Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Just a question:

Is it a good omen when you look out your bedroom window only to see an exact replica of the Scooby Doo Mystery Machine drive by? I swear that there was this sudden surge of happiness and nostalgia all wrapped up in one. Am I the only one that remembers early Saturday mornings on the living room floor watching Scooby Doo? My favorites had to do with the Adams Family and Harlem Globetrotters.

Other than that, I got a nice little surprise next door. My neighbor, the one that had the dog escape, got a little puppy. Naturally, the smell of puppy breath got to me when I held it in her kitchen. The puppy is so new that it's paws slide on the tile but that tale just keeps on with the motion.

The reason I knew about this part Sharpei (sp?) puppy is because I looked out my window to see it running around in the backyard. I may not have the best eyes but they can pick out a puppy from miles away so it was a must visit. It was when the little dog was trying to get the attention of the owner by running completely flopsided that had me in awe. I'm for dogs.

So, I'm on my way to see Sara in a bit but will be back soon. Due to our upcoming road trip, things are tight when it comes to money. Being around famous people and sci-fi things that I cannot begin to describe (Are geeks still hooked on Magic?), will pull you in. An autographed Keira Knightley picture may get my attention but my mind always screams "Fake!"

Play with your dogs, give your boyfriends head scratching, swim naked, and sleep underneath the stars just once before it gets cold outside. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures