Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Could my birthday be any better?

-My girlfriend adores me even if one half of me smells "like a Muslim" thanks to the heat.

-Sara's parents took me out to a really nice restaurant where you don't have to be worried about the possibility of someone urinating in your baked potato.

-Paris Hilton was arrested for DUI

-After traveling through 5 states, a birthday should be spent in total tranquil.

-Sammy sent me a card that I am about to open (I've been so busy catching up with things and unpacking). I'd hug you for the birthday wishes but we'll have to wait til I get my little tiny heinie over there.

-It's always cooler to have your birthday in another state.

A lot to come since there is so much to talk about. Plus, Sara wants me to make a big entry on sex. Exciting times we live in, eh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures