Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I aint wastin' good whiskey on you."

-Country song

I'm going to be different and, for some, a little shocking. I don't give a shit about 9/11. Sure, I remember where I was and could pick my brain to tell you everything that was going on around me at the time. It's just that I know no one that died in those two towers nor do I know of anyone else knowing.

Now, I'm not saying I am a cold hearted asshole. Sara can vouch for me while staring at her computer screen and muttering the words, "He's really, really sweet but I want him to be nastier." It's just that I take this obsession over 9/11 and see it as one major day in which I realized America is stupider than I thought. Take all those idiots with cell phones that cause accidents while driving and you'll still not reach how George Bush has people that still believe him on who our enemies are.

Surprised? Well, I am tired of how people talk 9/11 but forget about the other explosions with much death. Oklahoma? Africa? Don't remember? Shame on you while you took a moment of silence at 8:03am like so many others. 7:46am was when the first plane hit. My mind was wondering why do so many people start their honoring at 8:03am. What happened to those on the first plane?

I feel sorry for those of you that continue to follow this administration's actions by not questioning things. Rumsfeld and others took action on Iraq with no real plan. None. We cheered when Saddam's statue was toppled but, years later, there seems to be no way out all while thousands of soldiers died for a fight that was a lie from the start. The Republicans were in an uproar over Clinton receiving a blowjob in the White House but hardly a whimper over marines fighting a war they have no clue as to why.

Somehow, I feel like Anne Coultor, a woman I completely despise but do admire her ability to tell what she feels. Her belief that the widows of 9/11 should be defined as "witches" living off their significant others' deaths was a bit too far. Yet, I question why these people should be paid but others that suffered from destruction were not.

Don't get my point? Why should people be paid for being survivors of a major catastrophy but not others? What's the criteria? Hell, let's add another question. Why does the statue made where people hoisted up a flag in the rubble have to have a black person? Shouldn't it be the actual image caught during the act? If you're going to add a black person, why stop there? Let's put some Hispanics, Japanese, and a deaf guy doing sign language.

We're a nation of jackass wimps. We apologize over nothing or things in the past we had nothing to do with. Saudi Arabia preaches that the U.S. is nothing but satanic asses (yet, that's the nicest comment). 11 of the 19 hijackers came from there. What do we do? Nothing because a lot of oil comes from them (Yes, I know oil comes from other places but Bush needs to kiss some Saudis asses). Iran's been a problem for years and years. If you're gonna use our military, this would be a good place to start. The movie Brick said it best:

"I'm going to shake up the tree."

Please, no more 9/11. If you must, remember the other victims because this hypocrisy over forgetting them pisses me off. It's just as bad as Bush photo-ops telling us "Mission Accomplished."

Fucker.

Yeah, tonight I've got balls. Not sure why. It might all have to do with me receiving a free t-shirt after my workout. A company is trying to sell its muscle building drink bullshit with free taste tests and t-shirts. Only idiots buy into that wasting money to hopefully create more muscle. All you need is a well-balanced 6-meal day where all your carbohydrate and protein needs are met. 30-65 dollars a month for something that tastes the same as Ovaltine is just dumb.

I do like my t-shirt even if it's a little big at XX-Large. This'll look like a dress on Sara since a muscle obsessed company makes 'em for really big guys. Fashion is not considered.

Read a Lou Dobbs interview where he stated exactly as I've been bitching about here on Diaryland. People are dumber because they are overworked. Who has the time to sit back and absorb info after working 10 hours a day? Some people have kids to catch and sickly parents to deal with. Companies are using less workers but making them do more in place of those let go.

As for my day, I've been eagerly anticipating my days/nights spent at work. Soon. Very soon I will be complaining about body odor and idiotic management decisions.

Speaking of body odor, mine, thanks to the gym, is gone. Sara has been getting on my ass over my use of soap. All my life, that's what I've been taught to use in achieving a major clean-up. No more for I got body wash today. I'm hoping that not only do I smell oh-oh-so-good but also my skin will be kept from drying out so much.

What else...........hmmmmm......took my little dog, Buffy, over to the neighbors' again with the hopes that she'll play with the puppy. Nope. Girls, or just mine, can be such prissy shits. Buffy even decided to jump in the neighbor's lap to avoid the little yips and tail wiggling of someone wanting to play. It wasn't that long ago that Buffy used to behave like that in such a way that the other dogs were pissed off.

Did you get rain? We got a short nasty storm that had me needing to get out of it. Earlier, I had to go the hospital to get something looked at only to find that an look-see will have me waiting til Wednesday. Poop. Rain came and I needed to get out of its nastiness. Anyone else hoot and holler when the place of refuge is a bookstore?

Sat there reading Empire, a movie obsessed fan mag from Europe. Good shit but I couldn't help but notice the little book to my left. Sex positions! We all need a little help and, with photos, how can I resist?

Some books' needs to show impossible sex positions give me the giggles. Without my penis's thrusting, the sexual sensations just aren't there. I just don't get sitting on me like a pretzel and keeping me stable with only minimal stimulation. Penises get bored. Mine just dies.

The one thing I absolutely hate is how a book so pent up on sexual positions never talks about the difficulty of insertion. Not every position will find my penis easily slipping inside. Just like there are a variety of sizes, vaginas have their holes in different areas (more towards the asshole or slightly away) and cause excessive tightness. It's no wonder I love being ridden and find it the fastest for the introductory fuck that goes: "Hi, I'm Hedgehoggy. Tomorrow, I'll do you doggie style, k?"

I'm not sure if the visitors coming here from Sara's diary are looking at me as some kind of schmuck or worse. She has a private diary I am not allowed to read but me being the subject with no way of knowing the discussion slightly irritates me. Yeah, I know I suck in some ways but you don't have to pour it on.

So, there you have it. My entry that just might piss you off or might have you thinking. Sammy told me that she hopes I never go soft. Never have and never will. The dumbness of America will always have me grumpier than an old guy that can't hear his flatulence. The sex discussion will continue soon because I'm still fucking wacked out of my mind. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures