Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What does it matter to ya
when you got a job to do.
Ya got to do it well.
You got to give the other fella hell."

-"Live And Let Die" by Guns N Roses

This has been the first day in which I can say I feel great. Well, sorta but I'll get to that in a minute. There was nothing in the way of stomach flu or slight annoyances with Ebay. My dad and I got along and continue to do a bit more than just tolerate each other. Most of my sudden bout of depression has decided to leave. Why can't all my days be like this?

Seriously, it's like clockwork on why I've felt so bad. Depression can be handled by keeping the mind occupied but the combination of stomach flu is a real doozy. You see, I have this fear of food (No, I don't hide from it or hear strange sounds in my mind that the cheese has suddenly thought about slicing me) in which I worry that something caused my stomach such discomfort. Ever walked around with a permanent stomach ache? That was my week.

Sometimes, I worry about how my body reacts. If you look at me, you'll say I am amazingly fit. Even Bald-O admitted to his jealousy that I never get sick. Well, he doesn't know that I puked several times in front of Sara on that one visit that I now look back and laugh. But he's right. I rarely get sick but with an occasional battle with stomach flu that puts me on edge like you've never seen a 200 pound guy fearful of a sandwich.

You can add something else. Along with my stomach and depression, allergies come at me full-force at different times. Today's eye irritation caused a lot of eye boogers to form while my right eye itched. Sara can tell you how it gets red so sudden thanks to her flatmate's cat, Lenore.

Me being me, I cannot resist cats or animals of all types. Dogs and, especially, puppies cause me to fall on the floor to roll around with them. Never mind people's giving me strange faces while I laugh as doggie tongues reach me all over. Dogs I can handle but cats make me sneeze and then the red eye will form, causing me to desperately need to get my contact out.

Of course, another comic had to be shipped from that place guarded by 2 of the deadliest cats around, Callie and Coco. This dynamic duo makes sure no one steals a box or two while they are sound asleep on them. Callie's the nicer one and decided to head-butt me just as Lenore does. Except, Callie wouldn't remove her head but insist on leaving it on my chest while much attention to an "itchy spot" was found. She's a gorgeous cat with a lot of long hair. Coco just yawns and expects you to make your way to see her.

So, another comic shipped and I am hoping to see Callie and Coco again one day. I'm pretty sure I am close to done with this Ebay business or just take time away til more people are on the 'Net. It's my belief that with students moving back into school that things are quiet. Even nerds and geeks gotta avoid their jock asshole roommates when shoved up against the wall for lunch money.

The whole point is that I feel pretty good now. I was even able to get a good long run in at the gym after seeing Gay Nick and Slut Watcher. SW will not be around as much to look up girls' shorts due to it being football season. His beloved Dallas Cowboys are thought to be in contention thanks to the addition of the biggest asshole on the planet, T.O. You don't even have to watch sports to know who I am talking about because even my mom hates him.

Stomach flu is possibly the only thing that can slow me down. I've been dying for a real run instead of one of my annoying walks while the TV in front plays E! News. My body doesn't feel like it got what it came for in the gym if it aint ordered to huff n' puff. Plus, I miss working out with Cass since she helps urge me on. It's always good to make her display those weird faces on my need to talk about insane topics. Yes, Winger did rock at one time.

Due to my grandpa being in the hospital, I have no clue as to what I can do this week. I have to be here to take care of 5 noisy dogs since no one else does. This might keep me from a visit to Indiana this week. Not sure til my grandpa gets out of the hospital.

Don't fret. I'm feeling too good to think about bad stuff.

Seen the new 'GQ' with Clive Owen on the cover? Go flip through to the back area where the magazine has models to advertise clothes, obviously expensive clothes. One of these pictures is so fucking hot that I had to cut it out for my collage. She, all toned and wearing a very sexy thong, has her hands down the guy's pants in quite a risque picture. How come guys can show pubes but girls can't?

Anyway, it got me to wondering how girls felt about feeling guys up. I mean, I've discussed it to death how I feel a girl up in between her legs but hardly a peep out of any of ya's. Interesting since feeling the opposite sex (or same sex but it's less skillful since you already know your way around) up is pretty kinky. Me, I love feeling how wet a girl is in between her legs along with her pussy stain in her panties with the back of my hand. Depending how crazed I am, I've all these thunderous surges on how bad I want to slide my finger up there. Just how does a girl fiddle with balls?

'GQ' also has this amusing list of things guys should never do in life. Besides running with the bulls in Spain (I am totally against that event), men should never walk around nude or even run in the nude. Why? I laughed at the writer's simple observation on how our balls flopping around is an annoying feeling. Yes, that is sorta true depending on how big they are. To give you an idea as to what I go through, think about what it would be like if you had your D-cup sized breasts on your crotch.

I don't know why but I'm kind of curious as to what goes on in the female mind when it comes to feeling up a guy. Does she think about playing with his balls first or does she get all hyper over how he moans as his cock is massaged? There are obvious consequences since it is she with complete control over his pleasure. When Sara strokes me with lube, my eyes roll back to relax myself in receiving this pleasure.

So, spiders? I know some of you'd like to me to continue to discuss sex but we'll save that for later on. Tasselhoff and her brood are still around in the same place at the same time (9pm) working on their web. Meathead's gone missing still while Tika has takes over the same side of the tree as last night. I may be an admirer of large spiders but even I do my best to keep track of where they are in case I ever set foot out the door to the backyard. My dogs get really curious as to why I am walking around with a large flashlight.

So, Sara, I'll write you back possibly tonight. You've done nothing wrong but need to know that I go through periods where I am just fucked up inside and outside. The paranoia over food happens a lot when I get the stomach flu since I worry about what caused it. Yogurt? Meat? Did my dog slip me the tongue again because she wanted Cheetos? I've got little worries here and there like that Atlanta trip as well.

Well, I'm outta here to finish an old DVD, The Hole. Yes, it has the mulit-talented actress, Keira Knightley, and Thora Birch in this psychological thriller where someone is lying. Yes, I read the book and have already seen it before. Didn't I tell you I was feeling quite good and in need of more pep. Keira shows her titties and even visits the boys' shower to look down at various penises (watch her eyes) as boys rush out. That's kind of how Sara greets me, a kiss and then to cop a feel. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures