Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Back away from the chapstick!"

-P J O' Rourke on what you'll hear when it comes to airport security

You know what? It's very close to being 5 years since 9/11. Do you feel any safer? I sure as hell don't thanks to the fact that America is being led by a rodeo clown.

This Tuesday will find a lot of people in Best Buy, at least I know that ours gets major amounts of people. A lot of people will be there for Justin Timberlake's new CD while others, namely geeks and sci-fi addicts (possibly me!), will be hoping to get their hands on the limited edition Star Wars DVDs or Voltron. How many remember Voltron, Defender Of the Universe?

These Star Wars discs will be a little different, namely because they are the original versions that played in the theaters before George Lucas's dictatorship needs in adding crap footage. I know because I've seen all 3 originals in the theaters. Don't you hate it when that happens? A majorly cool release is being sold for a limited time just makes you want it even more? Don't understand? What if each Justin Timberlake purchase came with an issue of 'Playgirl' that he posed completely nude for? Nerds have their needs while girls have.........*ahem*..........their needs.

That brings me along to my thoughts on sex, something I want to get out. A lot of things have been swelling in my head over a few topics. Some are a little odd and others will have you saying: "Aint nothin' wrong with you, Hedgie."

Don't get me wrong. I love sex and how good it makes me feel while also making her feel. Being wanted is a great thing but I've found sex to be so chemical that I've crossed out that religious crap, shit I learned (or was brainwashed to think) way back when in Catholic school.

You might be surprised to know that it's my desire to let out my thoughts on sex, the good and the bad, while not trying to offend. It's funny and completely awesome that some of you join in on voicing your thoughts. Why can't the world understand that some girls feel the need to debate the taste of semen while I get all giddy over a pussy stain?

Sometimes, I am embarassed over my sex drive. At some point it can be charged up only to falter out easily for an amount of time. We guys are supposed to be the sex that feels the need to walk around with our pants unzipped looking for a girl to bend over. Me? I'm just here and there but always up for eating pussy.

So, there you have it. My birthday found me doing what I enjoy quite a bit, eating out Sara. Forget about me getting an awesome blowjob, etc. I just wanted her to lay back and be licked. A guy can learn a lot about his girl when seeing her thrash around or hear her moan. There have been a few moments where I would have had to have people drag me away. An admirer of the finest in dining tends to not want to be disturbed while drinking from a woman's furry cup.

Don't you love "furry cup?" I forgot who said that but I'm pretty sure it was from a book.

But I don't know. Sara says I let a lot of things in my head bother me. We've laid in bed discussing things that involve sex. That last one was a doozy because she's trying to get me to talk a bit on the dirty side, something I have a hard time with because it's hard for me to just come up with nasty thoughts right then and there. Plus, I'm psychologically fucked up from past relationships that had me wonder.

Ex: One moment she wants me to tell her how I'm going to sink my tongue up her cunt. The next, I'm being told that all discussion of sex should be brought to a halt. My needs didn't matter but only when she wanted it that we could get raunchy.

I get really curious and hope to read about your sex life or thoughts on sex, dear reader. Is it passionate? Do you find yourself in tight leather while being bent over and slapped with spoons? Do you make sure he doesn't tear your lace panties or do you prefer him to rip them off? Is it a laugh when semen gets in your hair or does it disgust you? There's just so many things that confuse me.

What I will tell you is this. You must explore spanking. Okay, laugh all you want because I, too, never thought I'd enjoy being on the receiving end of a good smack on the ass. Seriously, it hurts but when your lover rubs where the hit happened...........oooh la-la. I'm not gonna lie in that Sara's sudden need to smack my ass while I lay on my stomach to watch Veronica Mars Season 2 felt good.

I know Hiss likes to spank and I *think* Sammy's into it, too. How about you? Isn't it weird? My first thought while getting hit is that I get mad, mad for only a short while. It's then that I enjoy how I'm a little pent up during that moment my ass cheek gets rubbed the right way.

Most diaries that continuously talk and talk about sex bore me. However, when a person is smart enough to discuss it here and there while providing incite on all sorts of things, you'll get me as a reader for life. Just the fact that you are sitting here (Yes, you, all 48 and more of you!) shows the fact that you have a bit of voyeur in you. You're just dying to know things from people you may or may not meet. I get all tingly in knowing how carnal a person can get when seducing their sweetie in bed.

So, expect something out of me on the topic of sex. I've just got to get things placed away in my head since I never do ordinary. If you've got a sleepmate like mine, nothing is held back. We talk dirty but I do it more so when it's discussed as a topic. There is no way I can do that while on top biting her back and trying to keep balanced so I don't break my fingers (like for the upteenth time).

As for me today, I took my dog, Buffy, to meet the puppy next door. What a mouth my dog has in that she was super shy while the puppy was so into it. Buffy wanted to keep her distance and sniff various things in the yard. I'm definitely hoping to get these two to play a little before that pup gets too big.

Well, I'm outta here to rest after another busy Sunday. No more resting. I'll be in the gym and then hoping my injured right bicep heals. Life goes on as I prepare to place more pictures into another giant scrapbook. I'm hoping I can figure out this picture thing soon so I can post some. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures