Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"In the end, you learn maybe we're alike more than we realize, and that's kind of cool."

-The Breakfast Club

Looking back at my time spent in that convention in Atlanta, I realize more and more that I only have 2 regrets:

1). I wish I had gotten those Batman t-shirts priced 2 for $35. There's something about that large yellow Batman symbol on my chest while keeping it real old school style, grey for the main color while light blue for 80's. Why oh why did I forget to get these t-shirts????

2). As much as it was tempting to dress up in some way, I just could not see myself portraying the Incredible Hulk. The dude is 8 feet tall and I'm what? Only close to 6 feet BUT I do look like I weigh more than that. Plus, me in all green for hours just........not sure how to describe how I'd feel with so much body paint when my skin is already as sensitive as it is.

It's been racking my brain that I could have gone as someone I liked even if not many would recognize me, Hannibal King. C'mon, you saw Blade: Trilogy! Tell me I'm okay in my easily put together costume as semi-tight tan cargo pants, a slightly dirty wife beater, holsters nicely kept to the upper thigh, and a toned body. Moi, I can so pull that off BUT the one thing I'd do just for the fun of it would be to grow the thin beard. The guy playing Hannibal King, a character I did find myself liking as a guilty pleasure thanks to his use of the word "Thundercunt," Ryan Reynolds, is cool as fuck.

Editor: Gym rats. They follow each other everywhere.

So, I see my last entry has caused a short little rift in what we call time. I would like to make it perfectly clear that I am saddened by what happened to those people on 9/11 but just had to voice that little anger about how I hate this event being seen as so much more important.

Sammy, you say that it's because of how recent 9/11 is but I disagree. That Oklahoma destruction got nowhere near the amount of publicity. People die and more people are suffering under the effects of corporations overtaking the White House. It's just another Reagan's America: the rich get richer while the poor get poorer but......hey, let's use a catastrophe for our own political needs just like Bush did in his speech last night. Sad.

Some of us take our politics a little seriously. Then there's me, a bit of a mix but seriously angry over and over. There might be a reason the media has been so nasty towards Bushy-boy, ya know?

That's what I love about Diaryland. Sometimes, I say how I feel at a certain time and all that comes out flows like a mad woman scorned for the upteenth time. It doesn't always work but, with luck, a couple points get out.

The best part is seeing a long, long note that shows someone took the time to tell you their feelings or just to tell me what a wanker I can be. Geez, Zu, that was looooooooong and caused my eyebrow to twitch at how some was directed at Sammy. Very much agree with you on some but others............I've always marched to my own drummer. If you are ever going to make a tribute statue, it should be the exact image of what took place in the picture. I love how there are so many nationalities but I'm not one to cater to a certain one.

Zu and Brad Pitt have something in common that I've just got to let out. Neither wish to marry unless all people are allowed to do so. Yup, in an interview and a note from a while ago, the act of marriage is seen as a selfish one if gays are not allowed to share in an expression of love. I'm sure I've made it clear that marriage is not something I think about (Even if I still think it'd be cool to have the bride in black, wedding at midnight, and a huge dance where the town shows up........and I talk too much) but I'd still wish it upon whoever wishes to have that piece of paper.

It's a weird world when people involved in religion tell us that if gays were allowed to marry that we'd allow dogs or cats to do so as well only they forget to tell you how much fun it is to poke altar boys. I've got just as many problems with religion as I do with George Bush.

So, to get off this nasty subject of politics and how I'd love to be the flower girl at Angelina Jolie's wedding just to hold her wedding dress up to make sure there are no paparazzi in there, I bring you wank club. Seriously, there is a place where men get together and jack off. The used to be called "circle jerks" but, again, Brad Pitt is dreamy, no? Unless you go for the Edward Norton type.

Now, I have this interest in what our world goes crazy for when it comes to sex so reading about Wank Club is a bit hilarious, just not surprising since most has to do with gay males. Nothing gets a guy going like a bunch of other naked males shouting encouragement to jizz like a champ. My only question is what kind of clean-up is planned because as we all know a lot of guys equals a lot of semen all over the floor. The liability of someone slipping in it and suing can put an end to Wank Club.

We do not talk about Wank Club.

Of course, there is a heterosexual Wank Club. It's just not as common since I truly don't know of any guys that get off on jerking off in front of other guys. What I did read is that there are women that enjoy seeing/knowing that men are getting off on the sight of them. Women who participate in Wank Club are those that are willing to pose completely nude for inspiration or put on a show with other girls.

Girl-on-girl shows, you know how guys get when it comes to this kind of activity. The stickiness of the floor is not just jizz but also drool. I'd only be looking for pointers on how to improve mah delight in pussy eating.

It's funny how there is a large amount of sexual repression but there are also those that fight it be seeking their sexual pleasures in such a determined manner. I can understand a woman enjoying the sight of a guy getting off due to her presence. It's just that I'm fascinated with female masturbation more so in the visuals and seeing her in pleasure.

When I was a kid, I saw soft-core movies that had me curious about sex. Cinemax is lovely when you're a 13-year-old boy, no? Where I was so into seeing the visual of a vagina being penetrated due to all that confusion as to "Can things really go up there?" I've become jaded over such a thing. Still like it but there is more fun to be had at watching a girl lose control while a mad orgasm happens.

So, if she's having the time of her life while masturbating, why is this so wrong?

You know what? I'm tired. The day has been drizzly and suddenly grown too cold. By the time I got home from my workout, it was very close to me needing a coat while taking my dog for a walk. Yes, I now find myself doing this after time in the gym because it calms me. My dog, Buffy, is nuts about it seeing as she runs up to me once I get the leash. The whole walk is only around the backyard and a little on the sides but to a little dog, this is a lot with so many new things to smell. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures