't this shit fascinating!?! I mean, you can't help but notice that these little spiders, obviously Tasselhoff's kids, doing what they can. Spiders are a lot smarter than you think since the ones I am talking about tear apart their webs once the sun comes up (birds would eat the spiders) and spend the nights working on catching easy meals.

I know I sound strange when I talk about my fascination with the spiders living in my backyard but you've gotta remember that I've done lost my mind and become depressed. The world to fucked up for me to handle:

1). If Mel Gibson is forgiven, I ask why it's so easy for a movie star to be taken back just because he went into rehab and wants to meet with a religion's leaders.

2). Jonbenet Ramsey's alleged killer found in Thailand was flown here first class. Am I the only one that thinks we should make him sit next to a flatulent elephant and throw nails at him?

3). The Hezbollah leader is seen as a hero after sending rockets to knock around Israel. Once again, the Arab world is in dire need to get their heads out of their shit-stained asses and join us in the 20th Century.

4). Paris Hilton is viewed as a musician? I'd call her that if she wrote her own songs or actually toured on a bus with smelly guys that enjoy resting their balls on her while she's sleeping. Everyone knows that you're a musician after 2 or 3 pairs of testicles have been rubbed on the top of your head.

I'm cutting this entry short so I hope y'all are feeling better than moi. Monday calls for me to send another comic but also force myself out of bed. A 4-legged gal with heavy hair helps since I get strange looks and then licked all over my face. I suck. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures